Wallart-Direct Reviews

4.82 Rating 2,573 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Wallart-Direct

About Wallart-Direct: Wall Art Direct UKs Largest Supplier Of Canvas Art, Wall Stickers, Art Prints, Wallpapers, and Murals Supplied Direct To Your Door.

Visit Website

Phone:
0844 3755 658

Email:
sales@wallart-direct.co.uk

Category:
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Wallart-Direct made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
95%
on-time delivery
Greater than 90%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"Excellent pictures. Rapid delivery even though I ordered 13 pictures... will certainly be ordering more in the future. Also they have a really good choice"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Love my autumn canvas and it was delivered quickly and well packaged!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great product easy to fix to the wall and looks great....👏👏👏"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I bought a large canvas art and it arrived very quickly, no damages. Picture quality is better than I expected and frame is light to easy to hang even though large in size."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service, pictures we're packed up really well"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Pleased with product. Excellent delivery service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"My daughter absolutely loves the wild cats canvas. Very good quality and speedy delivery. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Prompt delivery , poster on very good quality paper. Very impressed"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent quality, quick delivery and hangs nicely on my wall."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent quality and super fast delivery - looks great in my bathroom - thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick service and great quality wall stickers. Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"really pleased with my purchase delivery was very good ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Came as promised in record time. Time frame of one hour was given and it arrived within that time frame. Loved the product, in my case a humming bird for the wall, which was easy to apply and looks amazing! Would certainly by from you again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered a large canvas from the ethnic collection. The derlivery was very quick and came in a large box, which was bubble wrapped. I am very please with my canvas, looks just like the picture on the website, and is of good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Absolutely marvellous.Canvas artwork better in real life than web page..Delivery earlier than expected. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"might I suggest a better and more substantial support frame for a 32x64 canvas. It was so warped that it would not sit flat against the wall. My husband had to strengthen the frame and anchor the lower corner to stop it flipping away from the wall. It looks good in situe but took a lot of time to fit."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great choice of products, easy ordering and very quick delivery, canvas I ordered is just as it looked online"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Looking for something for large wall space without large budget. Classic print on canvas fitted the need beautifully and delivered within a couple of days."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great Wall skicker colours sttring and impactful happy customer"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service, quality product and speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wallart-Direct is rated 4.82 based on 2,573 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support