Wallart-Direct Reviews

4.83 Rating 2,921 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Wallart-Direct

About Wallart-Direct: Wall Art Direct UKs Largest Supplier Of Canvas Art, Wall Stickers, Art Prints, Wallpapers, and Murals Supplied Direct To Your Door.

Visit Website

Phone:
0844 3755 658

Email:
sales@wallart-direct.co.uk

Category:
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Wallart-Direct made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
95%
on-time delivery
Greater than 91%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"Prompt delivery, good courier and packaging. Pleased with colour reproduction and quality. Hung on wall with 3M Command no wall damage system and works very well. Andy Glasgow"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service, rang to confirm personalisation (website didnt seem to have a box for the personalisation to be written in when ordereing so emailed separately). Was ok to apply to wall, letters didnt stick well to the front sheet while taking the back sheet off to stick them to wall, so had to be very careful, but looks great up. Can see a picture being very hard work but as it was words it wasnt too bad!"
Posted 1 year ago
"We ordered several prints - they all look very good and were delivered fast - Would buy from Wallart direct again"
Posted 1 year ago
"Love my print"
Posted 1 year ago
"Order processed and delivery made very promptly and efficiently. Only minor problem was that there were no 'application' instructions with the wall transfer and a little bit of experienced advice may have helped the item going on completely flat rather than with some annoying wrinkles."
Posted 1 year ago
"Kept well informed regards order via email."
Posted 1 year ago
"Happy with quality of print and seems pretty robust. Packaging was good. Overall pleased with service."
Posted 1 year ago
"I ordered 2 double XL canvas which are stunning. Unfortunately 1 is very slightly damaged due to packing being badly ripped. I did email with photos on Monday but no one got back to me. I know it’s your courier fault but I did expect an answer!"
Posted 1 year ago
"The print on the canvas was of good quality. One thing I would have liked is that many frames sold elsewhere come automatically with fixings but wallart-direct doesn't provide any. I had to go and buy my own canvas fixings from another seller."
Posted 1 year ago
"Found ordering easy"
Posted 1 year ago
"Received wall art in 1st class condition and delivery service was excellent. I purchased this for my Brothers lounge. He liked the scene but colours were not quite the same as online. He may now put this one in his hallway and think about purchasing another one at later date."
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service, especially as I changed my order and very quick delivery"
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service and quality of the canvases. Delivered couriered in 3 working days for larger sized canvases. Only down side is they don’t come with fixings to hang them up"
Posted 1 year ago
"pictures were as advertised and arrived quickly"
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick delivery and good product"
Posted 1 year ago
"Product looks as in the pictures. Delivery was a bit botched, but that was DPD, rather than Wallart. Will buy again - product is what I need."
Posted 1 year ago
"Great selection of designs. Very easy website with great filters to help you to choose. Good delivery service with regular updates"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great choice of pictures, unique styles. Good delivery service."
Posted 1 year ago
"The canvas picture I bought was slightly glossy/shiny which means it can be cleaned easily but not quite as expected. Won’t stop me buying something else though"
Posted 1 year ago
"Delivered exactly what I ordered as a fair price."
Posted 1 year ago
Wallart-Direct is rated 4.83 based on 2,921 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support