Water Garden Reviews

4.87 Rating 1,177 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Water Garden
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Water Garden Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02392373735

Email:

contact@water-garden.co.uk

Location:

Unit 7 Warrior Business Centre, Portsmouth, PO6 1TX

Write Your review

Tell us how Water Garden made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
your advice and service was very good
Posted 1 month ago
The order was received on time, the product was of good quality and has done a great job, all in aa good all-around experience would use again.
Posted 1 month ago
good service, can not fault it

Michael Waterman.
Posted 1 month ago
Great product working well now. Had a problem with a missing part which was down to the manufacturer not the water garden. After speaking to the right person at water garden replacement part was sent out and I received part with in 36 hours. Great service.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good quality hose.
Posted 1 month ago
Great price, great quality
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with the device, easy to set up and operate, just waiting for the water to clear more.
Posted 1 month ago
excellent service despite it being under covid restrictions , fast delivery packed well and got us out of a hole with our pond, would recommend to anyone needing pond items
Posted 1 month ago
Purchased following telephone advice. The product has been very effective at clearing a long term "green" pond. I would recommend it to others.
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to make the order. Reliable and item delivered when promptly. The company treat you like a valued costumer.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, fast efficient delivery, great quality products, excellent customer service, a great company that I will be ordering from again.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Very prompt delivery. Wide range of OASE products.
Knowledgeable staff
Posted 1 month ago
Discovered water garden online as we had decided in lockdown it was a good idea to make a water feature, the information about the construction was very useful we followed the instructions and constructed our pond over a few weeks we purchased all the equipment we needed to finish the project from water garden which arrived quickly and now we are finished and really pleased with the result.,
Posted 1 month ago
all good as usual
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, great delivery, website easy to use.
Posted 1 month ago
The under lining was a lot thicker than I thought it would be for the price very very good value for the money
Posted 2 months ago
Got to say we have never dealt with water garden before, but what a great company to deal with really have been reliable and very imformative, Brilliant.
Posted 2 months ago
The pump is working great, and the koi are loving it, great product,
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and prompt delivery to rural France! All installed and working great. Thanks.
Posted 2 months ago
Iv recently made 3 purchases from water garden as I was rectifying my water feature which had fallen into a bit of neglect. I have been delighted by the excellent service I recieved in all occasions and staff were knowledgeable about my needs. Excellent service thanks
Posted 2 months ago
Water Garden is rated 4.87 based on 1,177 reviews