Waterside Breaks Ltd Reviews

1,074 Reviews

Waterside Breaks - Wide choice of holiday cottages & lodges by water across the UK

Visit Website

Phone:
01252 339020

Email:
holidays@watersidebreaks.com

Location:
Waterside Breaks Ltd
47, Station Road

Categories:
Travel
UK Holidays

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
5
Rosemarie
Rosemarie
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Waterside Breaks have brought me the most rentals this year.....and they do it so very nicely!. Annabel and Charlotte are so helpful and friendly....and best of all...they deliver lovely renters. I know they 'sell' my lodge well as they have such a good success rate. I recommend Waterside Breaks to all my friends who rent and I know they are all very pleased with the service. MUCH better than the big iInternational websites!
Posted 2 months ago
5
Verified Buyer
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Superb booking experience and the destination on South Walsham Broad at The Boathouse was sublime.
Posted 2 months ago
Mr Rob Sadler
Mr Rob Sadler
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They came back to me within 18 hours about a waterside lodge
Posted 3 months ago
Mr Mark Theobald
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Always good service, have used this company four times now and have never let me down.
Prompt return of calls and enquiries.
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Mrs S Boardman
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Friendly efficient service - excellent
Posted 1 day ago
Mr Brian Cole
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

THEY WERE VERY HELPFULL AND QUICK TO GET THINGS SORTED
Posted 1 day ago
Miss Sharron Carey
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very prompt service, easy payment details. Will comment on accommodation after stay.
Posted 2 days ago
Mr Peter Dennis
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Booking was efficient, pleasant team member I spoke to. Whilst I like to book online, I also like booking in person if it's easy to do as this has been
Posted 2 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The booking experience so far has been efficient and friendly. Our holiday is in May and we are looking forward to our stay. Thanks
Posted 5 days ago
Mr Gary Hunter
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

quick reply , no hassle booking
Posted 1 week ago
Mr Anthony Young
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

speedy and helpful response
Posted 1 week ago
Mrs Rachel Rowe
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

by advising me of the best lodge available
Posted 1 week ago
Mrs Caroline Quinn
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very prompt service with clear instructions .pleasant manner and efficient .
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick to respond, suggested better alternatives, really pleasant friendly team.
Posted 1 week ago
Miss Susanne Wadey
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

nice helpful staff
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mr Peter Reece
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Polite efficient staff just a bit
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mr Andrew Fox
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I was very impressed with the speed of response, courtesy and friendliness of Annabel.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

very helpful in answering questions
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mr James Cottrell
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Waterside Breaks responded to my query rapidly and professionally, taking into account my particular requirements.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mr David Plummer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I filled-in the Holiday form on Waterside Breaks Web Site, regarding the Holiday I was booking, with a comment on the Terms & Conditions page not being available. with-in a few
minutes my phone was ringing from Waterside Breaks, telling me they had fixed the Web Page problem, and the rest was easy, excellent friendly people.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mrs Debbie De Prisco
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We required additional clarification as to whether the property we wanted to book was suitable for an elderly guest, with mobility problems. The lady I spoke to was very knowledgeable about the property in question and provided very accurate information as to possible difficulties that may present problems for those with mobility problems. This information allowed us to book the property with the confidence that it would be more than suitable for our needs. We had looked at other properties through other companies but none of them could provide the comfort factor of being able to provide personal, first hand knowledge of the property under discussion. This was a major factor for us.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Miss Kate Headland
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The people at waterside breaks were really friendly and accommodating. They held the booking for me for an extra couple of days while we sorted ourselves out and were really warm and pleasant on the phone.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mrs Caroline Alston
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Waterside Breaks Ltd is rated 4.85 based on 1,074 reviews