Amazon.co.uk Reviews

4.69 Rating 89 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Amazon.co.uk

How would you rate Amazon.co.uk?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

88 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Doreen J
Very interesting site, I buy all my reading books and novels form there, exceptionally fast service. Thank you Amazon Doreen J

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Amazon.co.uk in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
Doreen J
"Very interesting site, I buy all my reading books and novels form there, exceptionally fast service. Thank you Amazon Doreen J"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Anonymous
"I love Amazon - I use it literally almost every day. With my prime account I don't have to worry about posting or receiving items too late. All packaging are always secure and well protected. Customer service is pronominal, I've hardly had to contact them but when I have - they've been exceptional with resolving any issues I've had even representing me with third party sellers."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Anonymous
"A leading online seller of products and services throughout the world. Quality products are available at a competitive price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
"All quality product sin a cheaper rate."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Jenny Walpole
"Good choice of items. Helpful customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
S C Green
"Superb service. All items delivered in good time and Amazon have a great parcel tracking system."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Laura Baird
"Well priced, good customer service and excellent range of products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
A Smith
"What can I say I spend my life avoiding the big corps who are taking over the world eg Apple i phone. but I can't fault amazon. They are quick, there's no subterfuge, you get exactly what you ordered and at a competitive price. Normally when a company gets this big the wheels fall off, but not amazon, they just get slicker. So unless you really must avoid the big corps then it's a no brainer, you have to use them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Joshua Carruthers
"Recently used Amazon for the first time, super fast delivery, extremely affordable lines of stock and really easy to use and find things."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
David Donnelly
"They have anything and everything you could ever want from the smallest screws to the largest well... Anything!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
"Value for money and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"BEWARE CUSTOMERS CHECK YOUR BANK ACCOUNT AS AMAZON TOOK MONEY FROM MY BANK ACCOUNT WITHOUT ORDERING FROM THEM I AM NOW TAKING LEGAL ACTION AGAINST AMAZON"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
JULIA THWAITES
"i am disabled and housebound, I rely completely on home delivery. My orders are always dispatched quickly and efficiently, and they deliver when they say they will. The delivery people are aware of my mobility difficulties, ie very slow to respond to my front door, but no problem for Amazon they leave it in our arranged safe place. So amazingly they ensure I always receive my order. Just recently my order required a definite signature, I heard the door but couldn't move particularly well, he returned later to make sure I received my order. Fantastic service , professional and efficient, just the type of employee you require to provide exemplary customer service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
"Wide range of goods."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nikolaos Polymerou
"Confident & Safe"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
"Good choice of goods, good pricing, great refund policy, reasonable postage."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ms Hayley Payne
"Amazon always are quick to rectify any complaints. I'm an Amazon Prime member and the deals I get are amazing. If an order has anything missing they will replace straight away. I have received outstanding customer service from Amazon."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Andrew Jones
"I love Amazon so much. They always send things in brand new condition, not having been sat on a shelf being mauled with by browsers. The best part is that when you're not happy with something they're so quick ans helpful to resolve any issues simply. I always try to buy from Amazon if it's an option because of the above reasons."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Andrew Jones
"I love Amazon so much. They always send things in brand new condition, not having been sat on a shelf being mauled with by browsers. The best part is that when you're not happy with something they're so quick ans helpful to resolve any issues simply. I always try to buy from Amazon if it's an option because of the above reasons."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Anonymous
"Low price quick delivered"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Amazon.co.uk is rated 4.69 based on 89 reviews