Waggel Reviews

4.73 Rating 289 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Waggel
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email
Read Waggel Reviews

About Waggel:

We hate nasty surprises as much as anybody, whether it’s on the carpet when we get home or hidden away in a pet insurance policy. Waggel’s all-inclusive, lifetime pet insurance has been designed to give you everything we think you’ll need and more!

* One comprehensive, lifetime pet insurance policy (we even include dental).
* Designed by pet owners and vets.
* Save thousands over your dog’s lifetime.
* No more hassle, no more hold music, no more hating your insurance company.
* Backed by over 15 years of insurance experience.

Visit Website

Phone:

01299 669955

Email:

hello@waggel.co.uk

Location:

Waggel Limited, WeWork, 131 Finsbury Pavement

Write Your review

Tell us how Waggel made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Waggel Reviews | 6th April 2020
waggel
More Photos & Videos
Waggel Reviews | 19th January 2020
waggel
More Photos & Videos
Waggel Reviews | 14th April 2020
waggel
More Photos & Videos
Waggel Reviews | 21st April 2020
waggel
More Photos & Videos
Waggel Reviews | 30th April 2020
waggel
More Photos & Videos
Waggel Reviews | 12th December 2019
waggel
More Photos & Videos
Waggel Reviews | 10th January 2020
waggel
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy application and website. Good value subscriptions
So far so good. haven't had to make a claim yet, so all good. :)
Thanks for your review Isobel. Make sure to take advantage of our member perks so you can get the most out of your membership even whilst not claiming.

Ross, Co-Founder
Easy to use and adjust to your own requirements
So far so good!
Sounds great
Great thanks
Getting a quote from waggle was extremely easy and to complete the cover was just as easy well done waggle it’s the easiest quote I have done so simple and no fuss brilliant thanks very much
Great to hear, thanks Neil!

Ross, Co-Founder
Very easy and positive. Very simple to understand and sing up
Waggel seems great so far with brilliant offers. Very good price for insurance
Very easy and straight forward website. Feels like everything is very clear. Thank you at last a company that has clarity about it!
Easy to use web site other reveiws seem ok thanks
I was impressed with there customer service
Signed up for the membership today. The website is super-easy to navigate.
Very clear description of services provided. So far very impressed:)
super easy to sign up, great rewards for signing up - and a really intuitive website. could't have been easier. haven't been through the claim process yet, but if it's as easy as the set up, then we should have no concerns!
Oh, it is! And you even have your own personal Customer Champion dedicated to you and your claims :)

Ross, Co-Founder
Thankyou for a great set up
Very simple claim process
Easy process.
Waggle are second to none. This is how insurance should be, the animals are put first.
So far it has been very straightforward. This is my first claim so I’ll see how it goes from here.
Excellent - clear explanations and great account display - good value for money
Waggel is rated 4.73 based on 289 reviews