Wash Doctors Reviews

4.82 Rating 162 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Wash Doctors
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Wash Doctors made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic efficient service, car looks brand new
Posted 1 month ago
Friendly service. Overall a good job.
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic clean and polish. Highly recommended. Will use again
Posted 1 month ago
Eccellente service
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and easy to register and book.
Super efficient, friendly, punctual, professional and every other positive adjective to describe this service. Fantastic, very happy!
Posted 1 month ago
Turned up on time , very polite and very professional, my soft top mini now looks new and I can’t wait to zoom about!! Will be booking an interior clean next , will recommend to everyone 5 stars!!! 🌟 thanks Yvette
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service! My soft top roof looks as good as new.
Thank you!
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 2 months ago
A review from a first time user. We all love a service that’s easy to book and with Wash Doctors this could not be easier. The valeter did a great job on the car leaving it immaculate throughout. Definitely using again
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant service! Job done well, and customer service is fabulous with regular updates. Will recommend to all I know! Thank you!
Posted 2 months ago
Great Service, nice staff
Posted 2 months ago
My first experience with Wash Doctors. Outstanding quality of work, polite - arrived punctually (actually a tad early). Car looks brand new. Definitely plan to use them regularly.
Posted 2 months ago
Great job
Good communication
Nice staff
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing service car looks showroom new Bart did an excellent job
Posted 2 months ago
After a couple of weeks lockdown
Finally my car is shiny and clean !!!!!
Posted 2 months ago
Gleaming clean, friendly & efficient service and good value for money (NHS 50% off)
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic service! My valeter Bertie From time to shine was very professional great price and left my car looking like new
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent mobile car valeting service. So happy with the service. Valeteer arrived on time and left my car sparkling like new. Simple pleasures so important during this lockdown, even if I can’t drive it! Would highly recommend 🤩
Posted 3 months ago
Booking was very easy ,and I was kept upto date on if the Valet Frank would be on time etc.I would definitely highly recommend.
Posted 3 months ago
Wow what a great service! Wish I knew about this sooner. Booked on the app and my car was clear when I got home from work. So nice to come home to. THANK YOU Wash Doctors!!
Posted 3 months ago
Wash Doctors is rated 4.82 based on 162 reviews