Wallart-Direct Reviews

4.82 Rating 3,058 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Wallart-Direct

About Wallart-Direct: Wall Art Direct UKs Largest Supplier Of Canvas Art, Wall Stickers, Art Prints, Wallpapers, and Murals Supplied Direct To Your Door.

Visit Website

Phone:
0844 3755 658

Email:
sales@wallart-direct.co.uk

Category:
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Wallart-Direct made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.31 out of 5
"Good customer service, responses to queries and fast delivery. Canvases come with a glossy finish which is unfortunate since this didn't work well with my order."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I was very happy with my wall art, I found it a bit difficult at first the peel the letter off but once I got technique it was fine."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"V good service and delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Have a good selection. Very easy to order and came in a couple of days. Defo order from you again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Just like Hong Kong"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick and easy to order. Delivery excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I ordered three large wall canvasses, one of which was poor quality on the stretching and stapling. I contacted the company via email and attached photos, and was refunded without any fuss. The other two were acceptable, although they have a strong chemical smell (probably the varnish), which I assume fades over time. Very pleased with the customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy ordering, good packaging, on time delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Lovely picture but overpriced!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Prompt service but a little disappointed that the top and bottom of the framed canvass did not look smooth - a little lumpy but hopefully this will not be noticed when I have hung it on the wall"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Vincent van Gogh masterpieces look amazing in the house. Larger sizes of canvas work well and bring several spaces to life."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Called first to ask a question concerning a canvass that I had seen and was answered quickly and professionally. The Canvass's arrived on the day I was told which was very quickly as I was off mainland UK. The Buddha Canvas I ordered was everything I expected and hoped for, unfortunately the fruit picture for the kitchen lacks the glossiness and shine the online picture shows."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"User friendly web site, easy ordering process, deliverypropmt and well communicated. Product as displayed and described."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Beautifully design. Fast delivery. Love it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I was very happy with the product. I had a small amount of confusion with the application as at first I wasn't sure which side went against the wall. But once I figured it out it was easy enough to apply with a bit of patience. I think I may have preferred a matt finish to the sticker and not sure if the high gloss finish is specified in the description."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Prompt delivery, good courier and packaging. Pleased with colour reproduction and quality. Hung on wall with 3M Command no wall damage system and works very well. Andy Glasgow"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service, rang to confirm personalisation (website didnt seem to have a box for the personalisation to be written in when ordereing so emailed separately). Was ok to apply to wall, letters didnt stick well to the front sheet while taking the back sheet off to stick them to wall, so had to be very careful, but looks great up. Can see a picture being very hard work but as it was words it wasnt too bad!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"We ordered several prints - they all look very good and were delivered fast - Would buy from Wallart direct again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Love my print"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Order processed and delivery made very promptly and efficiently. Only minor problem was that there were no 'application' instructions with the wall transfer and a little bit of experienced advice may have helped the item going on completely flat rather than with some annoying wrinkles."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Wallart-Direct is rated 4.82 based on 3,058 reviews