Wall Designer Reviews

4.57 Rating 87 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend Wall Designer

How would you rate Wall Designer ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
V T
V T
"I absolutely love my personal wall art designed and made beautifully. Thank you"
Report
Posted 7 months ago
5
Philip M
"Great service and backup support if needed. The transfer quotes look so professional on the wall, really good value for money and I would definitely recommend this company"
Report
Posted 7 months ago
Michelle B
"Really pleased with our kitchen wall decal. Very easy to order via website and fast delivery. Excellent customer service and easy to follow instructions on how to apply the decal. Highly recommend. Thank you x"
Report
Posted 7 months ago
"This company makes for my business stickers I'm really happy was and now. They are so quick and listening client. Create really good stickers. Thank you. Regard Magda"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Easy to order & delivered as stated. Using the instructions the decal was transferred onto the wall quite easily. All in all very satisfied."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great design and easy to apply! Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Beautiful window stickers. Couldn't be happier with final product, excellent service and the whole process was super fast!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"pretty sharp - but two of images were the mirror images of what they were supposed to be - so the design did not pan out as well as advertised"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Perfect work of art the Cinderella castle sticker I ordered for my daughters bedroom wall she loves it it’s big bold pink and looks lovely"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very quick service and the wall sticker turned out exactly as I hoped it would. Very easy to apply and instructions included. Would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Professional, friendly and great timing. Correct the mistake I made for the opening times straight after amendment request. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Good communication, good service and lovely signage. Easy to use and looks fab on my shop door."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Made my son very happy easy to apply and looks great thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Love it. Easy to apply and would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very quick response and great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent product and customer service was fantastic. Will buy from you again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Super, efficient service. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very prompt delivery well packaged & in great condition when delivered bit tricky to put up initially but became more confident & the sayings look fab!! good to have different sizes to choose from too. will be using this company again....thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Looks fab!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Lovely design, easy to apply, very happy with my purchase !"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Thaks Perfect"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"An excellent and prompt service with delivery and it’s so easy to apply."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Easy to order, just what I wanted, fairly priced and arrived promptly. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Wall Designer is rated 4.57 based on 87 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This