Wakefield Finance Reviews

4.48 Rating 29 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Wakefield Finance
Visit Website

Phone:

08008620562

Write Your review

Tell us how Wakefield Finance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent service very friendly and informative I'm really pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
First class service Wakefield has given me confidence and peace of mind with my investments.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I have been investing with numerous other companies for over 30 years but Wakefield has been the best thus far I would highly recommend to all.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Ive had a really good experience with Wakefield so much so that I have recommended them to family and friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Wakefield is a very transparent company, easy to deal with and constantly improving
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Compared to some of the other companies I have dealt with in the past Wakefield have easily surpassed them in terms of customer service and the results they have been able to produce.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
They do exactly what they say their going to do I am extremely happy with the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Really happy with everything. Great information and very professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Investing is usually a complex procedure but Wakefield have made everything clear and straightforward, brilliant service.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Straightforward and no problems. Really helpful staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Easy to interact with, phone service is very efficient and helpful and sort out any issues I've had with my account with patience.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
They do what they say they will do and I feel comfortable knowing that my money is in safe hands.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
No problems and their website is very easy to use. Also you get a good return on investment.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
So far so good. My account manager Jeremiah has been in contact with me numerous times and the investment is working. So it’s all doing what it’s suppose to.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I have never experienced a problem with Wakefield Finance. Very easy to contact with helpful and knowledgable staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
They are approachable and deliver advice in simple but clear terms. I feel that we are in safe hands.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Good one to one engagement with a very personal touch
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Wakefield Finance are always on top of things, ready to present new ideas and generally provide added value in our decision making.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Highly professional and friendly service I would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Both me and my wife are completely confident about our investments with Wakefield.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Wakefield Finance is rated 4.48 based on 29 reviews