Waste King Rubbish Clearance Reviews

4.76 Rating 50 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Waste King Rubbish Clearance
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone

Write Your review

Tell us how Waste King Rubbish Clearance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Hi,
Excellent service, brilliant customer care and good prices.
Thanks : Sam, Boulevard, Weston super Mare, North Somerset.
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for the feed back Sam
Posted 5 months ago
Great service , very efficient and reliable . Tracey in the office was very helpful and I would recommend wasteking
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Carole,

Thank you for the great feed back. I will pass it on to Tracey
Posted 5 months ago
Waste king have been great, my work covers 3 different counties and I always use waste king
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks Ben will pass it on to the team
Posted 5 months ago
Very efficient service. Two lovely guys turned up, loaded and swept site before leaving. Great job done Steve and Michael. Shall be using again for sure. Highly recommend.
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for the feed back Joanne. I will pass in on to the team
Posted 5 months ago
Had to chase the drop off and i'm still waiting for the collection. Asked for collection on a Friday - it's now Thursday (6 days later) and its still there. No doubt I'll have to ring again. Probably won't book them again.
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Jayne
Please except our apologies, As we do try to collect the skips in a timely manor Normally can take any thing from 3-5 working day.
So again please accept our apologies.
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service.
Posted 6 months ago
East to book online. Skip delivered by 9am on date requested and picked up by 9am on date we requested. No problems. Would use again.
Posted 6 months ago
First time we have used waste king we shall certainly use again very efficient staff helpful and delivered on time as arranged and very polite to our customer thank you Martin Rylatt plumber
Posted 6 months ago
Organised with Andrew
Cost , vehicle reg and name of driver provided
The chap arrived with a bigger van just incase
Came for a Grab and Go service
He helped load
Superb ! Exactly what I asked for next day service
Posted 7 months ago
So far so good work in progress
Posted 7 months ago
Quick easy booking service and prompt drop and collection.
Posted 7 months ago
Quick and efficient service. I would use again with confidence.
Posted 7 months ago
It was not placed in the requested area which was at the back but as far round as possible to drive, as the door from the bar is on the right hand side but no road on that side. So in the dark/rain, we had to keep going around the building to clear rubbish.
Posted 7 months ago
Quick and very helpfully. Highly recommend
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks Ben
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks Ben
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service. Prompt and efficient booking system. Arrived on time, assisted with clearance. Pleasant and helpful crew.
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks for the feed back
Posted 7 months ago
Skip delivered after two failed promises.
Posted 8 months ago
Hi, If you would like to email me at Andrew.laidler@wasteking.co.uk
I will look in to this for you.
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service. Would use again and would highly recommend
Posted 8 months ago
Lisa was very helpful explaining how things work cost wise and what was the best option for my situation. I was booked in very quickly
The chaps called me on the day with a 30 min time slot and did a great job of taking everything away. I would definitely use WasteKing again for my next home improvement project
Posted 8 months ago
Very polite and professional. Tidy up after collection.
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for the feed back Pamela
Posted 8 months ago
Returning customer. Service excellent as usual
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for the feed back.
Posted 8 months ago
Waste King Rubbish Clearance is rated 4.76 based on 50 reviews