Waste King Rubbish Clearance Reviews

4.76 Rating 51 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Waste King Rubbish Clearance
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone

Write Your review

Tell us how Waste King Rubbish Clearance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
First time I have used this company and was very happy with the service. People on the phone are very nice and also the young man who collected my old furniture was very nice too. Collected as expected and I would recommend. I think it’s a two man job though lifting heavy furniture by just one person but apart from that very happy!
Posted 4 months ago
Danny arrived on time. He gave helpful advice regarding what can be put in the skip and what should be avoided. He also recommended that we ought to use a bigger skip given the amount of rubbish to be cleared.
Posted 9 months ago
Efficient good service guy who collected was very good and got it all cleared up quickly . Highly recommend would definitely use again
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you from wasteking
Posted 9 months ago
Very quick response! Good flexibility and service
.Will use this company again for sure.
Posted 9 months ago
Thanks Marco for the feed back
Posted 9 months ago
Great service much better than hiring a skip I found it so much easier will definitely use waste king again very soon
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you Dave
Posted 9 months ago
Brilliant service. Tracy was very friendly and helpful on the phone and organised everything beautifully. Truck came next day and picked up all the rubbish. The guy worked solidly for two hours clearing up. They even were prepared to travel a long distance to provide the service. Excellent 5 stars
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you Simon I will pass it on to the team

Stay safe
Posted 9 months ago
Fantastic service. From 1st phone call through to collection. Everybody extremely polite and helpful thank you very much. Will use again and highly recommend.
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service delivered early and collected early next day would recommend
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you!

From intial call to the clearance of the fencing by two young men, and the clear up afterwards was amazing!

VERY pleased with the results and courtesey

Dr Edward Diget
18th March 2020
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks Jill.

thank you for the feed back will pass it on to the team
Posted 10 months ago
Great service - prompt and courteous at all stages!
Posted 10 months ago
Hi John,

Thank you for the feed back
Posted 10 months ago
Quick and efficient. Than you
Posted 10 months ago
Friendly helpful service
Posted 10 months ago
Good "no fuss" service. Came when they said.
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks for the feed back Mike
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service, accessible customer support. Placing order and arranging skip exchange was very straightforward and easy.
Posted 10 months ago
Office and clearance staff very friendly and accomodating.
Posted 10 months ago
Rubbish place in back garden was collected on time and with a minimum of fuss.Very pleased with the service and would not hesitate the use them again.
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for the feed back
Posted 10 months ago
Waste Kings are probably one of the best waste clearance companies I have used in my 32 years of Facilities Manager
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks paul will pass it on to the team
Posted 10 months ago
The lady who booked our skip was a breath of fresh air, cheerfully answering the phone and very helpful, a true pleasure to deal with.
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent recollection service and the guys who collected the rubbish were great too! I will happily use the service again.
Posted 10 months ago
Very pleasant and helpful in both the ordering and the delivery.
Posted 10 months ago
Waste King Rubbish Clearance is rated 4.76 based on 51 reviews