Vuzion UK Reviews

4.77 Rating 1,218 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Vuzion UK
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Vuzion UK Reviews

About Vuzion UK:

A value-add cloud distributor and Microsoft CSP Indirect Provider

Helping cloud resellers, MSPs, SIs and ISVs build a long-term, profitable, future-proof business.

We deliver best-of-breed, hand-picked cloud solutions through our unique partner ecosystem, supported by technical skills enablement, professional and go-to-market services, to ensure the best possible foundation for helping partners build and develop a future-proof business.

Founded in 2016, Vuzion grew out of Cobweb Solutions, the UK’s #1 provider of Hosted Exchange and leverages Cobweb’s 20 years of delivery, management and support experience across a range of cloud services from partners which include Acronis, BitTitan, DocuSign, Microsoft, Mimecast, Symantec and many others.

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 009 5940

Email:

hello@vuzion.cloud

Location:

Vuzion UK Limited, Delme 3, Delme Place,
Cams Hall Estate

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Jack Hanley has been an absolute star. great communication.
(Support) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Adam,
Thank you for your kind words, we're extremely happy to hear you were pleased with the service provided by Jack. Please do let us know if there is anything else we can help you with.
Posted 1 month ago
Fast and effective.
(Support) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Claudia,
Pleased to hear this, thanks for your review!
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful
(Support) - Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Paul!
Posted 1 month ago
As usual superb support, very fast and right first time.
(Support) - Posted 2 months ago
Hello Mike,

Thank you for your feedback, have a nice day!
Posted 2 months ago
Helpful, knowledgeable, patient and easy going support team.

What's not to like?

Thank you for your assistance!
(Support) - Posted 2 months ago
Hello!
We loved reading this review, thank you!
Posted 2 months ago
Issue resolved within the hour
(Support) - Posted 2 months ago
Thank you!
Posted 2 months ago
We have recently partnered with Vuzion and the engagement has been streets above our previous partner for Azure managed services. Many thanks!
(New Customer) - Posted 2 months ago
Hi Andrew,
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, it's really good to hear that you have benefited from our Managed Services!
Posted 2 months ago
Quick response and follow up. Thanks
(Support) - Posted 2 months ago
Thank you!
Posted 2 months ago
Helpful and supportive
(Support) - Posted 2 months ago
Thank you!
Posted 2 months ago
Quick response and supportive technician
(Support) - Posted 2 months ago
Thank you!
Posted 2 months ago
In the first response to my problem I was advised to purchase new OS datacentre edition licenses for every Azure VM and to get in touch with my Vuzion account manager. This was not the correct advice. However Stephen listened carefully, understood the problem, and escalated to the support team in Microsoft to be able to address the issue. I was the pointed in the right direction to check things out. Worked out the fix as a result and fed back to the MS/Vuzion support teams. This obscure problem was fixed relatively quickly. Thank you.
(Support) - Posted 2 months ago
Hi Ashoka,
Pleased to hear Stephen was able to get this sorted for you so effectively!
Posted 2 months ago
We've been a Vuzion reseller for around 8 years now. Their responsiveness and technical ability have been superb and I hope to continue to use them for many years to come.

Andrew Oakley
Intellect ICT Services
(New Customer) - Posted 2 months ago
Hi Andrew,
This is really positive to hear and we are pleased to hear the level of support we have delivered over the years. Thank you for your continued custom!
Posted 2 months ago
Guys are amazing Once Again! Thankyou Matt Raven and Stephen!
(New Customer) - Posted 2 months ago
Hi Harry,
Really happy to hear this, thank you for taking the time to review Vuzion. We'll ensure this feedback is passed onto Matt and Stephen!
Posted 2 months ago
Matt is a fantastic account manager, I know that if I ever have a query or need any assistance he is there to help. Cheers!
(New Customer) - Posted 2 months ago
Hi David,
We really appreciate your feedback, thank you! We will ensure this is passed onto Matt!
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick response and action to my request
(Support) - Posted 2 months ago
Hi Sharon,
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, have a nice day!
Posted 2 months ago
As usual, superb help, right first time and very fast. A+++
(Support) - Posted 2 months ago
Hi Mike,
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, glad to hear it was sorted so quickly!
Posted 2 months ago
Outstanding work from Gavin Rackley, Adam Harper and the whole Vuzion team as per the normal really.
Can always rely on Vuzion to offer an efficient and effective service - so well done to all involved.
(New Customer) - Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your lovely feedback, we're extremely happy to hear you have been pleased with the service provided by Gavin and Adam!
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent and fast
(New Customer) - Posted 2 months ago
We really appreciate your feedback, thank you! Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Have a great day!
Posted 2 months ago
Very prompt.
(Support) - Posted 2 months ago
Thank you, Joshua, have a nice weekend!
Posted 2 months ago
very quick and helpful service, kept up to date on all stages
(Support) - Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. We are delighted to hear you were pleased with our service. We constantly strive to improve our customer service and offer the best support to our Partners. Please do contact us if there is anything else we can help you with.
Posted 2 months ago
Vuzion UK is rated 4.77 based on 1,218 reviews