Waste King Rubbish Clearance Reviews

4.73 Rating 45 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Waste King Rubbish Clearance
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone

Write Your review

Tell us how Waste King Rubbish Clearance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Fantastic service. From 1st phone call through to collection. Everybody extremely polite and helpful thank you very much. Will use again and highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service delivered early and collected early next day would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you! From intial call to the clearance of the fencing by two young men, and the clear up afterwards was amazing! VERY pleased with the results and courtesey Dr Edward Diget 18th March 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks Jill.

thank you for the feed back will pass it on to the team
Posted 1 week ago
Great service - prompt and courteous at all stages!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi John,

Thank you for the feed back
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and efficient. Than you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Friendly helpful service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good "no fuss" service. Came when they said.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for the feed back Mike
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, accessible customer support. Placing order and arranging skip exchange was very straightforward and easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Office and clearance staff very friendly and accomodating.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Rubbish place in back garden was collected on time and with a minimum of fuss.Very pleased with the service and would not hesitate the use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the feed back
Posted 1 month ago
Waste Kings are probably one of the best waste clearance companies I have used in my 32 years of Facilities Manager
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks paul will pass it on to the team
Posted 1 month ago
The lady who booked our skip was a breath of fresh air, cheerfully answering the phone and very helpful, a true pleasure to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent recollection service and the guys who collected the rubbish were great too! I will happily use the service again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleasant and helpful in both the ordering and the delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick efficient courteous helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, Excellent service, brilliant customer care and good prices. Thanks : Sam, Boulevard, Weston super Mare, North Somerset.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the feed back Sam
Posted 1 month ago
Great service , very efficient and reliable . Tracey in the office was very helpful and I would recommend wasteking
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Carole,

Thank you for the great feed back. I will pass it on to Tracey
Posted 1 month ago
Waste king have been great, my work covers 3 different counties and I always use waste king
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Ben will pass it on to the team
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient service. Two lovely guys turned up, loaded and swept site before leaving. Great job done Steve and Michael. Shall be using again for sure. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the feed back Joanne. I will pass in on to the team
Posted 1 month ago
Had to chase the drop off and i'm still waiting for the collection. Asked for collection on a Friday - it's now Thursday (6 days later) and its still there. No doubt I'll have to ring again. Probably won't book them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Jayne
Please except our apologies, As we do try to collect the skips in a timely manor Normally can take any thing from 3-5 working day.
So again please accept our apologies.
Posted 1 month ago
Waste King Rubbish Clearance is rated 4.73 based on 45 reviews