Waterside Breaks Ltd Reviews

4.86 Rating 1,412 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Waterside Breaks Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Waterside Breaks Ltd Reviews

About Waterside Breaks Ltd:

Waterside Breaks - Wide choice of holiday cottages & lodges by water across the UK

Visit Website

Phone:

01252 339020

Email:

holidays@watersidebreaks.com

Location:

Waterside Breaks Ltd47, Station Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Waterside Breaks Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I was [pleased to receive the help provided in making the booking.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Process ok but would have been easier if you could pay online.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
It was a bit awkward having to pay with bank transfer, but it was OK in the end.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
So far so good. Was called back early on the day after expressing an interest in the holiday and it was followed up promptly with a number of subsequent emails. All bodes well and I'm looking forward to my holiday
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The operator was very friendly and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Extremely polite and efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
So far my experience with waterside breaks Ltd is very good very efficient and helpful I'm looking forward to our trip in the summer
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Charlotte was very helpful when we were making our booking
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
A prompt response by phone to my ‘Booking Request’. The person involved was very polite and efficient when dealing with my booking 😃
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Exerlent simple as abc no time wasting quick and straight to the point
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very efficient friendly service .
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
friendly and ready to help
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
We received excellent customer service, very friendly, helpful and informative.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very efficient service - a pleasure to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Really polite staff to deal with bookings. I hope the holiday cottage is good!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
under the circumstance (the computer was not up to speed) Annabel did a bang up job finding us a place to holiday with peace and quiet, better than a holiday camps that tend to be on the noise side. We are a retired couple with limited recuses, well done and thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Good response back explained everything
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I spoke to Annabelle firstly with a query about a property & several days later to Charlotte. Both of the were very pleasant & helpful, & the booking was simple, it was nice to speak to such friendly staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Booking was very easy, lots of emails full of information and pleasant people to talk to! Excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Waterside Breaks Ltd is rated 4.86 based on 1,412 reviews