Wallart-Direct Reviews

4.82 Rating 2,381 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Wallart-Direct

About Wallart-Direct: Wall Art Direct UKs Largest Supplier Of Canvas Art, Wall Stickers, Art Prints, Wallpapers, and Murals Supplied Direct To Your Door.

Visit Website

Phone:
0844 3755 658

Email:
sales@wallart-direct.co.uk

Category:
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Wallart-Direct ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
John G
"competitive pricing - great website showing high quality images - streamlined ordering process - very fast delivery. My picture was carefully packed to minimise the risk of damage whilst in transit. The product looks exactly as I had envisaged and does justice to it's new surroundings - very pleased and would not hesitate to recommend Wallart Direct..."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
4
Lisa G
"I ordered a wall sticker for my living room, as I wanted to add a homely touch but without shelves and random pictures. It arrived within a couple of days, I had it up on my wall in no time, although was a little tricky, you need to really damp the back for transfer to stick to the wall. I’m very pleased with the outcome, adds that little something to the Room. I will definitely be ordering another for my hallway."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Clare H
"Impressed with speed of delivery but an email to say our item was on it's way would have been helpful but not a big deal as someone is home all day. Quality world map, looks great on our wall."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Verified Reviewer
"I was looking for bright sunflower canvases and found some amazing ones. My picture was delivered really quickly and is stunning, even better than I had hoped. I will be using Wallart-direct again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
HILARIE W
"Picture beautifully made and easy to hang. I love it ❤️"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
Russell H
"Brilliant vibrant colours which are even better than displayed on your website. Great all round service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
Debra A
"Very pleased with my purchase good quality good service can't fault anything"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
Jonathan T
Jonathan T
Verified Buyer
"It looks outstanding! See pictures from the lounge and our galleried bedroom."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
Gabby S
"Extremely happy with my product. I bought the London skyline to decorate my sons playroom with superheroes of London. It’s amazing and o can’t fault the service, fast delivery and quality of product."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
5
Charmaine B
Charmaine B
Verified Buyer
"Huge choice, really speedy delivery. Canvas looks amazing on my bedroom wall. Easy to order and arrived well packaged. Would definitely use again and highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
5
Daniel D
"Easy online shop, Very quick delivery and well packed, Great pictures"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
5
Marian D
"Love my wallart, finishing touch to my kitchen, very prompt delivery, no hassle ,"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
4
Andy I
"Prompt delivery, good courier and packaging. Pleased with colour reproduction and quality. Hung on wall with 3M Command no wall damage system and works very well. Andy Glasgow"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
5
Colin R
"Bought a selection of Banksy canvasses - good quality, well packaged, good value."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
5
Susan L
"Have used this company before and again very happy with the result good clear nstructions how to apply the stickers the wall looks great wold recommend to anyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
5
Nerea C
"Really easy to browse, place orders, quick delivery, amazing quality. I’m so happy with my canvas, I just moved into a property with no decorations and the canvas has made a massive difference to my living room. Couldn’t recommend more."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
5
Linda E
"So much choice took me longer to decide than it did for my Wallart to arrive Great choice of wording Colours and sizes Delivery time was generous and arrived well within the time Has turned a boring wall above my stairs into an amazing WOW wall"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
5
Wendy J
"Excellent product range .. good quality items and packaging quick prompt service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
5
Amanda M
"Lovely picture arrived very quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
4
Jeremy S
"Delivered exactly what I ordered as a fair price."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
5
Lin C
"Extremely happy with my picture 😃"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
5
Anne S
"The wall art we ordered arrived in record time and looks stunning in situe."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
4
Rachel H
"Quick delivery, matched description and fairly easy to put on wall"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
5
Catherine M
Catherine M
Verified Buyer
"Product arrived within the timescale indicated. email detailing delivery time was very useful; saved me staying home all day waiting for its arrival. Quality of product satisfactory. Instructions easy to follow."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
5
Annette F
"Geat selection and choice, great quality product. Easy to put up, looks great. Thanks"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
5
Eddie F
"Was pleasantly surprised, absolutely fantastic, great designs, my 'Zombie Cat' has transformed my wall and will order another one, Thank You Wallart-Direct"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
5
Steven D
"Good quality, easy fixing instructions, and swift delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
5
Sarah H
"Excellent company! Really fast delivery, canvas was well packaged to avoid damage. Brilliant quality, looks amazing on our wall."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
5
Gary J
"The canvas we bought was fantastic value for money and really well made. Arrived promptly and looks great. Very pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
5
Mary E
"Love it has given bedroom the x factor"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Wallart-Direct is rated 4.82 based on 2,381 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This