Vufold Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,123 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Vufold
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.78 out of 5
Read Vufold Reviews

About Vufold:

Vufold is a UK leading manufacturer and seller of bifold doors, sliding patio doors, French doors, windows and roof glazing.

Visit Website

Phone:

01625 442 899

Email:

sales@vufold.co.uk

Vufold Reviews | 5th July 2019
vufolduk
More Photos & Videos
Vufold 5 star review on 13th December 2017
Glynis Hutnik
More Photos & Videos
Vufold 5 star review on 11th April 2018
Trudy Slade
More Photos & Videos
Vufold 5 star review on 11th April 2018
Trudy Slade
More Photos & Videos
Vufold 5 star review on 11th April 2018
Trudy Slade
More Photos & Videos
Vufold 5 star review on 11th April 2018
Trudy Slade
More Photos & Videos
Vufold 5 star review on 28th April 2018
Andrew Flux
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fast delivery, exceptional quality frames and doors.
Instructions were straight forward.....I will definitely use these again.
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your review we are pleased you rate your doors as exceptional.
Posted 6 months ago
Doors was delivered 4!days from order and are very good quality and look great.great value.
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your review we are pleased you received your doors quickly as advertised and you are happy with their quality.
Posted 6 months ago
Very pleased with both service and product quality of our bi-fold doors.
Straight forward to fit DIY, provided you take time to prepare the opening properly, getting squares and levels spot on.
Would recommend to anyone wanting quality room dividing doors.
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for our review and you found them straight forward to fit.
Posted 6 months ago
Great service and an excellent product.
Posted 6 months ago
Fantastic service from initial enquiry, ordering and preparing for delivery through to delivery, ease of fitting and post delivery support. The build quality is fantastic making the assembly much easier. The fitting requires some competency in DIY but the labelling of boxes, the layout of components in the boxes and the fitting instructions make it very much easier. Once installed, the doors look fantastic and open with the lightest of touches despite the weight of the units. Would I buy from Vufold again; absolutely!
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your review we are happy you are pleased with your doors and you found the labelling and layout of all components in the boxes provided useful and helpful for your installation.
Posted 6 months ago
Very quick delivery.
Good quality product and looks great.
Installation instructions are ok but its quite simple to put together with minimal steps.
Very happy with product. Very good thermal and sound properties, made a big difference in our home
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your review we are pleased you are happy with the quality of your doors and found them easy to install.
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service from start to finish
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service.
Posted 7 months ago
Very good service arrived with in three days would use this company again
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for your review we are glad you rate our service and would use us again.
Posted 7 months ago
Good quality door, delivered earlier than expected and kept informed. Small problem with hinge swiftly dealt with.. swift response to emails for advise.
Would definitely use again.
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for your review we are pleased you rate your doors and would use us again.
Posted 7 months ago
Very pleased with our bi fold doors. Really good quality and quite easy to fit. Salesman Josh was really helpful and professional.
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for your review we are pleased to hear you were happy with the service given to you by Josh.
Posted 3 months ago
Very good customer service. Easy to make decisions and order. The doors are lovely. Well made, and work better than expected. The builders were impressed with the tools provided and the guidance on putting them together and said they would recommend them to other clients. Really excellent.
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for your review we are pleased you were happy with our customer service and your doors work well.
Posted 7 months ago
Doors have only just been fitted. All went together very well with no problems. Excellent finish. Visitors have also said how good they look.
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your review we are glad the fitting went well and they look excellent.
Posted 7 months ago
The Inspire doors were delivered on time & in good condition. Installation was straightforward. Doors look good but would be improved by the addition of two extra drop bolts at threshold level.
Pre-order advice over the phone was clear & helpful.
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your review of your Inspire internal bifold doors, we are glad you are happy with your doors and we will take your recommendation on board.
Posted 7 months ago
I'm very pleased with the product and the support I received from Vufold. I employed 2 carpenters to fit and it took about them 4 hours, but I would think a reasonably competent DIY'er could fit these with assistance. Since fitting the doors have worked very well and have really transformed our lounge. I would recommend them to anyone considering bi-folds
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your review we are happy to assist and pleased the fitting went well and your doors have transformed your lounge.
Posted 7 months ago
excellent delivery. not yet fitted
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your review we hope the fitting goes well.
Posted 7 months ago
Great online help! Doors ordered and delivered within 3 days. They are perfect!
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your review and you find your doors to be perfect for your needs.
Posted 7 months ago
good value ,good product and fast delivery
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your review, much appreciated.
Posted 7 months ago
Love the doors! Premium look off the shelf and at a great price. Thank you!
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your review we are glad you love your doors.
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent products, have bought both external bi-folds and this time internal bi-fold doors. Both joiners complimented the quality of the doors.
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your review we are pleased you are happy with your internal bifold doors as well as the external ones you previously bought.
Posted 7 months ago
Vufold is rated 4.81 based on 1,123 reviews