Waterside Breaks Ltd Reviews

4.86 Rating 1,435 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Waterside Breaks Ltd

About Waterside Breaks Ltd: Waterside Breaks - Wide choice of holiday cottages & lodges by water across the UK

Visit Website

Phone:
01252 339020

Email:
holidays@watersidebreaks.com

Location:
Waterside Breaks Ltd47, Station Road

Categories:
Travel
UK Holidays

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Waterside Breaks Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Rosemarie
"Waterside Breaks have brought me the most rentals this year.....and they do it so very nicely!. Annabel and Charlotte are so helpful and friendly....and best of all...they deliver lovely renters. I know they 'sell' my lodge well as they have such a good success rate. I recommend Waterside Breaks to all my friends who rent and I know they are all very pleased with the service. MUCH better than the big iInternational websites!"
Posted 2 years ago
5
Anonymous
"Superb booking experience and the destination on South Walsham Broad at The Boathouse was sublime."
Posted 2 years ago
Mr Rob Sadler
"They came back to me within 18 hours about a waterside lodge"
Posted 2 years ago
"Very helpful when talking on the phone and website very useful also."
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
"100% AMAZING love every thing from start to finish ,,,"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"nice pleasant booking lovely lady your Charlotte . Hunt...."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The office were excellent with all my queries. They came to me as a recommendation, and I can understand why. Well done I will certainly use you again."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very helpful and answered (all my many!) questions patiently."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very quick efficient service. Staff warm and friendly, looking forward to my break."
Posted 1 month ago
"Extremely helpful and great customer service making the booking as suitable to our needs as possible and very efficient!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant Customer Services, very Friendly & helpful staff, quick to respond on emails, would definately recommend anyone booking a holiday through them."
Posted 1 month ago
"So far so good. Was called back early on the day after expressing an interest in the holiday and it was followed up promptly with a number of subsequent emails. All bodes well and I'm looking forward to my holiday"
Posted 1 month ago
"The operator was very friendly and helpful"
Posted 2 months ago
"Extremely polite and efficient service."
Posted 2 months ago
"So far my experience with waterside breaks Ltd is very good very efficient and helpful I'm looking forward to our trip in the summer"
Posted 2 months ago
"Charlotte was very helpful when we were making our booking"
Posted 2 months ago
"A prompt response by phone to my ‘Booking Request’. The person involved was very polite and efficient when dealing with my booking 😃"
Posted 2 months ago
"Exerlent simple as abc no time wasting quick and straight to the point"
Posted 2 months ago
"Very efficient."
Posted 2 months ago
"Very efficient friendly service ."
Posted 2 months ago
"friendly and ready to help"
Posted 3 months ago
"We received excellent customer service, very friendly, helpful and informative."
Posted 3 months ago
"Very efficient service - a pleasure to deal with."
Posted 3 months ago
Waterside Breaks Ltd is rated 4.86 based on 1,435 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support