Waste King Skip Hire Limited Reviews

4.56 Rating 150 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Waste King Skip Hire Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Waste King Skip Hire Limited Reviews

About Waste King Skip Hire Limited:

Nationwide Skip Hire & Waste Removal

With access to over 1,000 depots across the UK, Waste King provides a comprehensive, nationwide skip hire and two-man team waste removal service.

Its national skip hire service includes all sizes of skips and roll-on/ -offs, including mini-skips, maxi-skips and six to eight yard builders’ skips.

We not only offer same day or next day skip delivery anywhere in the UK but we can also complete your collection within 48 hours of your call.

Moreover, because the skips are sourced locally, the resulting savings in transport costs are passed to our customers via more competitive prices.

In addition, we guarantee to recycle as much as possible of the contents of the skip – thereby reducing the amount of waste sent to landfill and, thus, reducing the impact of waste on the environment.

If you need any help with choosing the most appropriate size of skip for your needs, talk to us. We can give you the advice you need.

Phone:

0370 343 9990

Email:

info@wasteking.co.uk

Location:

Unit 25 Old airfield Industrial Estate

Very helpful staff and delivery on time when requested
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service,
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service from Waste King Skip always helpfull and very efficient. Friendly operatives who make the call easier.
Posted 1 year ago
Not the greatest experience. Practical but not excellent. Initial order went missing, then follow through order from waste king never reached local supplier. Fair play they arranged something at short notice but this skip took over a fortnight from requesting collection to actually disappearing. All staff were pleasant and went the extra mile, but there has to be questions about the processes.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent Service
Posted 1 year ago
On time and very helpful Thank you very much
Posted 1 year ago
The team at Waste King couldn't be more proficient as they recommended the right size of skip since i had no clue and had it at my home the very same day, this was crucially important as we had very little time to clear, refurb and move into our family home... Thank you Waste King!!
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, Just makes life easier as they take nearly everything,
Posted 1 year ago
Very good waste removal service. Would recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Nice quick service
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered collection on the date required They turned up and removed waste as required, did a fantastic job punctual and tidy will keep using for future projects Many thanks WASTE KING 👍
Posted 1 year ago
Very confused by this company as they advertise under one name(waste King)and another arrives Mick George
Posted 1 year ago
It's good when things go well. From the moment I rang Waste King to the day the skip left my drive all was as smooth as silk, which is never a bad thing. but so very rare in this modern age
Posted 1 year ago
Arrived on time. Cleaned up after them self's. And at a good price. Would recommend
Posted 1 year ago
The job was not as easy as expected, nonetheless the team waited patiently while the items got cut up by other contractors, then cheerfully did their bit. Would defo use these people again.
Posted 1 year ago
The guys who came were extremely helpful, on time and cleared up after themselves. Nothing was a problem. Will use them again when needed.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service from any of the teams that turn up to empty the pods
Posted 1 year ago
Inconsistent invoicing. Un helpful customer service.
Posted 1 year ago
We do apologise you feel that you got bad service from ourselves. If you would like to email me with your complaint at Andrew.laidler@wasteking.co.uk or contact me on 01442 216784. I will look into this for you.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service the team clear our junk cheaply and quickly They only charged for what they recycled
Posted 1 year ago
Waste King Skip Hire Limited is rated 4.56 based on 150 reviews