Vype e-cigarettes Reviews

4.55 Rating 6,299 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Vype e-cigarettes
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 75%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.53 out of 5
Read Vype e-cigarettes Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 1337 350

Email:

info@goVype.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Vype e-cigarettes made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
package arrived without instructions, and then I was ignored in the help chat when I asked for a link to a set of instructions.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Stuart, thank you for your review. We were sorry to hear that your goods arrived without the instructions. I can understand how this would be frustrating. Our online chat service is currently deactivated so would not be available to use. If you require further assistance, please contact our care team on 0800 133 7350 or via email at info@govype.com The team are available Monday-Friday from 09:00-17:00
Posted 2 years ago
Typical of BAT approach to Next Generation products. BAT needs to diversify out of Tobacco......vaping is a dead end, as is HNB. Suggest Financial Services, again. And collaboration with car manufacturers in to electric cars. The BAT mobile has a nice ring about it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello, and thank you for your feedback. If you have any queries about any of our devices or eLiquids, you can contact the Customer Care Team either by email at: info@govype.com or by telephone on: 0800 133 7350 (09:00 - 17:00 MOnday to Friday).
Posted 2 years ago
Purchased the iswitch but have been disappointed by the lack of variety in flavours
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks so much for the review. The iSwitch is one of our newer devices and we currently have 3 flavours available. All customer feedback is greatly appreciated and helps us implement changes to our services. If you require any assistance please do not hesitate to contact our Customer Care Team on 0800 133 7350 Mondays - Fridays 9:00am - 5:00pm, you can also e-mail us at: info@govype.com.
Posted 2 years ago
Hi I purchased a vype etank pro 2 about a month ago and now it has stopped working I hoped it would last longer than that
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Whilst i like the flavour - Mixed tobacco. The execution is not great. To keep changing the pens is not funny, but at the rate of the pens failing was not funny either. The latest push in offering appears to have a whole lot less fluid in than the previous screw ons. I had actually bout a refillable vape and put someone elses fluid into it, which appears to have contaminated it, as i bought fluid direct from yourselves, but cannot taste it!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
New type of e-pen is a great disappointment. You now get two cartridges for only slightly less than the three cartridges with the old type. And I had to purchase a whole starter kit since old cartridges were discontinued. I can’t see any advantage at all in the new version. Slightly less easy to use and less satisfying. If it ain’t broke don’t fix it. But effective marketing. However the upside is that I think I may now give up since I no longer enjoy vaping.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Helen, thank you for your review. We are sorry to learn of your disappointment with the ePen 3. Whilst there are 2 pods in each pack, they do offer 2ml of liquid per pod, which is more than the ePen refill contains. I can also confirm the ePen refills have not been discontinued and are widely available on our website, https://www.govype.com/uk/e-liquids/epen-caps We appreciate the time taken to leave your feedback. If you require any assistance please do not hesitate to contact our Customer Care Team on 0800 133 7350 Mondays - Fridays 9:00am - 5:00pm, you can also e-mail us at: info@govype.com
Posted 2 years ago
Devices leaks almost daily. So far I have returned 12 devices because of faults such as: device stops working, device overheats, leakages.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Nadia, thank you for your review. We are sorry to learn that you are experiencing leaks on the ePen 3. As the liquid is contained within the pod, you should not experience leaking. Leaking can occur from the pods if they are not fully pushed in to the device, or, if you are drawing too hard on the device. We would recommend allowing the device to do the work as when the button is held down the liquid is vaporised, all you need to then do is draw lightly on the device. If you still require assistance please do not hesitate to contact our Customer Care Team on 0800 133 7350 Mondays - Fridays 9:00am - 5:00pm, you can also e-mail us at: info@govype.com
Posted 2 years ago
not impressed by nicotine delivery and design of product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi, thank you for your review. We are sorry to learn that you did not enjoy the delivery of nicotine or design of the iSwitch device. We can confirm we have received many great reviews of the product, however we understand it may not be suited to all customers. Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. If you require any assistance please do not hesitate to contact our Customer Care Team on 0800 133 7350 Mondays - Fridays 9:00am - 5:00pm, you can also e-mail us at: info@govype.com
Posted 2 years ago
I have used Vype ePens for nearly 4 years and in truth they helped me give up smoking BUT they seem to be winding down the version I use and it is becoming an inconvenience. Buying the caps is almost impossible as the outlets selling them have almost dried up (e.g. Sainsbury's, Tesco's etc) and I'm left only being able to but online via Vype which is not convenient. Also, they are unable (unwilling) to sell me new batteries as they say it is against the law BUT they will sell me a starter pack including the previously mentioned battery for a premium - this doesn't seem fair. I am looking for alternatives as I feel they are complacent about their existing customers.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your review Peter. We are very sorry that you are struggling with the availability of your chosen cartridges. Unfortunately we no longer sell spare batteries for our devices due to regulations on the transport of lithium-ion batteries. One of our Vype Care team members will be in touch shortly to talk about the availability of your cartridges. If you require any assistance before then please do not hesitate to contact our Customer Care Team on 0800 133 7350 Mondays - Fridays 9:00am - 5:00pm, you can also e-mail us at: info@govype.com.
Posted 2 years ago
I have found Vype products to be really good over the last couple of years. They helped me stop smoking and I’m now nicotine free. Recently I had some issues with my order and had to contact customer service. My order was cancelled because I had used an invalid card so I placed another order which went through but for some reason was cancelled by Vype. I contacted customer support and was basically dismissed by a very abrupt employee. I then raised a further query online and received an apology saying I would receive a £5 credit in my account. I waited for about a week and there was nothing in my account? So I contacted the online support team again and there was no response? I eventually went back on the website and completed my order but I am still awaiting a response and there is still no sign of any credit which I was told I would receive?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered some vape pods took over a week to arrive would have been easier going to a shop won't be buying online again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Sarah, thank you for your feedback. We do apologise that delivery took longer than expected. I can confirm that your order arrived within the 2-5 working day time frame for standard delivery. We do have a next day delivery service that is available should you need your order quicker. If you require any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact our care team on 0800 133 7350 or via email on info@govype.com. Our team are available Monday-Friday from 09:00-17:00
Posted 2 years ago
Nice pen and convenient to use. Refills don’t last long at all and can’t see how much is in them like the old one. Spent far more money than cigarettes! Not cost effective at all maybe for a short term use. Shame the older version worked well and lasted a few days. Will be buying another vape pen. Annoyingly you only ever get the 18mg in stores so have to order online too.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your review! All customer feedback is greatly appreciated. We do believe we are at a competitive price point in regards to competitor brands but your feedback is always welcome. At Vype, we only use high-quality ingredients and test each batch of our eLiquids produced to ensure a consistent, quality vapour. Our ePen 3 has a function to let you know when the cartridges have run out of eLIquid. The device will flash white five times to let you know the cartridge needs changing. Our ePen3 has just won product of the year in the e-cigarette category, and the feedback from customers has been very positive since launch. We have increased the output power in comparison to the current ePen If you require any assistance please do not hesitate to contact our Customer Care Team on 0800 133 7350 Mondays - Fridays 9:00am - 5:00pm, you can also e-mail us at: info@govype.com.
Posted 2 years ago
Very difficult to remove the refills, have spent a whole week being unable to find anywhere to buy refills and when I did there was only a choice of 3 flavours, 2 of which were disgusting and I ended up throwing them away. I was persuaded to buy 2 of these pens, a very unwise and much regretted purchase. A complete waste of money.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Still waiting for my order
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hello Clare, and thank you for your feedback. A member of the Customer Care Team shall contact you soon.
Posted 3 years ago
Not happy at all one of the new atomisers didn't even work very disappointed paying good money for something that doesn't work
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Ian, Thank you for your feedback. We were very sorry to learn of the issues experienced with one of your atomisers. One of our specialists will be in contact with you to discuss this further. If you have any other queries about our devices or eLiquids, you can contact the Customer Care Team on: 0800 133 7350 (Mondays - Fridays except bank holidays, 09:00 - 17:00). Or, you can e-mail at: info@govype.com.
Posted 3 years ago
Products have been good. Organisation is a mess though with products being out of stock too often - seems to be run as a hobby more than anything else. When next day delivery fails even though you ordered before the cut off time they refund the charge through reward points? Get the refund back on my card please vype. Could do with a dpd style one hour time slot for deliverys as well please 7 am till 9 pm is a bit of a joke, let the customer decide how much they want to pay for delivery and how much time they waste waiting for it. Lots of improvements to be made...
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hello. Thank you for your feedback. A member of the Customer Care Team shall contact you soon.
Posted 3 years ago
Unfortunately I find the vape really ash on my troath. Overall I find really difficult to smoke it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hello Caterina. Thank you for your feedback. A member of the Customer Care Team shall contact you soon.
Posted 3 years ago
I have the normal bye very good but ordered bye pro and it had a burning censorious when I puffed it so not going to use it
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hello. Thank you for your feedback. A member of the Customer Care Team will contact you soon.
Posted 3 years ago
Brought this as a starter but I’m happy to keep it going, not smoked since I had this about 2weeks, started with 18mg. This is really strong but I think it was needed as I could have thought it wasn’t working and was ‘crap’ I have jumped down to a 6mg and feels to light but I will buy some 12mg’s to see how I go! Very happy with this so glad I got it, battery life is good And charges well Just as I posted this it starting leaking and the top has broken 😫😫😫😫
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hello Victoria, and thank you for your feedback. A member of the Customer Care Team shall contact you soon.
Posted 3 years ago
Not keen on this product,recommended by friend who loves it,but it’s not for me. Will be going back to my usual brand.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hello. Thank you for your feedback. A member of the Customer Care Tam shall contact you soon.
Posted 3 years ago
Vype e-cigarettes is rated 4.55 based on 6,299 reviews