Washroom Services Direct Reviews

5.00 Rating 17 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Washroom Services Direct
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Washroom Services Direct made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
"Brilliant service helpful advice at competetive prices cant recommend washroom servives direct enough"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Really pleased to recommend this company for all your washroom services and all at very reasonable rates!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very easy to deal with excellent service. Very impressed with the whole process"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Friendly and easy to deal with and great advice."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent company! Friendly and helpful staff"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I can not recommend washroom services direct highly enough. Great prices, great products and a fantastic service."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quality products at affordable pricing. The website is really simple to navigate , works well on a mobile phone also. It’s all about reliability when it comes to Washroom Services Direct. Thanks for the excellent service"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"WSD is a great company to deal with and their understanding of customer service is awesome."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent friendly service"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very impressed with there quick and reliable service, always able to sort out any problems in a very professional manner."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very Happy, would highly recommend."
Posted 1 month ago
"We didn’t realise that our offices needed sanitary disposal and the team helped us become compliant really quickly. Great service from the team at WSD."
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to use website, simple process and great delivery. Highly recommended."
Posted 1 month ago
"Wash room services direct are an excellent company to purchase products. They are professional and over support and sound advise which can be relied upon."
Posted 1 month ago
"I have with Ian and his team over the last 6 years and find them an absolute pleasure to deal with from the initial conversation to the ordering process, i highly recommend."
Posted 1 month ago
"Washroom Services Direct have recently installed sanitary bins, toilet roll holders, air freshers and hand wash into our office toilets. I had never worked with a washroom service provider before and they completely took all of the stress out of the process. They were very helpful and knowledgeable about the guidelines you have to adhere to, I really feel they went above and beyond with the information and guidance they provided me, they not only advised me on the legal “must haves” in our toilets but they also made suggestions throughout the other parts of our office too. Nothing is ever too big or too small for the washroom team and they have been in regular contact since we started to work with them, we even get compliments on how nice and clean our toilets are and how fresh they smell!"
Posted 1 month ago
Washroom Services Direct is rated 5.00 based on 17 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access