Waste King Skip Hire Limited Reviews

4.56 Rating 150 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Waste King Skip Hire Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Waste King Skip Hire Limited Reviews

About Waste King Skip Hire Limited:

Nationwide Skip Hire & Waste Removal

With access to over 1,000 depots across the UK, Waste King provides a comprehensive, nationwide skip hire and two-man team waste removal service.

Its national skip hire service includes all sizes of skips and roll-on/ -offs, including mini-skips, maxi-skips and six to eight yard builders’ skips.

We not only offer same day or next day skip delivery anywhere in the UK but we can also complete your collection within 48 hours of your call.

Moreover, because the skips are sourced locally, the resulting savings in transport costs are passed to our customers via more competitive prices.

In addition, we guarantee to recycle as much as possible of the contents of the skip – thereby reducing the amount of waste sent to landfill and, thus, reducing the impact of waste on the environment.

If you need any help with choosing the most appropriate size of skip for your needs, talk to us. We can give you the advice you need.

Phone:

0370 343 9990

Email:

info@wasteking.co.uk

Location:

Unit 25 Old airfield Industrial Estate

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good customer service, and very helpful advice when initially enquiring. Would and have recommended.
Posted 10 months ago
Very helpful and polite
Posted 10 months ago
The skip was delivered on time and at short notice. It was also removed when requested.
Posted 10 months ago
Staff assured me that all I needed was a van/man removal and not a skip which would have been more expensive so that was nice of them . Van + men turned up before time and were gone before I new it . Excellent service.
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you Martin
Posted 10 months ago
I am Rachel's Dad I booked and paid for a service from you which I did not receive . I explained that the collection was two piles of rubbish some 60m apart described where they were and was assured that was ok , however two idiots turned up (Any Trash ) and were not having two pick ups they made up the excuse that one pile was more than six yards ! Even though I had been told by the first company who came round to quote that both piles was just less than six yards . I had been told by your operator that you had the option of a van and two men no mention was made of sending another company . The service was nothing short of diabolical. I phoned and complained and was told by your operator that she would send me the photos of the rubbish . That was the last I heard from you , I did not get a reply to my email asking for a refund of part of the fee I paid so I could hire a reputable company , nothing came I would have considered £100 appropriate.
Posted 10 months ago
Tracey was excellent, couldn't have been more helpful
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for the feed back
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service. Delivered on time and taken away as soon as asked. Very good office staff, helpful and polite.
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you
Posted 10 months ago
Great customer service thank you
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you
Posted 10 months ago
Would use again
Posted 10 months ago
Always able to accommodate, fast service.
Posted 10 months ago
I was promised the skip would be on site Monday morning, yet nothing turned up and after many phone calls I was informed it wouldn’t be until the Tuesday as the person who took the booking the previous week was off sick on the Friday and no had done anything with the booking , I had 3 men on site to dig out at the cost of £450 for the day yet was compensated £30, so your company has cost me a fortune, not very professional at all, poor customer service.
Posted 10 months ago
Arrived and collected when requested. Good service.
Posted 10 months ago
Skip arrived before needed and was taken away by date given.
Posted 10 months ago
Didn't pick up a skip for about a week and we had to chase
Posted 10 months ago
Very friendly service.
Posted 10 months ago
very easy transaction online all staff very courteous and helpful and will keep in mind for my next skip
Posted 10 months ago
Was a little hesitant to order a skip from the internet, but i needn’t have worried. The skip arrived on time and was picked up on time. The driver was very nice and all in all this was a very easy transaction. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 10 months ago
Great service. Lovely friendly staff. Highly recommend
Posted 10 months ago
Was told I had skip for a month then it gor collected after a week! Didn't even have chance to fill it!
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service cheerful reliable and efficient
Posted 10 months ago
Waste King Skip Hire Limited is rated 4.56 based on 150 reviews