Wallart-Direct Reviews

4.83 Rating 2,477 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Wallart-Direct

About Wallart-Direct: Wall Art Direct UKs Largest Supplier Of Canvas Art, Wall Stickers, Art Prints, Wallpapers, and Murals Supplied Direct To Your Door.

Visit Website

Phone:
0844 3755 658

Email:
sales@wallart-direct.co.uk

Category:
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels

How would you rate Wallart-Direct ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Great Wall sticker for my karate mad 7 year old boy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The picture looks great in my kitchen. Colours are bright and the overall appearance looks good. Ordering and delivery very good too."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Redecorating the house and wanted a new picture. Looked all over, but found the perfect one at Wallart-Direct. Love it! The beautiful beach scenery make me feel calm just looking at it."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent delivery service. Wall art looks good but am having to wait before I put it up as its advises to wait 2 weeks if a newly painted wall!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The service was excellent. Just a bit disappointed that there is nothing on the back to hang the pictures"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Was thrilled with my 2purcashes excellent quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Bought this to finish off my kitchen refurbishment. It fits in great with my new color scheme and I have had oodles of compliments. Thank you Wallart-Direct AAAAA"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"It took me a long time to decide on the two pictures I wanted for my refurbished en-suite because there were so many pictures to choose from. When the pictures arrived I was really pleased because the colours were exactly what I wanted. Unfortunately one of the pictures was slightly damaged. I took photographs of the damage and sent them with an email to Wallart, who almost immediately advised that a new copy was being made and that I should either donate the damaged one or keep it or whatever. I was really impressed with the level of customer service and now I just await the replacement picture."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick delivery and canvas is brilliant and large too I luv it n my hubby will too when he gets it for his 60th"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very happy, good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Brilliant delivery. Canvas really good value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Stunned by the fantastic collection and all the options... the 3 pieces I bought all exceed expectation and they arrived within 48 hours of ordering. These huge canvasses at a great price have transformed my house! Will definitely buy again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"All four items I have received are exactly as described. Unfortunately, the courier had slightly damaged the large canvas. As seen in photo."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very quick service canvas size is superb for price i paid."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Lovely painting and quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Quick delivery.As advertised and easy to apply.Kept informed every step of the way.Excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great quality print, even in x large. Very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quality prints, quick delivery and good customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service, first class item"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I found this website very easy to navigate with a great breakdown of different categories and options and a lovely selection of pictures. My canvas prints arrived beautifully packaged and very promptly and I would definitely recommend this site to everybody"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wallart-Direct is rated 4.83 based on 2,477 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This