Watling Tyres, Medway Reviews

4.95 Rating 20 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Watling Tyres, Medway

Popular Questions:

Customer Service

How can I contact Watling Tyres, Medway?
Visit Website

Location:
22A London Rd, Rainham, Gillingham ME8 6YX, UK

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Watling Tyres, Medway made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
"Brilliant service. Always so helpful in the Rainham branch. Won't go anywhere else. Highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Are you Watling Tyres, Medway? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Excellent service at Rainham Watling Tyres. Christmas Eve and I rang needing a replacement tyre, really helpful and really quick service. Thanks very much."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Bought in a wheelbarrow wheel, done within 15 mins. Good friendly service. Recommend.Ron"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Thanks to the team at Rainham. Found the puncture in my tyre and repaired it straightaway. Service is excellent, staff are very helpful and knowledgeable and would recommend them without hesitation."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Just visited the Gillingham branch and the customer service was brilliant. The employee really knew his stuff and help me select the right tyres within my buget for my vehicle."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ive just been to Gillingham watling tyres. John and his team are brilliant. Had a problem with tyres last night. John his team was extremely helpful and gave good advice. Problem solved just picked up car ready to go. Thanks John. Brilliant"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The Gillingham branch always make you feel welcome and ensure you leave happy. I always use this branch and recommend it to all my friends and family."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"First class service, friendly helpful staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Fantastic service from John, quick and friendly. Will definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I always use for my motor bike, car and van tyres. Awesome lads. A+++"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Went to Gillingham branch today staff very friendly Had a new exhaust part fitted today very good price service excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service in the gillingham branch. Always happy to help 😀"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Gillingham branch. Great staff really helpful. Good prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Gillingham. Great service, quick and friendly. Good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great service staff very knowledgeable and friendly, they don’t rip you off! Great prices, great service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I always go to Watling as does my mum, the guys in the Gillingham branch are great, really friendly and know their stuff. Nothing is ever too much trouble. Great prices and quick to help you. Can't recommend enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Illegal tyre. Needed replacement however not in stock. Ordered in and managed to fit same day. Brilliant at Rainham Watlimg Tyres"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I put in a review earlier. It was for the rainham kent branch. Once again, excellent and friendly service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Always really friendly and pump my tyres up for free if needed. Went in today and had 2 tyres fitted. Very good price and excellent customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Went in to get a puncture repaired as a nail was in the tyre. They found the nail hasn’t punctured right the way through so they sealed the tyre on the outside and didn’t even charge"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Watling Tyres, Medway is rated 4.95 based on 20 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support