Wash Doctors Reviews

4.82 Rating 161 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Wash Doctors
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Wash Doctors made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Thank God for Wash Doctors. The amount of time saved by hitting a few buttons in the app - within minutes a washer is getting my car squeaky clean again (regardless of the disgusting bird waste if I park beneath a tree!). Thank you to the team at Wash Doctors for bringing this service into my life.
Posted 3 months ago
Convenience is king! Excellent service and now I have my Saturday afternoons back. Thanks Wash Doctors!
Posted 3 months ago
Great service from start to finish. Car looks new again. I had the SMART repair service on my merc after i bumped it and its now as good as new. Looking forward to using them again.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service, could not have asked for more. Will definitely be using again!
Posted 3 months ago
My washer didn’t know what he was supposed to do.. I had to tell him that the boot needed to be hoovered as it was included. I’ve just spend 10mins after he has left, re-drying my car because it still had water drops on it.. I wouldn’t pay £85 again for the service I received
Posted 3 months ago
Hi James, thank you for leaving a review, I am sorry that you didn't receive a 5-star service this time around. We have spoken to the Valeter that attended your car as he is new to the platform and passed on your feedback. If you would like to get in contact with us directly then please drop me an email on will@washdoctors.co.uk and we will be more than happy to rectify the service in the best way possible for yourself.
Posted 3 months ago
An excellent service. Punctual and efficient, and top marks to Josh from Splash and Drip, a a great job inside and out. Our car looks like new :-).
Posted 3 months ago
OK but not perfect.. car is clean in/out, but it was not filthy to start with, I believe another 1/2 hour could have achieved perfect satisfaction. Upon opening boot, there were areas still wet/residue of cleaning product and dirt, some parts of body were also wet, not sure how this possible as service should have had Wax done also. Overhaul - not bad but as far value for money - I am disappointed, I have to say. Positive notes, operative arrived on time, was professional and friendly. Would I use it again? Probably no, only because of the Cost vs Value of this service..
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service and attention to detail. Would definitely use again.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service, keyed scratch completely gone. Would defiantly recommend.
Posted 4 months ago
Efficient, good service, professional and hassle free.
Posted 4 months ago
I was really happy with the service. They text to say when the cleaner is on the way, they text again once arrived. The guy did an amazing job on my car. It looked almost brand new. The only thing is he missed a bit in the boot because you have to lift the section up. So I would recommend telling your cleaner if you have a shelf in the boot so that the base can be cleaned.
Posted 4 months ago
It was raining heavily during the wash, so I understand that it was hard to do a good job, but on closer inspection and in better weather today, it was clear that seats had not been lifted and gaps between seats not cleaned.
Could have been better.
Posted 4 months ago
Great Platinum Valet, highly recommended. I really wanted a focus on the engine bay and the interior and got exactly that. Very pleased
Posted 4 months ago
Brilliant service. Mike, the valeter, did great job despite the weather. Very happy with the result and highly recommend!
Posted 4 months ago
Super easy to book, liked that, and plenty of options for some other little repairs that are so hard to resolve too.
Great wash today, especially in somewhat inclement weather!
Posted 4 months ago
Great wash. Got in to all corners :-)
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent and thorough job!
Posted 4 months ago
Professional job , very well done
Posted 4 months ago
Absolutely brilliant service - highly recommend!
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service, very pleased - communication very good. Thank you!
Posted 4 months ago
Wash Doctors is rated 4.82 based on 161 reviews