W A Barnes Reviews

4.98 Rating 56 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend W A Barnes
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read W A Barnes Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We sold our mums property at auction when she went into a care home. Thanks to the team at W A BARNES this was made trouble free for us. I would recommend them if you are looking to sell a property at auction
Posted 2 years ago
I have been a landlord with WA Barnes for several years and have a number of properties with them. I find that there service is always quick, professional and to a very high standard.
Posted 2 years ago
Very efficient service.
Posted 2 years ago
Great team Quick reply Very good communication.
Posted 2 years ago
Always happy to help and prompt with replies. Very very satisfied with the staff and service
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent customer service in every aspect of the sale. I was kept informed of progress throughout the negotiations and during the actual sale process. I can't praise the staff at Barnes enough for they have always been highly professional, friendly and extremely efficient. A pleasure to deal with a company and staff who value their clients and achieve a very high standard of service. Thank you
Posted 2 years ago
I was kept fully updated in the sale of my property. Debbie was extremely helpful and knowledgeable.
Posted 2 years ago
W A Barnes provided an excellent auction service with Tom Smith's professional guidance throughout. Achieving a fantastic result. Highly recommended.
Posted 2 years ago
We recently ordered a survey from WA Barnes and the service was excellent. Speedy turnaround and Tom explained everything in the report to us. We would definitely recommend them to others.
Posted 2 years ago
W.A.Barnes carried out a property survey for us. They highlighted serious issues with said property which would have cost thousands of pounds to put right. Would use them again.
Posted 2 years ago
I was very happy with the professionalism and experience used to do a recent survey for me. Very approachable and and a fast service.
Posted 2 years ago
Tom has been excellent, very supportive and quick to turn around my report! Thank you Vicky
Posted 2 years ago
A very professional service but with a great personal approach
Posted 2 years ago
Amazing start to finish great friendly staff
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you Leroy for your kind words, hope you are enjoying your new home.
Posted 2 years ago
Friendly professional staff and always kept us informed
Posted 2 years ago
Great to hear such positive feedback and thank you for your kind comments.
Posted 2 years ago
fast, efficient service - nothing too much trouble
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your kind comments and wish you well in your new home.
Posted 2 years ago
W A Barnes is rated 4.98 based on 56 reviews