Watch Warehouse Reviews

4.18 Rating 34 Reviews
79 %
of reviewers recommend Watch Warehouse
Read Watch Warehouse Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0115 9 400 500

Email:

info@watchwarehouse.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Watch Warehouse made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great website to search / navigate and simple to make a purchase. Amazing price on the Casio G-Sshock I bought and quick delivery
Posted 2 years ago
Present bought for a friend and she was delighted. 50% discount made the purchase more attractive too. Delivered promptly. Thank you
Posted 2 years ago
Great service and a superb watch at a great sale price. I will definitely use the Watch Warehouse in the future :)
Posted 2 years ago
Quick delivery, good price.
Posted 3 years ago
Very nice
Posted 3 years ago
It was so easy to order came really fast and the icing on the cake the wife love the watch
Posted 3 years ago
Genuine watch at best online price delivered promptly. Pleased.
Posted 3 years ago
Great quality watch at a great price in the sale and excellent customer service from Connor. Great overall service many thanks
Posted 3 years ago
Quick and easy to order prompt delivery no hassle shopping, would definitely recommend to family and friends.
Posted 3 years ago
absolutely fucking superb
Posted 3 years ago
Fab service and arrived sooner than expected. Thank you.
Posted 3 years ago
I was very pleased at the quickness of the delivery
Posted 3 years ago
Bought a watch for my son's 21st - great value, easy purchase procedure and swift delivery - what more can you ask for ?!!
Posted 3 years ago
We're pleased to hear you're happy with your purchase. We will look forward to dealing with you again soon! All the best, Watch Warehouse.
Posted 3 years ago
Spot on!
Posted 4 years ago
We're so pleased to hear this and we very much hope to deal with you again in the near future. All the best, Watchwarehouse
Posted 3 years ago
The delivery was quick. Received in top condition, thanks.
Posted 4 years ago
We're so pleased to hear this and we very much hope to deal with you again in the near future. All the best, Watchwarehouse
Posted 3 years ago
We're so pleased to hear this and we very much hope to deal with you again in the near future. All the best, Watchwarehouse
Posted 3 years ago
Item as described, fast delivery. Good price.
Posted 4 years ago
We're so pleased to hear this and we very much hope to deal with you again in the near future. All the best, Watchwarehouse
Posted 3 years ago
Very prompt delivery. Lovely watch at a great price which couldn't be beaten.
Posted 4 years ago
We're so pleased to hear this and we very much hope to deal with you again in the near future. All the best, Watchwarehouse.
Posted 3 years ago
WatchWarehouse are a very good business to buy from. Easy and speedy delivery. Casio G shock was over £200 cheaper than their rivals. Highly recommend. Very happy customer.
Posted 4 years ago
Ordered a Casio Edifice M710db on Saturday 11/05/2015 and it was delivered Wednesday 15/05/2015. It was packaged securely and all manufacturing packaging was in perfect condition. The watch has all its documents and holographic seals as expected. It's a great watch and I can't fault the service from the Watch Warehouse. Would definitely buy from again. Also, if you do, search for their discount codes. I saved 10% on my first order.
Posted 5 years ago
This is company are wonderful and helpful. I have placed an order this morning, and truly believe that a good company should be used I will be shopping here again and advise you do also.

Great service
Great Value

Thank you
Posted 5 years ago
Watch Warehouse is rated 4.18 based on 34 reviews