Amazon.co.uk Reviews

4.73 Rating 113 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Amazon.co.uk

How would you rate Amazon.co.uk?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

113 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Ree Ree
Product arrived within time frame given

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Amazon.co.uk in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
"Product arrived within time frame given"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Timea Rita Balazs
"I bought a gift. Shipping was fast, as promised, product is great as well."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Louise Wadey
"Next day delivery packaged well and great item"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Werner Koppel
"Amazon has never let me down, for any issue the customer service is quick to offer you solutions and almost unbelievable that my order can arrive from UK to Estonia in less than 24 hours not like with SportsDirect express delivery it took 9 days lol. Cheers !"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anthony Houton
"always a great company to deal with. I've been dealing with them for many years now and I've never been disappointed. always recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Simon Hilton
"Amazon have provided me with a process that enables me to purchase everything I've required at any given moment with just the touch of a button... keeps the search and order process to a minimum and obviously the added bonus of Prime membership gives you free delivery on the day specified.... excellent...."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mr And Mrs R A Foreman
"Great company. 100% will help if there is a problem. Not normally are, only sometimes with delivery. Has got better over the years. We do live off the beaten track."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Tracie Crowther
"every way possible"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Julie Hay
"Bought a Winnie the Pooh mobile which had a problem, I contacted amazon and they arranged a swift return via pass my parcel and full refund, without any hassle fantastic customer services Amazon Well Done"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Kelly Gunstone
"Everything I need on here fantastic and great value for money recommended to a few friends and they love it too"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Matthew Banks
"Prompt delivery and excellent order updates."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mrs Debra Nicholson
"Fabulous. Sell everything you can think of and quick delivery. Great company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Kate Hinton
"I find Amazon.co.uk very reliable & helpful if you have any problems with deliveries. I recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Krasimir Kostadinov
"Great service and very good promotions. Also available free shipping sometimes."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
ANTONY KAMAU NJOROGE
"The purchase arrived on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
James Ogbo
"The quality of goods on display are very high and I have had good experiences shopping on this online platform.. However a majority of their vendors don't ship to African countries mainly Nigeria as my concern.. There is a market for qualitative goods and it's worth exploring.."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Susan Kisby
"A wide choice of great things to buy even on prime day which is spectacular, amazing ideas for everyone!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Rebecca Childs
"Always the first place I look when shopping"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mr William Anthony Connolly
"My order for a replacement Lenovo adaptoer to charge up my Ideapad came very quickly, way ahead of the up to 7 days quoted, which was a great relief and a brilliant speedy service, so I'd like to thank them for such a great service !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Arjun
"Good as always but not always the cheapest. Need to look around with the local shops who have online sites"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazon.co.uk is rated 4.73 based on 113 reviews