Washroom Services Direct Reviews

5.00 Rating 17 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Washroom Services Direct
Are you a business owner?
Click Here
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
"Brilliant service helpful advice at competetive prices cant recommend washroom servives direct enough"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Really pleased to recommend this company for all your washroom services and all at very reasonable rates!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very easy to deal with excellent service. Very impressed with the whole process"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Friendly and easy to deal with and great advice."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent company! Friendly and helpful staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I can not recommend washroom services direct highly enough. Great prices, great products and a fantastic service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Quality products at affordable pricing. The website is really simple to navigate , works well on a mobile phone also. It’s all about reliability when it comes to Washroom Services Direct. Thanks for the excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"WSD is a great company to deal with and their understanding of customer service is awesome."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent friendly service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very impressed with there quick and reliable service, always able to sort out any problems in a very professional manner."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very Happy, would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"We didn’t realise that our offices needed sanitary disposal and the team helped us become compliant really quickly. Great service from the team at WSD."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Easy to use website, simple process and great delivery. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Wash room services direct are an excellent company to purchase products. They are professional and over support and sound advise which can be relied upon."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I have with Ian and his team over the last 6 years and find them an absolute pleasure to deal with from the initial conversation to the ordering process, i highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Washroom Services Direct have recently installed sanitary bins, toilet roll holders, air freshers and hand wash into our office toilets. I had never worked with a washroom service provider before and they completely took all of the stress out of the process. They were very helpful and knowledgeable about the guidelines you have to adhere to, I really feel they went above and beyond with the information and guidance they provided me, they not only advised me on the legal “must haves” in our toilets but they also made suggestions throughout the other parts of our office too. Nothing is ever too big or too small for the washroom team and they have been in regular contact since we started to work with them, we even get compliments on how nice and clean our toilets are and how fresh they smell!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Washroom Services Direct is rated 5.00 based on 17 reviews