Wallart-Direct Reviews

4.82 Rating 2,792 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Wallart-Direct

About Wallart-Direct: Wall Art Direct UKs Largest Supplier Of Canvas Art, Wall Stickers, Art Prints, Wallpapers, and Murals Supplied Direct To Your Door.

Visit Website

Phone:
0844 3755 658

Email:
sales@wallart-direct.co.uk

Category:
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Wallart-Direct made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Ā£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
Greater than 91%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Excellent service. Prompt delivery. Fantastic print."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very pleased with the pictures. Didn't know what to expect but they are of excellent quality ,good value for the price. We received them the day after our order. We can order more with confidence."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Item received on time - Well packaged - Excellent service"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very efficient service"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I ordered to prints and they arrived within two days on standard delivery. Very fast and efficient!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Artwork was delivered quicker than advised. Really great canvas and good quality. Will use again šŸ‘ŒšŸ‘"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very good experience from start to finish also very good product. My only gripe is that your system won't accept my email address so I have to order pictures over the phone"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"What I saw on line was what I received very happy with the art work Would highly recommend"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very quick delivery, very happy with our framed picture, it looks amazing and we have ordered another, we will definetly be ordering more in the future, so happy to have found Wallart direct,"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great delivery service, very quick and item well packed. I ordered the retro waiter and absolutely love him. Very good quality, easy to apply to wall and great effect. I’m sure he will be a good talking point when we have guests!"
Posted 1 month ago
"A top class canvas well put together looks lovely on our bedroom wall"
Posted 1 month ago
"This is my first purchase at Wallart. Very impressed with the service and quality of print purchased. Will definitely use Wallart again."
Posted 1 month ago
"I was very pleased with the wallart I purchased. Great price, user friendly web page, I really liked how each different genre was categorized, with so much choice, made it easy to choose exactly what I wanted. Also it was a quick, professional delivery service. I would definitely use again."
Posted 1 month ago
"Thankyou for your efficient and excellent service. My delivery came exactly as planned and the picture is beautiful and excellent quality."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service and delivery! Thank you!"
Posted 1 month ago
"I was looking for a dramatic piece of canvas wall art for my lounge - but had a specific area to cover that was pretty wide. I also wanted a modern, abstract piece to match the decor. That was a pretty big ask. But I found exactly what I wanted on Wallart-Direct's site in about 10 minutes. Perfect. The great experience was complete when it arrived next day. Highly recommended!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Really pleased with the two artworks we picked for our office as I'd been searching lots of other companies and it was only Wallart that had the good pictures that contrasted our offices well."
Posted 1 month ago
"Really surprised at the quality of prints and frames, particularly considering the price. Great service with quick delivery of items."
Posted 1 month ago
"Website could be a little clearer on what you are actually getting..It lists a frame size then picture size when in fact the frame size alters with the size of the picture ordered I was expecting a smaller picture in a lager frame and got a smaller picture in a smaller frame! I just didn't find it very clear when ordering"
Posted 1 month ago
"it would be good and useful if were providing something to place the Canvas on it Thanks"
Posted 1 month ago
Wallart-Direct is rated 4.82 based on 2,792 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support