Wallart-Direct Reviews

4.82 Rating 3,058 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Wallart-Direct

About Wallart-Direct: Wall Art Direct UKs Largest Supplier Of Canvas Art, Wall Stickers, Art Prints, Wallpapers, and Murals Supplied Direct To Your Door.

Visit Website

Phone:
0844 3755 658

Email:
sales@wallart-direct.co.uk

Category:
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Wallart-Direct made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.31 out of 5
"My canvas was delivered in good time, was exactly what I wanted. Good quality for the money."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Huge choice fast no hassle service and delivery and someone on hand online to help with any enquiry.. will definitely use again Thank You!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Look beautiful. Well packaged so I was surprised to find one picture has a deep scratch and chip. Too big to return so have put them up. Bold statement piece."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Product has yet to be Delivered by DPD!!!! Please investigate!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Vynal print was fabulous, just not want I wanted. Will purchase a different one though."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Speedy delivery and very helpful customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Order arrived promptly and products were of the quality expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Found ordering quicker and easier by telephone Steven very helpful order and delivery process excellent .Very happy with canvas oredered"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Very happy with canvas. Would have preferred if offered with Frame and wall fixings at extra cost."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Purchasing on line was fine but the delivery by DPD was a nightmare absolutely clueless when it comes to communication Walmart - direct customer services put it all right with one phone call thank you Amy"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Very impressed with the service, both from the ordering aspect and speed of delivery. Also very pleased with the purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Love the picture it was of a Mustang car at sunset, great colours and are very happy with it, the only wee problem we have is the frame is slightly twisted as all four corners don’t touch the wall, and one corner sits off the wall by about two inches, but it was the biggest size we opted for and might have something to do with it, but great value for what we paid and is a real centre piece in the room."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Great choice, excellent customer service and delivery and a quality product."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Slightly disappointed. The colour of the jellyfish are more pink than purple and a large white boarder will need to be trimmed off, I have a very unsteady hand so hopefully the frame will cover my wobbly cutting. It arrived well packaged and quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Excellent communications with this seller unfortunately my art was cracked through transit I called wall art direct and spoke to Nicola who was so helpful and sent a refund to my account which I got the following day. I will purchase again when I have more time to look at all of the art as there is so much to choose from."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Delivery was quick and packaging was good. Not got the stuff up yet but looks good so far. I ordered a three piece canvas which is way smaller than I expected. I think the size should be clearer I took it per panel but it must be combined. I shall explore changing it for a bigger one."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Ken

Thank you for taking the time to write a review, the size is for the three panel set combined, apologies for the confusion. If you would like to return the item and exchange it for a larger size we would be more than happy to do this for you.

Kind Regards
Wallart-Direct
Posted 1 year ago
"Was prompt 24 hr delivery. Bought 5 canvases, all in great condition except 1 had minor crease down middle likely due to transit. Customer service immediately resent me a replacement, arrived next day, so very impressed. Colour was slightly different from previous canvas but not a problem. They look good quality, sturdy box canvas frame and vibrant colours. My only disappointment was couldn't find many images of green rolling hills/English countryside in sunshine (was just flat field or woodland gate) despite varied search terms on website."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Pretty good- only downside is there is nothing at the back of the photo where I can put a nail or screw to hang it on."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"It's nice and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Samira

Thank you for the positive review, we hope to hear from you in the future.

Kind Regards
Living Colors
Posted 1 year ago
Wallart-Direct is rated 4.82 based on 3,058 reviews