Wallpaper Online Ltd Reviews

4.67 Rating 18 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Wallpaper Online Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Wallpaper Online Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

enquiries@wallpaper-uk.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Wallpaper Online Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Amazing wallpaper, excellent quality, speedy delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Outstanding colours and designs
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fabulous wallpaper and very quick delivery. The sample I requested was not the correct shade I was looking for so just awaiting a further sample before purchasing.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really REALLY helpful customer service and absolutely beautiful wallpaper. Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great value and very quick dispatch. Will surely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely designer wallpaper will be purchasing for my therapy room
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great selection. Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered a wallpaper sample, it was posted to me quickly and was free!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The wallpapers are beautiful, but the seem extortionately expensive. I would like to buy wallpaper for my bedroom but it would cost several hundred pounds!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered wallpaper only to be told the supplier discontinued. So I was buying items on the website and paying for them that were not available.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
First class service at a price that beat the rest of the internet. Ordered a Cole and Sons wallpaper and it arrived quickly and well packaged. I would highly recommend Wallpaper Online Ltd. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fabulous service. I clicked on 3 free wall paper samples and 3 days later there they were at my home. What an easy fab reliable service. Thank you very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great choice and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I’d been searching for a match for some 20 year old grass cloth wallpaper. Katie sent me some samples which was so helpful and arranged for a roll to be made just for me! A brilliant and personal service as well as a perfect match!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great quality wallpaper with great service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent choice on an easy to use site. I contacted customer services several times and each time their response was swift and answered my question fully. Ordering was simple and product arrived well wrapped and on time. Excellent company to order from.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
great service, will use again!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I have ordered all my clients wallpapers from Wallpaper Online. The international delivery was fast and the quality of each paper has been superb. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Wallpaper Online Ltd is rated 4.67 based on 18 reviews