Watson Thomas Ltd Reviews

4.91 Rating 11 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Watson Thomas Ltd
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Live Chat
communication channels
"Efficient, respond on time, good standard, professional, would recommend to others"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"From the initial consultation, where I had so many queries as to the way forward as a novice Executor, to the completion of the necessary legalities regarding wills and probate, everyone I was in communication with was very helpful, very professional and very courteous."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very good service, professional but friendly. Very quick to reply to any queries. Reasonable price and always happy to help with money where they can."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"A very friendly and good service provided. In particular keeping me informed and making me feel relaxed, at a stressful period in my life. I would definitely recommend them."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I wanted some instruction on a corporate severance issue, as well as Power Of Attorney for my Parents. They were very speedy in getting back to me and made it very clear to me what I had to do, what my options were. In terms of the PoA, they were again very clear on what it was, how it benefitted the parties concerned and what the costs were. I was very grateful and happy with their service."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"We found Sam Mohieddin, very professional and caring. We would highly recommend her services."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Watson Thomas have been looking after my divorce and also settlement of my late mothers estate. I have found them to be approachable and very efficient. Very knowledgeable and given me excellent advice . Always explained to me anything I have not understood. Always available and got back to me very quickly when I’ve needed support . I’ve even had replies to emails I’ve sent in an evening and expected a reply in the next business day but had a reply in solicitors own time"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I am very pleased with the service and help i received from all the staff at Watson Thomas with regard to my recent divorce. My solicitor Mrs S.Armour was very professional, efficient and helpful throughout the whole process and i could not be more happy with the service i received. Thank you. Mr Burton."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I am very satisfied with your service and Sam Mohieddn is still acting for me Sam is a first class Solicitor and has been there for me at this time thank's SAM Brian Smith"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I have used Watson Thomas Solicitors for a few years and they are a company with a clear, friendly and supportive approach and have excellent integrity and were a great support when I needed them, I would highly recommend them."
Posted 1 month ago
Watson Thomas Ltd is rated 4.91 based on 11 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support