WasteOnline Reviews

4.61 Rating 2,615 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend WasteOnline
Read WasteOnline Reviews

About WasteOnline:

Skip Hire. Have your skip delivered within 24 hours anywhere in the UK

Phone:

0845 176 0020

Email:

contactus@wasteonline.uk

Location:

River Torne House, 323 Bawtry Road, Doncaster

Excellent service, arrived nice and early and at a good price
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service. Simple to order, easy to change arrangements for collection. I will definitely use this service again!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very good service and quick!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I placed the order for my skip & was told it would be delivered on the following Tuesday. Then I got an email saying that it couldn't be delivered until Wednesday. Then I got another email saying it would be delivered on the Thursday. It was duly delivered on the Thursday.....at 6.15am Thus waking not only my client up but most of the neighbours as well. I doubt very much that I will be using this company again. Shoddy service all round.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant service from start to finish. Excellent customer service, all on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Helpful and cheerful drivers and quick exchange when required
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service.Friendly staff. I would thoroughly recommend them. I will use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Quick, easy, well priced. easy communication
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Didn’t deliver on promises made
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Have used wasteonline a few times now as they are reliable and the main reason is I can specify drop off and pick up dates. The local skip companies appear to have no availability if you call them directly but WasteOnline come through every time. Easy to update collection dates if you need skip for different duration.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The skip was delivered and collected on the days I wanted. The driver was very helpful and put the skip down exactly where I wanted it
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I find it amazing that I have been sent this for feedback for a skip that was delivered a day late after chasing 3 times and was due for collection 2 days ago and is still sitting on my drive! If you want a reliable service and the skip on time, find another company
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Really great to deal with, we’re a domestic customer, super easy to order online and arrange delivery. Text alerts for delivery and a reminder when it’s to be collected again. Quick and easy to deal with. Would definitely recommend. Oh and they were the cheapest around when I was doing comparisons!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very friendly and efficient. I knew when the skip was arriving and being collected. Totally happy with the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
My skip got picked up 3 days early and was also in a really bad location
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Skip didn’t turn up on the day it was booked. Arrived the next day after lunch but only after numerous phone calls & messages. Live Chat wasn’t working. Not impressed. Wouldn’t use you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Really efficient service and picked up quickly after informed it was full
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I was throughly pleased with this service, they arrived on the date requested quite early. I had ample opportunity to fill the skip before collection date. Thank you would recommend this service totally
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Didn't deliver skip on the day advised.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
WasteOnline is rated 4.61 based on 2,615 reviews