Wakefield Finance Reviews

4.48 Rating 29 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Wakefield Finance
Visit Website

Phone:

08008620562

Write Your review

Tell us how Wakefield Finance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
They are approachable and deliver advice in simple but clear terms. I feel that we are in safe hands.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Good one to one engagement with a very personal touch
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Wakefield Finance are always on top of things, ready to present new ideas and generally provide added value in our decision making.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Highly professional and friendly service I would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Both me and my wife are completely confident about our investments with Wakefield.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
A company that keeps you well informed and reviews its own performance. I am very pleased with the rate of return on my investments.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very good customer focused company who have gone above and beyond in meeting my requirements.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Smooth process all the way through with friendly and helpful staff. I would highly recommend Wakefield to everyone knowing full well they would be in safe and capable hands
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Consistent and reliable company would definitely recommend to friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
We have never had a bad experience and there is always a helpful voice on the other end of the phone. We look forward to continuing this relationship with Wakefield.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I have found Wakefield to be very efficient and their website easy to navigate.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Quick and easy to use, staff always helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Good customer service with an easily accessible and user friendly website.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Wakefield Finance is rated 4.48 based on 29 reviews