Wakefield Finance Reviews

4.48 Rating 29 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Wakefield Finance
Visit Website

Phone:

08008620562

Write Your review

Tell us how Wakefield Finance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service very friendly and informative I'm really pleased.
Posted 1 year ago
First class service Wakefield has given me confidence and peace of mind with my investments.
Posted 1 year ago
I have been investing with numerous other companies for over 30 years but Wakefield has been the best thus far I would highly recommend to all.
Posted 1 year ago
Ive had a really good experience with Wakefield so much so that I have recommended them to family and friends.
Posted 1 year ago
Wakefield is a very transparent company, easy to deal with and constantly improving
Posted 1 year ago
Compared to some of the other companies I have dealt with in the past Wakefield have easily surpassed them in terms of customer service and the results they have been able to produce.
Posted 1 year ago
They do exactly what they say their going to do I am extremely happy with the service.
Posted 1 year ago
Really happy with everything. Great information and very professional.
Posted 1 year ago
Investing is usually a complex procedure but Wakefield have made everything clear and straightforward, brilliant service.
Posted 1 year ago
Straightforward and no problems. Really helpful staff.
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to interact with, phone service is very efficient and helpful and sort out any issues I've had with my account with patience.
Posted 1 year ago
They do what they say they will do and I feel comfortable knowing that my money is in safe hands.
Posted 1 year ago
No problems and their website is very easy to use. Also you get a good return on investment.
Posted 1 year ago
So far so good. My account manager Jeremiah has been in contact with me numerous times and the investment is working. So it’s all doing what it’s suppose to.
Posted 1 year ago
I have never experienced a problem with Wakefield Finance. Very easy to contact with helpful and knowledgable staff.
Posted 1 year ago
They are approachable and deliver advice in simple but clear terms. I feel that we are in safe hands.
Posted 1 year ago
Good one to one engagement with a very personal touch
Posted 1 year ago
Wakefield Finance are always on top of things, ready to present new ideas and generally provide added value in our decision making.
Posted 1 year ago
Highly professional and friendly service I would definitely recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Both me and my wife are completely confident about our investments with Wakefield.
Posted 1 year ago
Wakefield Finance is rated 4.48 based on 29 reviews