Watson Thomas Ltd Reviews

4.89 Rating 18 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Watson Thomas Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Read Watson Thomas Ltd Reviews
I found Sam and the staff to be very professional, friendly, and courteous throughout and would not hesitate to use again and would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
My wife and I received excellent service from Sam Mohieddin at the Fleet Office who made us feel very much at ease with her friendly approach to guiding us through re-writing our wills and preparing our LPAs. It was all done very efficiently and we would happily use the company again and recommend them to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Expert personnel with a pleasant manner providing professional advice. Options very well explained and readily understood with all questions covered. Matters and documentation concluded promptly and efficiently
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
June Reid was great, very efficient and responsive at a very difficult time. i’d recommend her services.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent. I would highly recommend Watson Thomas. They did everything I asked of them. Every member of staff I came into contact with was always cheerful, polite and willing to help
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I was seen promptly after my initial call. Courteous, professional, efficient service, understanding and helpful with good advice given. All work was completed in excellent time and I was kept informed of progress throughout.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very professional. Excellent advice and information. Personable and by no means intimidating. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Efficient, respond on time, good standard, professional, would recommend to others
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
From the initial consultation, where I had so many queries as to the way forward as a novice Executor, to the completion of the necessary legalities regarding wills and probate, everyone I was in communication with was very helpful, very professional and very courteous.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very good service, professional but friendly. Very quick to reply to any queries. Reasonable price and always happy to help with money where they can.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
A very friendly and good service provided. In particular keeping me informed and making me feel relaxed, at a stressful period in my life. I would definitely recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I wanted some instruction on a corporate severance issue, as well as Power Of Attorney for my Parents. They were very speedy in getting back to me and made it very clear to me what I had to do, what my options were. In terms of the PoA, they were again very clear on what it was, how it benefitted the parties concerned and what the costs were. I was very grateful and happy with their service.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
We found Sam Mohieddin, very professional and caring. We would highly recommend her services.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Watson Thomas have been looking after my divorce and also settlement of my late mothers estate. I have found them to be approachable and very efficient. Very knowledgeable and given me excellent advice . Always explained to me anything I have not understood. Always available and got back to me very quickly when I’ve needed support . I’ve even had replies to emails I’ve sent in an evening and expected a reply in the next business day but had a reply in solicitors own time
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I am very pleased with the service and help i received from all the staff at Watson Thomas with regard to my recent divorce. My solicitor Mrs S.Armour was very professional, efficient and helpful throughout the whole process and i could not be more happy with the service i received. Thank you. Mr Burton.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I am very satisfied with your service and Sam Mohieddn is still acting for me Sam is a first class Solicitor and has been there for me at this time thank's SAM Brian Smith
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I have used Watson Thomas Solicitors for a few years and they are a company with a clear, friendly and supportive approach and have excellent integrity and were a great support when I needed them, I would highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Watson Thomas Ltd is rated 4.89 based on 18 reviews