Waste King Skip Hire Limited Reviews

4.56 Rating 150 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Waste King Skip Hire Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Waste King Skip Hire Limited Reviews

About Waste King Skip Hire Limited:

Nationwide Skip Hire & Waste Removal

With access to over 1,000 depots across the UK, Waste King provides a comprehensive, nationwide skip hire and two-man team waste removal service.

Its national skip hire service includes all sizes of skips and roll-on/ -offs, including mini-skips, maxi-skips and six to eight yard builders’ skips.

We not only offer same day or next day skip delivery anywhere in the UK but we can also complete your collection within 48 hours of your call.

Moreover, because the skips are sourced locally, the resulting savings in transport costs are passed to our customers via more competitive prices.

In addition, we guarantee to recycle as much as possible of the contents of the skip – thereby reducing the amount of waste sent to landfill and, thus, reducing the impact of waste on the environment.

If you need any help with choosing the most appropriate size of skip for your needs, talk to us. We can give you the advice you need.

Phone:

0370 343 9990

Email:

info@wasteking.co.uk

Location:

Unit 25 Old airfield Industrial Estate

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Gareth and Ross - are an asset to the Waste King Team.
They cleared the space, and left it better than our paid landscaping team who maintain this space for us.
Thank you Waste King, and thanks to Gareth and Ross!!
Waste King Skip Hire Limited 5 star review on 26th September 2019
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you very much for the feed back. I will pass it on to Gareth and Ross
Posted 10 months ago
Arrived on time with no issues at all.
Posted 10 months ago
Very good, thanks.
Posted 10 months ago
Great crews, very clean equipment, prompt delivery and collections.
Top Job.
Thanks.
Posted 10 months ago
delivered promptly and efficiently
Posted 10 months ago
In order to avoid additional cost of a skip permit I was recommended to use a skip truck. The truck operators were singularly unhelpful and whilst I had paid for 6 cubic yards they claimed that they only had capacity for 5 or 7 yards. In the end they took the waste but not after some hassle.
Posted 10 months ago
Good prices, good service, quick turnarounds on exchanges
Posted 10 months ago
Good service, quick to deliver, quick to pick up, staff always answering emails.
Posted 10 months ago
excellant price , customer service , could not fault them
Posted 10 months ago
HI, until the recovery of the skip I was very satisfied, the problems start on the recovery. I explain, the recovery date was agreed for Monday the 23rd of September, one month in advance, and to make sure the skip was recovered on this date I call Friday to confirm this date and the operator who hawser the phone confirm the recovery. Today is Wednesday the 25th and after I call Monday and Tuesday at this hour I'm still waiting for the recovery.
To allow the lorry to recover the skip I have to move the skip to a position the lorry can load the skip but this position don't allow me to park on my drive and this is causing lots of issues to my family in particular with the kids.

Rui Duarte CV120GX
Posted 10 months ago
arrived on time, courteous driver.
Posted 10 months ago
Very good service will use later.
Posted 10 months ago
Very good and reliable service.
Posted 10 months ago
All in all a fantastic service. Very helpfull & friendly in the office when I called. Lovely skip drivers. They were very helpfull & polite, Will use them again & recommend Waste King to others. Well done
Posted 10 months ago
Very good service from booking to collection
Posted 10 months ago
Delivery and collection of skip was perfect.
Posted 10 months ago
Staff are very friendly and helpful. My only issue si that they do not seem to be able to control when the skips arrive or are collected. Whilst I accept that they do own the skips themselves, it would be great if the times for collection and delivery would be more timely. Other than i would highly recommend them
Posted 10 months ago
Computer systems where down when I ordered last, but normally very good
Posted 10 months ago
Took to long to get my skip
Posted 10 months ago
Extremely efficient and professional service
Posted 10 months ago
Waste King Skip Hire Limited is rated 4.56 based on 150 reviews