WasteOnline Reviews

4.61 Rating 2,608 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend WasteOnline
Read WasteOnline Reviews

About WasteOnline:

Skip Hire. Have your skip delivered within 24 hours anywhere in the UK

Phone:

0845 176 0020

Email:

contactus@wasteonline.uk

Location:

River Torne House, 323 Bawtry Road, Doncaster

the skip arrived it was a good size, for our garden waste. I will use them again, the guy was very polite and helpful as he moved the skip to where we wanted it. not to close to the path.
Posted 1 week ago
very good service
Posted 1 week ago
Arrived as promised. Collected as promised, they also extended the time period for us. Highly recommended
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, no fuss just did what I asked them to do on the day I requested. Will definitely use this service again
Posted 1 week ago
The process was very easy and any issues were dealt with immediately and no delay
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. Keep well informed with the paperwork and really friendly delivery drivers
Posted 1 week ago
Fast, courteous and efficient service. Delivered and collected when stated - excellent service, would definitely recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and excellent customer support
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic surface at the very reason cost
Posted 1 week ago
Good communication. Skip had to arrive a day later than booked but they let me know quickly.
Posted 1 week ago
The do what it says on the tin and that's what you want.
Posted 1 week ago
Had to chase for skip delivery multiple times. Had I chase for skip pickup. Skip still in my drive despite being told it was booked in. I understand the 72 hour thing in the Ts and Cs however and sorry to one job you but it’s not hard. Won’t use again
Posted 1 week ago
Good price. Delivered & removed on time. Would recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, arrived nice and early and at a good price
Posted 1 week ago
Great service. Simple to order, easy to change arrangements for collection. I will definitely use this service again!
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service and quick!
Posted 1 week ago
I placed the order for my skip & was told it would be delivered on the following Tuesday. Then I got an email saying that it couldn't be delivered until Wednesday. Then I got another email saying it would be delivered on the Thursday. It was duly delivered on the Thursday.....at 6.15am Thus waking not only my client up but most of the neighbours as well. I doubt very much that I will be using this company again. Shoddy service all round.
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant service from start to finish. Excellent customer service, all on time.
Posted 1 week ago
Helpful and cheerful drivers and quick exchange when required
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service.Friendly staff. I would thoroughly recommend them. I will use them again.
Posted 1 week ago
WasteOnline is rated 4.61 based on 2,608 reviews