Watch Warehouse Reviews

4.18 Rating 34 Reviews
79 %
of reviewers recommend Watch Warehouse
Read Watch Warehouse Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0115 9 400 500

Email:

info@watchwarehouse.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Watch Warehouse made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The watch didn't arrive as quickly as I thought it might, so I contacted Watch Warehouse customer service and they were very helpful, pointing out that Royal Mail don't always stick to the delivery window. Good contact here.
Watch was very well priced and when it arrived I found out the reason, maybe. Two links needed to be removed to fit my wife's wrist but when examining the screw pins to be removed, in order to release the links, someone had been there before on every single screw head and made a real mess of them. I didn't think I could do anything to remove the pins so I took the watch to a jeweler, who said he could. It cost £12 to have the links removed and the watch was still a good price but very inconvenient to have to do that! Maybe someone could examine returns a bit more thoroughly so that this doesn't happen?
Posted 4 years ago
Good morning,
Thank you for raising your concerns and I do wish to apologise this has happened as we only deal with brand new unworn items so I am unsure as to why this has happened and I will of course raise this with our returns department. As a gesture of good will I have refunded the £12 back to your account that was incurred. I do wish to apologise for this matter.
Kind regards,
Watchwarehouse
Posted 3 years ago
Item as described, fast delivery. Good price.
Posted 4 years ago
We're so pleased to hear this and we very much hope to deal with you again in the near future. All the best, Watchwarehouse
Posted 3 years ago
Very prompt delivery. Lovely watch at a great price which couldn't be beaten.
Posted 4 years ago
We're so pleased to hear this and we very much hope to deal with you again in the near future. All the best, Watchwarehouse.
Posted 3 years ago
WatchWarehouse are a very good business to buy from. Easy and speedy delivery. Casio G shock was over £200 cheaper than their rivals. Highly recommend. Very happy customer.
Posted 4 years ago
They can say authentic as much as they want but but You don't expect a $260+ Mont Blanc pen to rust 3 months later , right ?
Then they have Worst customer service, their attitude is You purchased it so out of here.
I'm not sure if those 5 stars had the pen for long enough.
Posted 5 years ago
Ordered a Casio Edifice M710db on Saturday 11/05/2015 and it was delivered Wednesday 15/05/2015. It was packaged securely and all manufacturing packaging was in perfect condition. The watch has all its documents and holographic seals as expected. It's a great watch and I can't fault the service from the Watch Warehouse. Would definitely buy from again. Also, if you do, search for their discount codes. I saved 10% on my first order.
Posted 5 years ago
This is company are wonderful and helpful. I have placed an order this morning, and truly believe that a good company should be used I will be shopping here again and advise you do also.

Great service
Great Value

Thank you
Posted 5 years ago
Very quick delivery, but the box for my watch had a crack running down the side, and some general wear and tear. Little disappointing as it is a gift. The watch is fantastic though, and was a great price, with quick and easy service.
Posted 5 years ago
I received a watch that was faulty. Although its annoying that i had to return it for a new one the way they dealt with it was superb! Fantastic correspondance and a brand new watch sent out.
Posted 6 years ago
Watch Warehouse was the cheapest website I found for the REC watches, saved over £60. Slight mix up when I ordered the first watch, but the next day I emailed Rob and phoned him. The next day another watch was sent on special delivery, Rob refunded me for the postage and packaging. When the second watch was sent it was in perfect condition! Happy overall with the service, and that they managed to send me another watch out a week before Christmas :-)

Sarah
Posted 6 years ago
I brought a Diesel Mr Daddy Mens Chronograph Watch - DZ7314. I was so happy when i came across this site as i ended up saving myself some money compared to high street prices. I recommend this site to anyone looking for great customer service and great products. Unfortunate my watch had come across a fault but these things happen. Speaking with Robert today, he has informed me that i will have a replacement shipped today. I look forward to purchasing many more watches through watchwarehouse. Please pass on my thanks to Robert, Polite & Efficient in what he does.
Posted 6 years ago
Purchased a watch with a significant discount compared to the high street price. Excellent communication from Robert as to order/delivery/timescales. Watch was delayed (due to manufacturer not watch warehouse) and again excellent communication and customer service. Would not hesitate to use again and recommend.
Posted 6 years ago
Excellent site..... Needed a link for my daughters Michael Kors watch and after 5mins chatting online with Robert, the link was ordered and hopefully with me by the end of the week.
The next watch I purchase will definitely be from The Watch Warehouse as the customer service is how it should be... Polite, Efficient, Smooth and Pain Free.
Please pass on my thanks to Robert, a great asset to your team.
Posted 6 years ago
Careful!!! 'watchwarehouse.co.uk' advertised a high priced but nicely discounted Victorinox on there site. They sold it to me and took my cash. It was then brought to my attention that said watch did not exist due to an error and they then tried to sell me a cheaper watch, or have a 5% discount on any other product! I requested that they should honour the quality and features of the watch I originally purchased. I did receive a refund thankfully, but lost money on the paypal transaction.
Posted 6 years ago
Watch Warehouse is rated 4.18 based on 34 reviews