Wash Doctors Reviews

4.89 Rating 53 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Wash Doctors
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Wash Doctors made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great service - easy-to-use app, good service and everything happens like clockwork.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service - my 10 year old car looks brand new. Arrived on time, very helpful and great result.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent, convenient service, and my car is spotless. Glad you’ve added the option of a tip too - that was one of my previous bossy suggestions ;)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good service easy to talk to and really friendly would recommend them any day of the week
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
V good indeed
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Really useful service, run by entrepreneurs who care about their business and staff who take care cleaning cars. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Wash Doctors are efficient and a pleasure to use. The innovative way of ensuring a clean car, with the customer at the heart of the service is great. Fabulous not to be using part of your weekend doing chores.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Friendly , efficient service Extra advice given Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Arrived prompt and on time polite done an excellent job , app is easy to use and I will be using again soon for my wife’s car had the gold service interior now looks like the car is brand new
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy as 123. I'm happy and will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service. Arrived promptly. The job was done very well and exceeded my expectations. Would recommend without hesitation.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very easy booking process and I like that you can tailor your clean based on your needs (e.g options to add/remove services as needed). App shows when your Doctor is on their way so no need to worry if they’re going to turn up or not. My guy turned up bang on time and got straight to work. He was nice and friendly and professional and wearing a uniform. He had everything he needed in his van and didn’t need anything from me other than accept the offer of coffee. It was all done in 90 mins and he was on his way. Car was spotlessly clean inside and out and smelt like new - not easy when it been used by smelly dogs and kids for 3 years. Car was off-leased same afternoon and the collector commented positively on its condition. A very good price too! Will use again and recommend to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing brilliant service. Car was in an awful state inside and out, I chose a full valet service and it was worth every penny. I scored this a 4 star only because they on their arrival the cleaner asked if I wanted my upholstery cleaning which was the package I’d chosen and paid for. I recommend this service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Professional service and excellent wash and customer care always on time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very friendly, efficient and a great clean.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I am amazed and delighted, my car was in a sorry state both inside and out, the roof had suffered from being parked under a lime tree and I honestly didn't expect the result achieved, Bravo
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Had no idea that this app existed but I’m so glad I stumbled across it as it’s so straight forward and easy. Had an exterior wash on my small car today as it was covered in bird poo and looked filthy. My valeter named Sunny arrived on time, he was polite and took over an hour on the car. It looked brand new by the time he was finished. Amazing value for money and I have already booked in my next service for next week with an interior clean.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
😊👍🏼.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Convenience is the key factor here. The app works fine, and the range of services covers everything from a simple wash to a full detail. Waterless is great as it means car cleaning is OK where communities don't allow water-based washing.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Wash Doctors is rated 4.89 based on 53 reviews