Wallart-Direct Reviews

4.83 Rating 2,477 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Wallart-Direct

About Wallart-Direct: Wall Art Direct UKs Largest Supplier Of Canvas Art, Wall Stickers, Art Prints, Wallpapers, and Murals Supplied Direct To Your Door.

Visit Website

Phone:
0844 3755 658

Email:
sales@wallart-direct.co.uk

Category:
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels

How would you rate Wallart-Direct ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Gillian R
"Fast delivery. Good quality canvas. Looks fabulous in my living room 👍🏼"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
5
Jolanta Z
"Very nice!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
5
Sara N
"The most beautiful picture I have ever had. Looked even better in real life."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
5
Ann W
"Brilliant delivery. Canvas really good value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
5
Kay W
"Love,Love, Love my Wall art thank you,, will be buying more"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Sharon R
"Really pleased, looks fantastic on my daughters bedroom wall."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Linda T
"Very pleased with my purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Hazel D
"The piece we ordered arrived very quickly and was packaged fine. It doesn’t have any fixings on it however. We ordered a canvas of Van Gogh, it’s a slightly shiny effect so you can clean it, it looks ok from about a metre away so looks nice, not as great very close up but that probably doesn’t matter."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Anne N
"Quick delivery easy to assemble very happy with my purchases"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
S S
"Excellent company to do business with, the wall art I purchased for the bathroom is of great quality, and was easy to apply , well done Wallart Direct...."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
Nicola H
"Very professional. Well packaged and super quick delivery. Stunning artwork for my bedroom. Highly recommended. Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
John G
"competitive pricing - great website showing high quality images - streamlined ordering process - very fast delivery. My picture was carefully packed to minimise the risk of damage whilst in transit. The product looks exactly as I had envisaged and does justice to it's new surroundings - very pleased and would not hesitate to recommend Wallart Direct..."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
4
Lisa G
"I ordered a wall sticker for my living room, as I wanted to add a homely touch but without shelves and random pictures. It arrived within a couple of days, I had it up on my wall in no time, although was a little tricky, you need to really damp the back for transfer to stick to the wall. I’m very pleased with the outcome, adds that little something to the Room. I will definitely be ordering another for my hallway."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
5
Clare H
"Impressed with speed of delivery but an email to say our item was on it's way would have been helpful but not a big deal as someone is home all day. Quality world map, looks great on our wall."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
5
Verified Reviewer
"I was looking for bright sunflower canvases and found some amazing ones. My picture was delivered really quickly and is stunning, even better than I had hoped. I will be using Wallart-direct again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
5
HILARIE W
"Picture beautifully made and easy to hang. I love it ❤️"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
5
Russell H
"Brilliant vibrant colours which are even better than displayed on your website. Great all round service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
5
Debra A
"Very pleased with my purchase good quality good service can't fault anything"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
5
Jonathan T
"It looks outstanding! See pictures from the lounge and our galleried bedroom."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
5
Gabby S
"Extremely happy with my product. I bought the London skyline to decorate my sons playroom with superheroes of London. It’s amazing and o can’t fault the service, fast delivery and quality of product."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
5
Charmaine B
"Huge choice, really speedy delivery. Canvas looks amazing on my bedroom wall. Easy to order and arrived well packaged. Would definitely use again and highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
5
Daniel D
"Easy online shop, Very quick delivery and well packed, Great pictures"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
5
Marian D
"Love my wallart, finishing touch to my kitchen, very prompt delivery, no hassle ,"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
4
Andy I
"Prompt delivery, good courier and packaging. Pleased with colour reproduction and quality. Hung on wall with 3M Command no wall damage system and works very well. Andy Glasgow"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
5
Colin R
"Bought a selection of Banksy canvasses - good quality, well packaged, good value."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
5
Susan L
"Have used this company before and again very happy with the result good clear nstructions how to apply the stickers the wall looks great wold recommend to anyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
5
Nerea C
"Really easy to browse, place orders, quick delivery, amazing quality. I’m so happy with my canvas, I just moved into a property with no decorations and the canvas has made a massive difference to my living room. Couldn’t recommend more."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
5
Linda E
"So much choice took me longer to decide than it did for my Wallart to arrive Great choice of wording Colours and sizes Delivery time was generous and arrived well within the time Has turned a boring wall above my stairs into an amazing WOW wall"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
5
Wendy J
"Excellent product range .. good quality items and packaging quick prompt service"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
5
Amanda M
"Lovely picture arrived very quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Wallart-Direct is rated 4.83 based on 2,477 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This