Water Garden Reviews

4.87 Rating 1,177 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Water Garden
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Water Garden Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02392373735

Email:

contact@water-garden.co.uk

Location:

Unit 7 Warrior Business Centre, Portsmouth, PO6 1TX

Write Your review

Tell us how Water Garden made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Filters great easy to install and clean. Delivery was good. Price as always is an issue but it is a captive market if you want quality.
Posted 1 month ago
The blade is very good quality and well made. The fitting kit contained everything required for a quick installation and was very easy to install. Delivery was very quick and the blade etc was well packaged. Excellent product and excellent company. Would highly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Can’t rate them highly enough, available on the phone with sensible advice and a good range of kit.

The prices are frankly steep, but the kit is top draw and worth every penny, allied to their willingness to help, high end product knowledge and quick turnaround these guys have become my go to for high quality outdoor aquatic projects.

Thanks guys, couldn’t have overcome the challenges without you.
Posted 1 month ago
Pump working well arrived the next day
Posted 1 month ago
I purchased an Oase Biosmart filtration and UV clarifier recently. I telephoned beforehand and was given detailed advice on what would suit my pond, which was very useful. It was some three weeks later that I installed it, but thought (wrongly) that the UV unit wasn't working. A quick telephone call soon resolved the issue. The person I spoke to is evidently very knowledgeable about the products sold. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service from start to finish. Quick delivery and was kept informed. Can recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service all came on time
Posted 1 month ago
Very satisfied.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, as ever. Very helpful in working out my filter problem and getting the new controller unit ordered. Now received, installed and working.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service would highly recommend this company . All the products Purchased were dispatched promptly .
Posted 1 month ago
As advised by Andy that it probably would not work it did not work
so I bought another pump from you which is working fine
delivery service good
Eric Watson
Posted 1 month ago
Did the job with no hassle
Well pleased
Posted 1 month ago
Called your company for help and was immediately greeted by a person with a clear idea of what I required. My new pump handle was despatched and arrived next day!
Excellent and professional advisory service and supersonic delivery.

a great company.
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful and fast delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Very Good Service
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, prompt delivery and very well packed
Posted 1 month ago
Not 5star as one part was faulty. However, very fast response and new part sent quickly. Fountain works really well and looks great.
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect will be ordering some more cable.
Posted 1 month ago
I spoke to Water Garden before purchasing the Pondovac 3. Delivery was quick but one of the vac poles was damaged. After providing photo evidence Water Garden sent a replacement - so great service. And the Pondovac 3 does an excellent job and I've used it a couple of times now; its so easy to set up. Each time cleaning out more of the dirt that settles. Pond is looking excellent
Posted 1 month ago
Very professional and efficient 2 years since first ordered and had all my information at hand , first class
Posted 1 month ago
Water Garden is rated 4.87 based on 1,177 reviews