Wall Designer Reviews

4.52 Rating 52 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Wall Designer
5
Philip M
"Great service and backup support if needed. The transfer quotes look so professional on the wall, really good value for money and I would definitely recommend this company"
Report
Posted 2 days ago
5
Michelle B
Michelle B
Verified Buyer
"Really pleased with our kitchen wall decal. Very easy to order via website and fast delivery. Excellent customer service and easy to follow instructions on how to apply the decal. Highly recommend. Thank you x"
Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Loved our new wall design for our babies nursery. Quick and effective!"
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
ALEXANDRA K
Verified Buyer
"Thrilled with the dinosaur name design for my two year olds room. He loves it. Came quickly and was easy to put on."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Visit Website
"The sticker was bigger than I thought brilliant quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great service and backup support if needed. The transfer quotes look so professional on the wall, really good value for money and I would definitely recommend this company"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Michelle B
Verified Buyer
"Really pleased with our kitchen wall decal. Very easy to order via website and fast delivery. Excellent customer service and easy to follow instructions on how to apply the decal. Highly recommend. Thank you x"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Speed delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Christie B
Verified Buyer
"Fab service and communication. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Graphics are exactly how they looked in the picture online, delivery time exactly as promised my little boy loves them helped us totally transform his room many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Loved our new wall design for our babies nursery. Quick and effective!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We ordered it on pink it’s a lot darker than I thought however my daughter loves it and that’s what matters x"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent design and easy to apply."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good size , clear wording. Easy to put up. Great price . Excellent customer service. They emailed a proof for me to check before they sent out. Quick delivery. Brilliant service all round"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"it is exactly what I wanted for my little boys room delivery was fast an easy to put up."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very quick to deliver, answered my queries immediately. Still to put up on the wall but looks top quality. Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Pleased with result and looks good. Bit awkward peeling back off with smaller pieces. Will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Amazing Already looking to buy my next wall stickers! Thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Really, really pleased with customer vinyl sign I received efficient prompt service and exactly what I wanted. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very prompt and efficient service. Very happy with the product. First class"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic service from start to finish! Fab quality products too, I’ll be back soon for more :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Catherine H
Verified Buyer
"Every time I redo my children's room I order from wall designer. They dispatch really quickly, the products apply really easy, look very professional and last for years!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Love my purchase. It was the finishing touch to my son a nursery. Will defo use this site again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wall Designer is rated 4.52 based on 52 reviews