Watson Thomas Ltd Reviews

4.94 Rating 139 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Watson Thomas Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Watson Thomas Ltd Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The staff I spoke to were always as helpful as they could be especially recommending another practice because they thought that it would be beneficial to our case.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Sammie was such a great help providing good and trusted advice. The whole team were extremely responsive. They made a difficult process a lot easier and were very transparent on costs and process from the beginning.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Watson Thomas Ltd provided an excellent and professional service. Samantha Armour and the team were very understanding and extremely helpful. I will most definitely use Watson and Thomas Ltd again in the future if needed. Well done and thank you all very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
As a family, we were going through a difficult time. Sanaz Mohieddin was extremely helpful. Not only was she knowledgeable, but she had empathy and understanding, which is rare. I state this with conviction as my mother had already contacted another solicitor before, of which she no longer wanted her services. My mother needed someone who she talked to in confidence but with a clear, communicative and understanding way as she had breast cancer. We would not hesitate to recommend her
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Having had a very strong recommendation, I appointed Sam Mohieddin at Watson Thomas to handle the probate and general estate matters for a very large estate on which I had been made an executor. Sam not only showed a clear understanding of what was required, but she approached the task with logic and efficiency throughout. I regularly appointment solicitors to handle matters within my property business, so it is easy for me to make a comparison. One of the vital areas is keeping your client fully in formed of all issues and progress which Sam did to the full.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
WT were handling my application for letters of administration. The process went fairly smoothly although there were occasions when I had to chase for replies which, given I was handling a bereavement, I could have done without.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very clear and concise in communication, quick turnaround and production of information required. Very satisfied
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
We have been very happy with the work that Watson Thomas have done for us as a family. My mother's will was not straightforward and Sanaz Mohieddin, who drew it up could not have been more helpful or professional. After my mother died, there were a number of problems, but the support from the staff at Watson Thomas was excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service and advice from start to finish of my divorce.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service from Sanaz Mohieddin and her team. We are so grateful.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Lovely people to deal with, very very efficient would highly recommend them
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I had the pleasure of working with Brain Frazer at Watson Thomas and I was very impressed with the professionalism and the quality of advice that he provided, and the support from his team. These situations are never easy and Brain was thoughtful and provided good counsel in helping to shape and document a fair and equitable settlement agreement. I would have no hesitation in recommending Brian and his team to anyone regarding family settlement matters.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Rosanna Hounslow provided us with excellent service. We knew where we stood throughout our family law case which was handled brilliantly. Also had my will and LPAs done with an equally great service from Rachel Watson
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
We chose Watson Thomas Ltd Fleet through recommendations and that the company had dealt with McarthyStone properties before. Ms Mohieddin and her colleagues have been thorough and kept us updated, no query has gone unanswered and progress has been good thus far.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
We have used Watson Thomas Ltd to deal with probate for our late fathers estate following a recommendation. Sanaz Mohieddin has been helpful, approachable and professional throughout the whole process, keeping us regularly informed of progress. I can not fault the service we have received so far from her and her team.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Through out the process of securing my Power of Attorney’ for Health ‘Nominee’ I was kept fully informed of the process. Due to the Covid19 restrictions, the issue of personally signing the relevant legal documents was overcome by the Watson Thomas Legal ‘team’ attending my doorstep using strict ‘social distancing’ procedures. I highly recommend the company, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Extremely good service. Very helpful and informative.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I have been very impressed with the efficiency of Watson Thomas and the promptness and clarity of their communications, whilst dealing with my case. I would definitely use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
My post- divorce settlement was a bit complicated and involved a number of parties. I had complete confidence that any issues or delays weren't caused by my solicitor- a great comfort and allowed me the moral high ground!!! Approachable and pleasant they kept me abreast of developments. I wish I'd used them for my divorce.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very professional and helpful staff who did what they said they would do it Sound advice given and it looks like the actions recommended and taken have done the trick Well done and thank you Mark McDermott
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Watson Thomas Ltd is rated 4.94 based on 139 reviews