Wallart-Direct Reviews

4.83 Rating 2,917 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Wallart-Direct

About Wallart-Direct: Wall Art Direct UKs Largest Supplier Of Canvas Art, Wall Stickers, Art Prints, Wallpapers, and Murals Supplied Direct To Your Door.

Visit Website

Phone:
0844 3755 658

Email:
sales@wallart-direct.co.uk

Category:
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Wallart-Direct made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
95%
on-time delivery
Greater than 91%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"Level of service and the next day delivery was great...and a life saver in that we had to order a present last minute. The only thing we would criticize is the fact that we were expected to pay the P&P costs to return the WallArt - we had ordered the wrong size initially but it cost us too much to return the original-this was not only a hassle of online ordering but an expensive one at that"
Posted 3 months ago
"Fast delivery, great product at a good price."
Posted 3 months ago
"I bought two decals off Wallart-direct recently. A small one and a large one. The small one in the kitchen went on without any problems. But I did have some trouble with the large one in the living room. This was my first attempt at a large one and as I peeled it away from the front cover it just kept sticking to it. It took me a long time to do it and the sticker was cut badly in a couple of places during manufacture. Only minor faults though."
Posted 3 months ago
"Pleased with my choice"
Posted 4 months ago
"I bought a 'woodland scene' picture 40x56" canvas mounted on wood frame. Although it looks very good hung on the wall, the sharpness of the image suffered at this size. (But it still looks good). Slight inaccuracy with frame construction means that on one corner there is a ripple in canvas although hardly noticeable unless the sun catches it, would be easily avoided with better care with frame construction. Overall though, I am satisfied with my purchase"
Posted 4 months ago
"My canvas was delivered in good time, was exactly what I wanted. Good quality for the money."
Posted 4 months ago
"Huge choice fast no hassle service and delivery and someone on hand online to help with any enquiry.. will definitely use again Thank You!"
Posted 4 months ago
"Look beautiful. Well packaged so I was surprised to find one picture has a deep scratch and chip. Too big to return so have put them up. Bold statement piece."
Posted 4 months ago
"Product has yet to be Delivered by DPD!!!! Please investigate!!!!"
Posted 4 months ago
"Vynal print was fabulous, just not want I wanted. Will purchase a different one though."
Posted 4 months ago
"Good quality"
Posted 5 months ago
"Speedy delivery and very helpful customer service"
Posted 5 months ago
"Order arrived promptly and products were of the quality expected."
Posted 6 months ago
"Found ordering quicker and easier by telephone Steven very helpful order and delivery process excellent .Very happy with canvas oredered"
Posted 6 months ago
"Very happy with canvas. Would have preferred if offered with Frame and wall fixings at extra cost."
Posted 6 months ago
"Purchasing on line was fine but the delivery by DPD was a nightmare absolutely clueless when it comes to communication Walmart - direct customer services put it all right with one phone call thank you Amy"
Posted 7 months ago
"Very impressed with the service, both from the ordering aspect and speed of delivery. Also very pleased with the purchase."
Posted 7 months ago
"Love the picture it was of a Mustang car at sunset, great colours and are very happy with it, the only wee problem we have is the frame is slightly twisted as all four corners don’t touch the wall, and one corner sits off the wall by about two inches, but it was the biggest size we opted for and might have something to do with it, but great value for what we paid and is a real centre piece in the room."
Posted 7 months ago
"Great choice, excellent customer service and delivery and a quality product."
Posted 7 months ago
"Slightly disappointed. The colour of the jellyfish are more pink than purple and a large white boarder will need to be trimmed off, I have a very unsteady hand so hopefully the frame will cover my wobbly cutting. It arrived well packaged and quickly."
Posted 7 months ago
Wallart-Direct is rated 4.83 based on 2,917 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support