WasteOnline Reviews

4.61 Rating 2,594 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend WasteOnline
Read WasteOnline Reviews

About WasteOnline:

Skip Hire. Have your skip delivered within 24 hours anywhere in the UK

Phone:

0845 176 0020

Email:

contactus@wasteonline.uk

Location:

River Torne House, 323 Bawtry Road, Doncaster

All ok eventually, but disappointed that a booking was accepted for a set date but then delayed until the next day.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent online service and kept informed via texts
Posted 1 week ago
The customer service is only online. They will not specify when the delivery is happening. With us they actually delivered to the wrong place, and then despite assuring us they would move it on that day, they didn't turn up. It was placed on 2 resident parking spots so really really BIG complaints from the neighbourhood. Then they couldn't pick it up days later because cars were parked around it, because it was in the wrong place. They then gave us a £160 charge for failed uplift. ABSOLUTELY OUTRAGEOUS . There is no phone number and, indeed the issue is still ongoing. DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY, IT IS A FRAUD
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to book and kept me up to date on times of every and collection.
Posted 1 week ago
Great to hear that you had a good experience with us! We hope to see you order again soon!
Posted 1 week ago
All very straightforward, will use again.
Posted 1 week ago
There seems to be a total lack of communication between WasteOnLine and skip operators. A lorry turned up to collect skip before it had been delivered, then another lorry arrived to collect the skip a day early and both of these lorries were expecting a 4 yard skip when we had in fact changed the order to a larger one. We were informed collection would be from 12.30pm and in fact the lorry turned up at 7.30am. All lorry drivers very professional and co-operative but WasteOnLine really do seem to have logistic problems.
Posted 1 week ago
Delivered on time , helpful drivers. Picked up early on a Bank Holiday. Recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
This is great to hear, especially with how busy everything was around bank holiday! We hope to see you ordering again soon.
Posted 1 week ago
It was very easy to book the skip I wanted online. WasteOnline are professional. They kept me informed every step of the way.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer servicers were excellent. Would use again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, delivered on time and picked up on time. Will definitely use again
Posted 2 weeks ago
good service, efficient and clean It would be good if there was a reminder 2 or 3 days before collection so that the customer can rearrange if not ready. A very small point the collection sms said delivery not collection which may be confusing for those who have multiple skips
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Posted 2 weeks ago
The skip was delivered early in the day, was positioned to be as convenient yet unobtrusive as possible. It was collected without fuss on the day arranged.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good, on time, took the waste, pretty much all that was needed.
Posted 2 weeks ago
On time and uplifted on time first class
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivery & collection all as agreed times - Friendly driver
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to book from this company online. More expensive than directly booking with the skip company but dealt with efficiently
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivered on time and picked up on correct date driver called to make sure I was in and finished with skip
Posted 2 weeks ago
Drop off and use is all fine but it should have been collected on Friday. It’s now Sunday and it still hasn’t been collected as yet. We have to park our cars on the road so it’s inconvenient.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Ian, I am glad the drop off went okay. I see our Customer Service Team has been looking into this to get this rectified ASAP for you. I hope this is promptly resolved. - The WasteOnline Team
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service, prompt and friendly drivers and a great price. Well done
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great to hear Robert! We hope to see you again soon in our orders! - The WasteOnline Team
Posted 4 days ago
WasteOnline is rated 4.61 based on 2,594 reviews