Waste King Rubbish Clearance Reviews

4.76 Rating 51 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Waste King Rubbish Clearance
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone

Write Your review

Tell us how Waste King Rubbish Clearance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick efficient courteous helpful
Posted 10 months ago
Hi,
Excellent service, brilliant customer care and good prices.
Thanks : Sam, Boulevard, Weston super Mare, North Somerset.
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for the feed back Sam
Posted 10 months ago
Great service , very efficient and reliable . Tracey in the office was very helpful and I would recommend wasteking
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Carole,

Thank you for the great feed back. I will pass it on to Tracey
Posted 10 months ago
Waste king have been great, my work covers 3 different counties and I always use waste king
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks Ben will pass it on to the team
Posted 10 months ago
Very efficient service. Two lovely guys turned up, loaded and swept site before leaving. Great job done Steve and Michael. Shall be using again for sure. Highly recommend.
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for the feed back Joanne. I will pass in on to the team
Posted 11 months ago
Had to chase the drop off and i'm still waiting for the collection. Asked for collection on a Friday - it's now Thursday (6 days later) and its still there. No doubt I'll have to ring again. Probably won't book them again.
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Jayne
Please except our apologies, As we do try to collect the skips in a timely manor Normally can take any thing from 3-5 working day.
So again please accept our apologies.
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service.
Posted 1 year ago
East to book online. Skip delivered by 9am on date requested and picked up by 9am on date we requested. No problems. Would use again.
Posted 1 year ago
First time we have used waste king we shall certainly use again very efficient staff helpful and delivered on time as arranged and very polite to our customer thank you Martin Rylatt plumber
Posted 1 year ago
Organised with Andrew
Cost , vehicle reg and name of driver provided
The chap arrived with a bigger van just incase
Came for a Grab and Go service
He helped load
Superb ! Exactly what I asked for next day service
Posted 1 year ago
So far so good work in progress
Posted 1 year ago
Quick easy booking service and prompt drop and collection.
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and efficient service. I would use again with confidence.
Posted 1 year ago
It was not placed in the requested area which was at the back but as far round as possible to drive, as the door from the bar is on the right hand side but no road on that side. So in the dark/rain, we had to keep going around the building to clear rubbish.
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and very helpfully. Highly recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Ben
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Ben
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. Prompt and efficient booking system. Arrived on time, assisted with clearance. Pleasant and helpful crew.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the feed back
Posted 1 year ago
Skip delivered after two failed promises.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, If you would like to email me at Andrew.laidler@wasteking.co.uk
I will look in to this for you.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. Would use again and would highly recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Lisa was very helpful explaining how things work cost wise and what was the best option for my situation. I was booked in very quickly
The chaps called me on the day with a 30 min time slot and did a great job of taking everything away. I would definitely use WasteKing again for my next home improvement project
Posted 1 year ago
Very polite and professional. Tidy up after collection.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the feed back Pamela
Posted 1 year ago
Waste King Rubbish Clearance is rated 4.76 based on 51 reviews