Waterside Breaks Ltd Reviews

4.85 Rating 1,380 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Waterside Breaks Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Waterside Breaks Ltd Reviews

About Waterside Breaks Ltd:

Waterside Breaks - Wide choice of holiday cottages & lodges by water across the UK

Visit Website

Phone:

01252 339020

Email:

holidays@watersidebreaks.com

Location:

Waterside Breaks Ltd47, Station Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Waterside Breaks Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Waterside Breaks Ltd 5 star review on 14th December 2016
Rosemarie
Waterside Breaks Ltd 5 star review on 13th December 2016
Anonymous
Waterside Breaks Ltd 5 star review on 31st October 2016
Mr Rob Sadler
Waterside Breaks Ltd 5 star review on 22nd July 2016
Mr Alan Cooksey
Waterside Breaks Ltd 5 star review on 2nd June 2016
Mr Alan Smalley
Waterside Breaks Ltd 5 star review on 2nd June 2016
Mr Alan Smalley
Waterside Breaks Ltd 5 star review on 2nd June 2016
Mr Alan Smalley
2
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Process ok but would have been easier if you could pay online.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It was a bit awkward having to pay with bank transfer, but it was OK in the end.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
A lovely place to relax and let the world go by. Wi-Fi & Netflix in the lodges. The team are very friendly and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Sorry can't put much of review as not been there yet but booking was relatively straight forward
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very friendly, was very helpfully, would deffinatley use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Booking procedure was clear and easy to complete. Call back came promptly to advise of availability. Initial payment made to a friendly polite lady. Now just need to go on the holiday :o)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your lovely review of Waterside Breaks and kind comments. We wish you an enjoyable stay at Royal Lodge at Indio Lakes, Devon in May. All the best from us all at Waterside Breaks
Posted 2 years ago
Was quick and easy to use. Couldn’t believe how quickly I was contacted to finalise the booking. Martin was very professional and very helpful with my questions.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Yvonne, many thanks for your review and comments regarding our booking service. Have a great time at Fishermans Lodge in Herefordshire in May. Regards Waterside Breaks
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent customer communications and service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Found it got it thanks your the best
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. An easy and pleasant experience
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very pleasant and easy to deal with. Nice to talk to real people gif a change!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
great efficient survice
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
A first class service that I have come to expect! Easy to use making the process worry free
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Lady on the phone was very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We have only just made the booking but the process was very easy and the gentleman I spoke to on the telephone was extremely polite and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful on the telephone during booking.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very prompt response from Annabel, initially answering my emails and then following up with a call to confirm booking. Keep up the good work!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
So far. But it's a bit too soon isn't it??!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It was very helpfull when I booked it. Because I have not got a printer I would like all confirmations ,and routes to the lodge sent via the post .regards mr higgs
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Waterside Breaks Ltd is rated 4.85 based on 1,380 reviews