Wallart-Direct Reviews

4.82 Rating 2,838 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Wallart-Direct

About Wallart-Direct: Wall Art Direct UKs Largest Supplier Of Canvas Art, Wall Stickers, Art Prints, Wallpapers, and Murals Supplied Direct To Your Door.

Visit Website

Phone:
0844 3755 658

Email:
sales@wallart-direct.co.uk

Category:
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Wallart-Direct made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Ā£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
Greater than 92%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
4
Lynda M
"I absolutely love the picture I ordered. Just adds the finishing touch too my lounge & the colours are so vibrant."
Posted 3 weeks ago
5
Sian Y
"Arrived quick, lovely piece, my husband loved it, surprise birthday present, pride of place in lounge, he is now looking for more to order. Thank you."
Posted 1 month ago
5
Lynda B
"Love this canvas. Speedy delivery, great customer service and good quality goods."
Posted 1 month ago
5
Chrissie C
"Excellent web site easy to use and delivered so quickly. Just what I wanted. Would definitely use this site again"
Posted 1 month ago
5
Robert F
"What I saw on line was what I received very happy with the art work Would highly recommend"
Posted 1 month ago
5
Angie P
"Great delivery service, very quick and item well packed. I ordered the retro waiter and absolutely love him. Very good quality, easy to apply to wall and great effect. I’m sure he will be a good talking point when we have guests!"
Posted 1 month ago
5
Paula M
"I was very pleased with the wallart I purchased. Great price, user friendly web page, I really liked how each different genre was categorized, with so much choice, made it easy to choose exactly what I wanted. Also it was a quick, professional delivery service. I would definitely use again."
Posted 1 month ago
5
Neil R
"I was looking for a dramatic piece of canvas wall art for my lounge - but had a specific area to cover that was pretty wide. I also wanted a modern, abstract piece to match the decor. That was a pretty big ask. But I found exactly what I wanted on Wallart-Direct's site in about 10 minutes. Perfect. The great experience was complete when it arrived next day. Highly recommended!"
Posted 2 months ago
5
Lynne M
"I ordered both a print and canvas. They were delivered promptly, extremely well packaged and look amazing. I will be definitely be ordering more art from WallartDirect."
Posted 2 months ago
5
Rosalind D
"Very pleased with my order! Delivery very quick. Packing excellent. Pricing is great too. Cannot fault this company at all. Have been looking for a company that did canvas for ages and Wallart-Direct has not disappointed me at all . Excellent!!!"
Posted 2 months ago
We are so pleased that you are happy with your purchase! Thank you for ordering and enjoy!
Posted 2 months ago
4
PAUL H
"I bought a 'woodland scene' picture 40x56" canvas mounted on wood frame. Although it looks very good hung on the wall, the sharpness of the image suffered at this size. (But it still looks good). Slight inaccuracy with frame construction means that on one corner there is a ripple in canvas although hardly noticeable unless the sun catches it, would be easily avoided with better care with frame construction. Overall though, I am satisfied with my purchase"
Posted 2 months ago
4
Susan W
"Huge choice fast no hassle service and delivery and someone on hand online to help with any enquiry.. will definitely use again Thank You!"
Posted 2 months ago
5
Lesley G
"Have bought two canvas pictures from Wallart-Direct. Both arrived quickly, well packaged and well pleased."
Posted 2 months ago
5
Barbara E
"Quick delivery and good value. I have just put mine up and I am very pleased with it"
Posted 2 months ago
5
Sarah L
"Hi purchased this poster to fit a frame I already had. As soon as I ordered, I realised I had ordered the wrong size. I emailed to ask to cancel the order. No proble šŸ˜Š I reordered the correct size and the poster cam very quickly. It was very well packed is great quality and looks amazing. Five āœØ"
Posted 2 months ago
5
Fiona H
"Ordered 2 prints (24"x16") to put into frames I had. The quality was very good for a large size such as these, clear and not grainy or pixelated. The prints were very matt (not glossy) which I liked. Delivery was fairly quick too. Would definitely order again."
Posted 2 months ago
5
Richard B
"Great service. Came next day and I love it. Built to a high standard, sturdy with a quality finish. Will deffo use them again."
Posted 2 months ago
5
Annette A
"I’m really pleased with my acrylic picture which looks good on my fairly large wall. It was slightly difficult putting it up as it is a large picture and although it is self explanatory it would have been good to have instructions on the best way to put it up."
Posted 2 months ago
5
Hannah B
"Fantastic prints Fantastic service Thank you!"
Posted 3 months ago
5
Jacqueline P
"Very happy with canvas looks lovely in room."
Posted 3 months ago
5
Beth L
"Very responsive to queries on the online chat online, fast and reliable service, well packaged on delivery. Deliverered in a timely manner and updated throughout. Canvas print high quality. Really impressed with the service."
Posted 3 months ago
5
Jen L
"Absolutely love my purchase, excellent quality and looks amazing on my wall šŸ‘šŸ˜Š"
Posted 4 months ago
5
Anne A
"Excellent customer service I had direct contact and found the man very helpful. The canvas is as discribed and very good value. I have already placed a further order and it is due tomorrow."
Posted 4 months ago
5
Carly-Anne R
"Beautiful prices. Good price and fast delivery"
Posted 4 months ago
5
JOAN B
"Very good service and very prompt delivery. The wall sticker is great quality and looks lovely in our dining room, thank you so much."
Posted 5 months ago
5
Oliver R
"Great service and the transfer looks awesome on the wall! Was a bit tricky to stick down but then it's the largest size and I did it successfully (despite doing it alone and not being practical)"
Posted 5 months ago
5
William E
"Quick delivery and lovey picture. Great price aswell..šŸ˜."
Posted 5 months ago
5
Kym C
"Excellent service"
Posted 5 months ago
5
Gerry D
"Great product easy to fix to the wall and looks great....šŸ‘šŸ‘šŸ‘"
Posted 5 months ago
5
Christine J
"Lovely product and fast efficient service."
Posted 6 months ago
Wallart-Direct is rated 4.82 based on 2,838 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support