Watson Thomas Ltd Reviews

4.94 Rating 139 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Watson Thomas Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Watson Thomas Ltd Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I had the absolute pleasure of speaking with Connor who gave me sound advice that gave me the confidence to push through my case. I f I ever find myself needing any legal advice or assistance in the future I will most definitely be contacting Watson Thomas.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Watson Thomas has been amazing from the start, from receiving court paperwork on Friday at 430pm pre bank holiday weekend, Sammie stayed over to see me and give advice on what I should do. They have been so informative and given excellent advice throughout my dealings with them. Sammie has been faultless and been there no matter what. Her recommendations for Barristers have been truly amazing and again faultless. Both Barristers that worked on my case were so professional and got to grips with the little detail in no time at all, Sammie and them working tirelessly together bringing my case to the family court. I do have to say from my case starting in court and being 60% against me to a full turnaround in the last hearing, this is fully attributed to the hard work from Sammie and Jeniffer (Barrister), taking all the detail no matter how small and bringing it to the court. I truly can't thank all the staff enough for the hard work and dedication they have put into my case.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Really impressed. Very helpful, sensible and pragmatic advice. Brian was my solicitor and he was superb - very quick to respond, thoughtful and understanding. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
When my Mother died in August 2020 my sister and I asked Watson Thomas to be responsible for the administration of her estate. I have to say that the service received has been very good and of a high quality. Effective communication, updates when available and smooth administration have ensured that the processes have been well managed throughout. Thank you to all concerned.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I would like to thank you all the moment I met Jo who gave us some very good advice to seeing Alison who has been so understanding and kind and very professional I feel that a cloud has lifted from my life! your receptionist have been very welcoming a credit to you thank you I would recommend Watson Thomas to everyone who needs help and support thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent compassionate service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have never used a solicitor before, so cannot compare. However, I got more out of my divorce than I was originally expecting.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Watson Thomas were efficient and patient, working on my behalf, and guiding me through applying for Letters of Administration for my late brother's estate. Thank you to Rachel and colleagues at this most difficult time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Kate McCarthy is amazing a true professional, but also gave me more than just solid advice she cared and helped me through a very difficult time by just talking and giving me time. With the Covid situation this was all done on the phone so it was difficult for me but she was always there to help and advise me when needed. I was a little disappointed when office staff lost paperwork on two occasions and the process had to be repeated but with Kate working from home this was not her fault. I would just like to thank her for her kindness and would recommend her to anybody in my situation.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Rosanna was great in my divorce and dissolution matter. Very helpful, and responsive.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have been delighted with the very efficient, transparent and professional way Rosanna and her team from Watson Thomas have handled my recent divorce process. The team at Watson Thomas exuded confidence which eased my anxieties, were supportive, reassuring and clear at all times. They were there when I had questions or needed answers and I was treated with the utmost respect and dignity. They really do what they say on the tin.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very efficient service from Alison Courtenay.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
A very efficient and friendly service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very reassuring service received in relation to family law. Clive Hogan who represented me throughout worked tirelessly on my behalf and made things straightforward. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend either Clive or Watson Thomas Solicitors - good communication and fairly priced for the work.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
My solicitor Brian was very polite, courteous and patient . Having never used legal services before, I needed guidance on how to fill in various papers and he kept me constantly informed on the proceedings . I would definitely use Watson Thomas again . Thank you Brian !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Brian Fraser and Connor Mckee have been handling my pending divorce for several weeks . I have found them to be helpful, courteous, and polite. It was a pleasure to deal with them. I would not hesitate in recommending Watson Thomas to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I used Watson Thomas for a family matter and am very happy with how everything was dealt with. Brian Fraser was the solicitor I used and he was great. Advised me on the best way to do things and everything got sorted out with no problems. I would have no hesitation in using Watson Thomas and especially Brian again in the future. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Brilliant service, knew exactly what they were talking about and no messing about.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very understanding and very good at listening to my needs. Very helpful at all points. Mrs Herbert.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very professional and well pleased with the advice and service.👍
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Watson Thomas Ltd is rated 4.94 based on 139 reviews