Waste King Rubbish Clearance Reviews

4.64 Rating 25 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Waste King Rubbish Clearance
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone

Write Your review

Tell us how Waste King Rubbish Clearance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
East to book online. Skip delivered by 9am on date requested and picked up by 9am on date we requested. No problems. Would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
First time we have used waste king we shall certainly use again very efficient staff helpful and delivered on time as arranged and very polite to our customer thank you Martin Rylatt plumber
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Organised with Andrew Cost , vehicle reg and name of driver provided The chap arrived with a bigger van just incase Came for a Grab and Go service He helped load Superb ! Exactly what I asked for next day service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
So far so good work in progress
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick easy booking service and prompt drop and collection.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and efficient service. I would use again with confidence.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It was not placed in the requested area which was at the back but as far round as possible to drive, as the door from the bar is on the right hand side but no road on that side. So in the dark/rain, we had to keep going around the building to clear rubbish.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and very helpfully. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Ben
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Ben
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Prompt and efficient booking system. Arrived on time, assisted with clearance. Pleasant and helpful crew.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the feed back
Posted 1 month ago
Skip delivered after two failed promises.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, If you would like to email me at Andrew.laidler@wasteking.co.uk
I will look in to this for you.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Would use again and would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lisa was very helpful explaining how things work cost wise and what was the best option for my situation. I was booked in very quickly The chaps called me on the day with a 30 min time slot and did a great job of taking everything away. I would definitely use WasteKing again for my next home improvement project
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very polite and professional. Tidy up after collection.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the feed back Pamela
Posted 2 months ago
Returning customer. Service excellent as usual
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the feed back.
Posted 2 months ago
Very friendly, won’t let you down, always wiling to help ! Thank you Waste King ,John Donaldson
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
As an ex employee I wanted to use waste king as I enjoyed working for them and wanted them to have my business, was collected very swiftly as requested and was cheaper than the other firms I was quoted, thanks waste King
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered a 8 yard then a 6 yard got more in the 6 yard as it was higher Then ordered a skip for a new job and to pick up skip at old job Picked up skip at new job 12 hours later half full ,the skip I asked you to pick up is still on drive Not great
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service from start to finish. Would recomend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I rang up Thursday afternoon for a large skip for Friday. I turned up on site at 9 o’clock Friday morning it was already waiting for me on the drive fantastic service. And credit to Jackie in the office for sorting it for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Waste King Rubbish Clearance is rated 4.64 based on 25 reviews