WasteOnline Reviews

4.61 Rating 2,615 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend WasteOnline
Read WasteOnline Reviews

About WasteOnline:

Skip Hire. Have your skip delivered within 24 hours anywhere in the UK

Phone:

0845 176 0020

Email:

contactus@wasteonline.uk

Location:

River Torne House, 323 Bawtry Road, Doncaster

The skip was delayed twice but Customer Services we’re very helpful. They moved the collection date with no fuss
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very simple. Great customer service online. Only docked a mark because they changed the date of booking which means their booking system isn’t up to date. However, overall, very good!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very good
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Easy to order, good administration and as required thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Delivered and picked up on time
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
All ok eventually, but disappointed that a booking was accepted for a set date but then delayed until the next day.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent online service and kept informed via texts
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
good service, efficient and clean It would be good if there was a reminder 2 or 3 days before collection so that the customer can rearrange if not ready. A very small point the collection sms said delivery not collection which may be confusing for those who have multiple skips
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We will certainly pass that suggestion onto our IT team and we are aware of that text message issue and it is now resolved. - The WasteOnline Team
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to book from this company online. More expensive than directly booking with the skip company but dealt with efficiently
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Ross, glad to hear the site was easy and efficient. The prices are going to be slightly higher due to us being a broker but we do our best to make sure the service is worth the price! - The WasteOnline Team
Posted 3 months ago
Ordering process is streamlined and efficient. There was a small issue with delivery (not delivered on the date specified) but this was very quickly resolved using the web chat facility and the skip was delivered quickly after raising the issue. This is the 4th time I have used WasteOnline and would definitely recommend and use again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic to hear Sarah! We're glad we could get things resolved for you quickly and you are enjoying our service!
Posted 4 months ago
Collection not on time
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Ramesh, We appreciate the feed back you have provided, we are aware of the delay and this has already been fed back to the supplier in question. We offer our sincere apologies and we certainly hope the rest of the experience was up to par, considering you still provided a rating of 4/5 stars. We hope we can work again with you in future to really show you how we usually operate by delivering and collecting on time. Many thanks, The WasteOnline Team
Posted 4 months ago
Good apart from my date of delivery was changed so I had to rearrange my helpers
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi, We apologise for any inconvenience caused by this, we certainly hope the rest of the experience was as you expected however. We trust this has not put you off using us again as we would like the opportunity to make this up to you. Many thanks The WasteOnline Team
Posted 4 months ago
Skip brought when expected and put on drive with care and attention. Was clean and the right size. A bit late to remove.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Linda, Thank you for your lovely comments, we're glad the supplier we provided delivered with due care and attention. We hope this was enough to outweigh the delay on the collection however sometimes it can't be helped due to unforeseen circumstances. (traffic etc) Many thanks, The WasteOnline Team
Posted 4 months ago
Driver was polite
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Lynn, Thanks for the kind words, we hope to work with you again in the future! Many thanks, The WasteOnline Team
Posted 4 months ago
Good service apart from being able to contact them - phone not working, nor livechat.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Amanda, Thank you for your kind comments, we apologise for the inconvenience regarding our phone lines and live chat service, we did have some technical difficulties during this time which will have meant you would have struggled to get in touch with us. Moving forward we have implemented changes to ensure this does not happen again. Many thanks, The WasteOnline Team
Posted 4 months ago
Delivered on time. Collected late due to how busy the contractor was.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for being understanding with how busy suppliers are at the moment. We appreciate your custom and hope to see you use our service again! The Waste Online Team
Posted 5 months ago
Prompt del 07.30 on day one. A little more care on delivery to avoid tree branches snapping on drop off would be appreciated.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Arrived and collected on time. No fuss, full load of rubble.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very courteous and receptive
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
WasteOnline is rated 4.61 based on 2,615 reviews