Waste King Skip Hire Limited Reviews

4.56 Rating 150 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Waste King Skip Hire Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Waste King Skip Hire Limited Reviews

About Waste King Skip Hire Limited:

Nationwide Skip Hire & Waste Removal

With access to over 1,000 depots across the UK, Waste King provides a comprehensive, nationwide skip hire and two-man team waste removal service.

Its national skip hire service includes all sizes of skips and roll-on/ -offs, including mini-skips, maxi-skips and six to eight yard builders’ skips.

We not only offer same day or next day skip delivery anywhere in the UK but we can also complete your collection within 48 hours of your call.

Moreover, because the skips are sourced locally, the resulting savings in transport costs are passed to our customers via more competitive prices.

In addition, we guarantee to recycle as much as possible of the contents of the skip – thereby reducing the amount of waste sent to landfill and, thus, reducing the impact of waste on the environment.

If you need any help with choosing the most appropriate size of skip for your needs, talk to us. We can give you the advice you need.

Phone:

0370 343 9990

Email:

info@wasteking.co.uk

Location:

Unit 25 Old airfield Industrial Estate

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
very friendly and helpful on phone booking . delivery on time . so far so good.
Posted 10 months ago
Even though I thought I would have to wait for collect they were super quick. Worth 5 stars just for speed and price but driver was really helpfull too!
Posted 10 months ago
Perfect - delivered on time and taken away quickly
Posted 10 months ago
Skip was delivered promptly for a good price and most importantly the driver was excellent. The customers house has recently had 10s of thousands spent on landscaping and the driver was happy to negotiate the gravel drive without going over the edging or grass.
Posted 10 months ago
delivered on time, great condition, great communication highly recommended
Posted 10 months ago
I found overall service from start to finish very professional.
Initial enquiry was dealt with quickly and efficiently and went out of their way to help.
Posted 10 months ago
They were the only company who replied to my online enquiry. The rate was competitive and the skip was delivered and collected as required.
Posted 10 months ago
Came on time. Friendly and efficient.
Posted 10 months ago
Easy process.
Posted 10 months ago
easy communication, deliveries on time
Posted 10 months ago
Good prompt service
Posted 10 months ago
Cool service
Posted 10 months ago
Fabulous service used a lot love that they don’t pressure to return skip too quickly so you can take time getting jobs done ! Great customers services and great delivery drivers wouldn’t use anyone else all the best Sandy and tank you x
Posted 10 months ago
Smooth transaction and fast delivery slot. Thank you
Posted 10 months ago
Great service
Posted 10 months ago
Very Polite member of staff on the phone helpful and very quick response
Posted 10 months ago
Spot on thanks
Posted 10 months ago
Arrived 4 hours after expected costing me half a day wasted.
Office does not talk to people doing job.
Only removed half of waste they were supposed to causing me extra expense to get it moved.
Left site strewn with rubbish and damaged property.
Ignored complaint completely.
A waste of time.
Posted 10 months ago
The task was completed efficiently and cleanly. Operators friendly and very helpful. This extends to to Lisa who arranged the whole uplift from the start.
Posted 10 months ago
my only criticism is that meterage estimates by staff are inflated
Posted 10 months ago
Waste King Skip Hire Limited is rated 4.56 based on 150 reviews