Waterside Breaks Ltd Reviews

1,145 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

Waterside Breaks - Wide choice of holiday cottages & lodges by water across the UK

Visit Website

Phone:
01252 339020

Email:
holidays@watersidebreaks.com

Location:
Waterside Breaks Ltd
47, Station Road

Categories:
Travel
UK Holidays

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Waterside Breaks Ltd?

Your Rating
5
Rosemarie
Rosemarie
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Waterside Breaks have brought me the most rentals this year.....and they do it so very nicely!. Annabel and Charlotte are so helpful and friendly....and best of all...they deliver lovely renters. I know they 'sell' my lodge well as they have such a good success rate. I recommend Waterside Breaks to all my friends who rent and I know they are all very pleased with the service. MUCH better than the big iInternational websites!
Posted 5 months ago
5
Verified Buyer
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Superb booking experience and the destination on South Walsham Broad at The Boathouse was sublime.
Posted 5 months ago
Mr Rob Sadler
Mr Rob Sadler
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They came back to me within 18 hours about a waterside lodge
Posted 6 months ago
Mr Paul Feltham
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Prompt response to my enquiry and dealt with efficiently
Posted 14 hours ago
Visit Website
Mrs Christine Smith
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

A very prompt reply to my request, Charlotte was very cheerful and helpful. We have not booked with Waterside Breaks before, so hopefully it will be, cheerful and carefree as our conversation thanks.
Posted 2 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Booking was easy and web site informative.
Posted 4 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

very helpful and professional.
Posted 5 days ago
Mr Paul Harrison
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very efficient and friendly service. Very impressed and will use again. Excellent
Posted 5 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick response to provisional booking. Friendly and courteous over the phone. All information and booking conformation email sent as discussed.
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very polite,professional company, would recommend booking a holiday with them.
Posted 1 week ago
Mrs Gaye Tye
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The representatives who we spoke to were very helpful and friendly. They did their best to provide the cottages we wanted, despite many of them being already booked.
We were found 2 cottages together, which was the best option as a larger cottage was not available.
Very good explanations of the properties and the surrounding area.
Posted 1 week ago
Mrs Susan Anderson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good honest service helped me a lot
Posted 1 week ago
Miss Jill Burt
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Clear speaker who did't try to gabble as though on a time trial!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mr John Gardner
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

As always polite helpful excellent customer care
Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mrs Sandra McCormack
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Booked a lodge but at first was advised had to pay whole amount so asked to leave it for now. Helpful staff contacted owner and asked if they would take a deposit instead and they did. Much appreciated.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

A quick and personal response.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Availability for the property we were interested in was quickly confirmed which was important because it was a last minute booking. The booking agent was friendly and explained everything clearly.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mr William Mitchell
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mrs Sally Bailey
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Website easy to move round, found perfect property with a few clicks. Holiday reasonably priced. Phoned up to book. Person on phone very helpful, polite, a credit to the company. Based on experience up to now would recommend to a friend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Miss Wendy Cullis
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Friendly, timely service. Always contact you promptly when making a booking enquiry. Extremely helpful when needing to make a change.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mrs Caroline Greason
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Emails and telephone communications were quick.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

No problems, fast and efficient.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mr Maurice Carter
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very prompt and professional.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Waterside Breaks Ltd is rated 4.86 based on 1,145 reviews