Watch Warehouse Reviews

4.18 Rating 34 Reviews
79% of reviewers recommend Watch Warehouse

Write Your review

Tell us how Watch Warehouse made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Great website to search / navigate and simple to make a purchase. Amazing price on the Casio G-Sshock I bought and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Visit Website
"Present bought for a friend and she was delighted. 50% discount made the purchase more attractive too. Delivered promptly. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Great service and a superb watch at a great sale price. I will definitely use the Watch Warehouse in the future :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Quick delivery, good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Very nice"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"It was so easy to order came really fast and the icing on the cake the wife love the watch"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Genuine watch at best online price delivered promptly. Pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Great quality watch at a great price in the sale and excellent customer service from Connor. Great overall service many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Quick and easy to order prompt delivery no hassle shopping, would definitely recommend to family and friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"absolutely fucking superb"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Fab service and arrived sooner than expected. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I was very pleased at the quickness of the delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Items sent wrong address and no one would be follow"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Orderand paid next day delivery,,, never came"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"It's a good watch but it didn't serve the purpose I bought it for. I purchased it because it's a vibrating alarm watch to wake my son up every morning but it only vibrate for few seconds and never make any sound which is not strong enough to wake my son"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good afternoon, I am so sorry to hear that you are disappointed with the purchase. We do offer a 30 day money back refund policy here at Watchwarehosue if the item was unsuitable, we would happily take the item back if it is still in its brand new unworn condition. If the item is no longer in this period then unfortunately we would not be able to accept this return.
Kind regards,
WatchWarehouse
Posted 1 year ago
Good afternoon, I am so sorry to hear that you are disappointed with the purchase. We do offer a 30 day money back refund policy here at Watchwarehosue if the item was unsuitable, we would happily take the item back if it is still in its brand new unworn condition. If the item is no longer in this period then unfortunately we would not be able to accept this return.
Kind regards,
WatchWarehouse
Posted 1 year ago
"Bought a watch for my son's 21st - great value, easy purchase procedure and swift delivery - what more can you ask for ?!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We're pleased to hear you're happy with your purchase. We will look forward to dealing with you again soon! All the best, Watch Warehouse.
Posted 1 year ago
"received watch but not in box that was on the main picture with the watch. Overall good, just surprised to see different box"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We're pleased to hear you're happy with your purchase. All items are supplied straight from the manufacturer in the official packaging at the time of sale. We will look forward to dealing with you again soon! All the best, Watch Warehouse.
Posted 1 year ago
"I ordered Tommy Hilfiger watch and what i received was used or a display piece that had scratches and discoloration on the bezel. Im very disapointed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good afternoon,
I am so sorry to hear that you have had a problem with the item that you have purchased from us. I do believe my colleague has been in touch with how we wish to proceed as we do find it concerning this has happened and would like to have this opportunity to rectify this for you.

If you require any assistance then please get in touch with us here at info@watchwarehouse.co.uk

Kind regards,
Connor.
Posted 1 year ago
"Spot on!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We're so pleased to hear this and we very much hope to deal with you again in the near future. All the best, Watchwarehouse
Posted 1 year ago
"The delivery was quick. Received in top condition, thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We're so pleased to hear this and we very much hope to deal with you again in the near future. All the best, Watchwarehouse
Posted 1 year ago
We're so pleased to hear this and we very much hope to deal with you again in the near future. All the best, Watchwarehouse
Posted 1 year ago
Watch Warehouse is rated 4.18 based on 34 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support