Vufold Reviews

4.80 Rating 1,197 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Vufold
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.78 out of 5
Read Vufold Reviews

About Vufold:

Vufold is a UK leading manufacturer and seller of bifold doors, sliding patio doors, French doors, windows and roof glazing.

Visit Website

Phone:

01625 442 899

Email:

sales@vufold.co.uk

Vufold 5 star review on 13th October 2020
Brett Blackmore
Vufold 5 star review on 13th October 2020
Amanda Learoyd
Vufold 5 star review on 20th July 2020
Laura Wales
Vufold 5 star review on 26th May 2020
Mike Bayley
Vufold 5 star review on 21st May 2020
Martin Hodgson
Vufold 5 star review on 3rd January 2020
Erin Anderson
Vufold 5 star review on 20th December 2019
Donald Broster
86
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service no problems
Posted 5 months ago
Very helpful and polite
Posted 5 months ago
Wonderful friendly and efficient service. Great correspondence, delivered on time. Whole process was a pleasure. Would highly recommend this company and their products.
Posted 5 months ago
Doors were just as we hoped for.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 5 months ago
Great company, very helpful with all enquiries.
Posted 5 months ago
Seem to be a reliable company, good product delivered on time!
Posted 5 months ago
Very pleased with these doors, great quality and fantastic finish, full instructions were easy to follow, finished doors just what we wanted.
Posted 5 months ago
Very pleased with the service answered all my questions
Posted 6 months ago
Nothing was too much trouble....even down to meeting us at the showroom on a Saturday morning.
Posted 6 months ago
Great service and quality doors.
Posted 6 months ago
Very helpful and prompt service. Product is excellent. Would highly recommend.
Posted 6 months ago
Very helpful prompt response, thank you
Posted 7 months ago
We were extremely pleased with the quality of the doors. Once fitted, they look really good. Josh was extremely helpful giving us advice prior to buying them. Would highly recommend.
Posted 7 months ago
Very very helpful
Posted 7 months ago
This is my second bifold door from Vufold, which I guess speaks for itself. It is a good quality product with easy to follow instructions for DIY-ers such as myself. For both of the doors I have installed I have also purchased the blinds which are simple but effective.
Posted 7 months ago
Quality doors , relatively simple fitting.
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for your review we are pleased to know you found them easy to fit.
Posted 7 months ago
Very polite knowledgeable/ staff. Would be great if you had a network of installation experts that could be used to install the product.
Posted 7 months ago
An excellent product. Very happy my carpenter had no trouble installing this ite
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for your review we are glad you regard your doors as excellent.
Posted 7 months ago
A good system it went together as per instructions looks well and most importantly the customer was very happy with it
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for your review we are happy to hear your customer was pleased with their doors.
Posted 7 months ago
Vufold is rated 4.80 based on 1,197 reviews