Vuzion UK Reviews

4.77 Rating 1,218 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Vuzion UK
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Vuzion UK Reviews

About Vuzion UK:

A value-add cloud distributor and Microsoft CSP Indirect Provider

Helping cloud resellers, MSPs, SIs and ISVs build a long-term, profitable, future-proof business.

We deliver best-of-breed, hand-picked cloud solutions through our unique partner ecosystem, supported by technical skills enablement, professional and go-to-market services, to ensure the best possible foundation for helping partners build and develop a future-proof business.

Founded in 2016, Vuzion grew out of Cobweb Solutions, the UK’s #1 provider of Hosted Exchange and leverages Cobweb’s 20 years of delivery, management and support experience across a range of cloud services from partners which include Acronis, BitTitan, DocuSign, Microsoft, Mimecast, Symantec and many others.

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 009 5940

Email:

hello@vuzion.cloud

Location:

Vuzion UK Limited, Delme 3, Delme Place,
Cams Hall Estate

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Reece was very helpful in pushing through late Friday afternoon so in place for the weekend..
(New Customer) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Nick,
Pleased to hear this! We'll ensure the feedback is passed onto Reece.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Perfect, thanks for help.
(Support) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you!
Posted 3 weeks ago
excellent session, lots learnt through the day. any unanswered questiosn were responded to after the event well.
(Education) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant to hear, Russell, thank you!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Training Courses are always expertly run with tutors with great knowledge of the subject matter. With new courses coming out reguarly its a great way to keep up to date with the latest Tech.
Very much recommended
(Education) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Andy,
Thank you for your five-star review, we're glad to hear you enjoyed the course!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant, engaging and professional
(Education) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Katarzyna,
Really pleased to read you enjoyed the training and it was beneficial to you, we'll ensure this feedback is passed on!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Prompt escalation
(Support) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Pleased to hear we were able to support you so effectively!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very quick and knowns what he is talking about
(Support) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Robert,
Good to hear, thank you for reviewing Vuzion and happy to see you were pleased with the support provided.
Posted 3 weeks ago
helpful, efficient and patient.
(Support) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Robert,
We really appreciate your feedback, thank you! Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Have a great day!
Posted 3 weeks ago
very good!
(Support) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Stephen quickly fix the issues
(Support) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Marc, we'll ensure this review is passed onto Stephen!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Vuzion has been excellent in their responsiveness and support - as always! Keep it up folks.
(New Customer) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Harish,
Really appreciate the review, thank you!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Matt and the team have been fantastic so far. We are really happy with Vuzion.
(New Customer) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Marlon,
Thank you for the feedback, we'll ensure Matt is made aware!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great support as always
(Support) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you David!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Rob answered all our silly questions in a professional manner and provided email follow-ups to ensure that we have the relevant information at hand.
(New Customer) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Janna,

Really pleased to hear this, we'll ensure the feedback is passed onto Rob!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you
(Support) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Arran,
No worries, thank you for taking the time to leave a review!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Chris was outstanding and delivered the training in a very professional manor that accommodated for the various skill levels of the group.
(Education) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Sam,
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we're pleased to hear you enjoyed the session!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Any issues i have, are resolved very quickly, and even follow up a couple of days later to see if issue persists.
(New Customer) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi David,
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. We are delighted to hear you were pleased with our service. We constantly strive to improve our customer service and offer the best support to our Partners. Please do contact us if there is anything else we can help you with.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very quick response. Thanks guys.
(New Customer) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Charles,
No worries, thank you for the review!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick response from Darren and fast provision.

Thanks
(New Customer) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Charles,
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we'll ensure this is passed onto Darren!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always a positive experience when using the support line.
(Support) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Ian,
Thank you for your kind words, we're extremely happy to hear you were pleased with the service provided by our Support Team. Please do let us know if there is anything else we can help you with.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Vuzion UK is rated 4.77 based on 1,218 reviews