Wallart-Direct Reviews

4.80 Rating 2,282 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Wallart-Direct

About Wallart-Direct: Wall Art Direct UKs Largest Supplier Of Canvas Art, Wall Stickers, Art Prints, Wallpapers, and Murals Supplied Direct To Your Door.

Visit Website

Phone:
0844 3755 658

Email:
sales@wallart-direct.co.uk

Category:
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Wallart-Direct?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Jonathan T
Jonathan T
Verified Buyer
"It looks outstanding! See pictures from the lounge and our galleried bedroom."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
5
Gabby S
"Extremely happy with my product. I bought the London skyline to decorate my sons playroom with superheroes of London. It’s amazing and o can’t fault the service, fast delivery and quality of product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
5
Charmaine B
Charmaine B
Verified Buyer
"Huge choice, really speedy delivery. Canvas looks amazing on my bedroom wall. Easy to order and arrived well packaged. Would definitely use again and highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
5
Daniel D
"Easy online shop, Very quick delivery and well packed, Great pictures"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
5
Marian D
"Love my wallart, finishing touch to my kitchen, very prompt delivery, no hassle ,"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
4
Andy I
"Prompt delivery, good courier and packaging. Pleased with colour reproduction and quality. Hung on wall with 3M Command no wall damage system and works very well. Andy Glasgow"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Colin R
"Bought a selection of Banksy canvasses - good quality, well packaged, good value."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Susan L
"Have used this company before and again very happy with the result good clear nstructions how to apply the stickers the wall looks great wold recommend to anyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Nerea C
"Really easy to browse, place orders, quick delivery, amazing quality. I’m so happy with my canvas, I just moved into a property with no decorations and the canvas has made a massive difference to my living room. Couldn’t recommend more."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Linda E
"So much choice took me longer to decide than it did for my Wallart to arrive Great choice of wording Colours and sizes Delivery time was generous and arrived well within the time Has turned a boring wall above my stairs into an amazing WOW wall"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
Wendy J
"Excellent product range .. good quality items and packaging quick prompt service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
Amanda M
"Lovely picture arrived very quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
4
Jeremy S
"Delivered exactly what I ordered as a fair price."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
5
Lin C
"Extremely happy with my picture 😃"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
5
Anne S
"The wall art we ordered arrived in record time and looks stunning in situe."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
4
Rachel H
"Quick delivery, matched description and fairly easy to put on wall"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
5
Catherine M
Catherine M
Verified Buyer
"Product arrived within the timescale indicated. email detailing delivery time was very useful; saved me staying home all day waiting for its arrival. Quality of product satisfactory. Instructions easy to follow."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
5
Annette F
"Geat selection and choice, great quality product. Easy to put up, looks great. Thanks"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
5
Eddie F
"Was pleasantly surprised, absolutely fantastic, great designs, my 'Zombie Cat' has transformed my wall and will order another one, Thank You Wallart-Direct"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
5
Steven D
"Good quality, easy fixing instructions, and swift delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
5
Sarah H
"Excellent company! Really fast delivery, canvas was well packaged to avoid damage. Brilliant quality, looks amazing on our wall."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
5
Gary J
"The canvas we bought was fantastic value for money and really well made. Arrived promptly and looks great. Very pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
5
Mary E
"Love it has given bedroom the x factor"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
5
Susan B
"Excellent service the canvas are stunning good quality and value for money - they look fabulous on my white walls in the hall"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
4
Pauline D
"I purchased the black cocktail glass, it looks lovely on my kitchen wall. I am very pleased with it. It arrived in a cardboard cylinder however the art wok itself was creased this was not due to it happening in transit as the packaging was not damaged. I managed to put it onto the wall taking extra care of the creases. Overall a good product, it would be a " very good" if it hadn't been creased."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
5
Roisin M
"The delivery was prompt & the canvas was as vivid as I saw on the website."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
5
Shelley S
"Easy to order and fast delivery with a beautiful high quality canvass. So pleased ????"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
5
Shelly B
"This was my second order. I love this stuff it looks amazing in the space I bought it for. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
5
Joe B
"Quick delivery parcel arrived with transport damage very quick to resolve the issue , excellent looking print would highly recommend . Regards Joe"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
5
Sandra W
"was very pleased with my canvas and of course how quick i recieced it defo order again xx"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Wallart-Direct is rated 4.80 based on 2,282 reviews