Vufold Reviews

4.80 Rating 1,197 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Vufold
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.78 out of 5
Read Vufold Reviews

About Vufold:

Vufold is a UK leading manufacturer and seller of bifold doors, sliding patio doors, French doors, windows and roof glazing.

Visit Website

Phone:

01625 442 899

Email:

sales@vufold.co.uk

Vufold 5 star review on 13th October 2020
Brett Blackmore
Vufold 5 star review on 13th October 2020
Amanda Learoyd
Vufold 5 star review on 20th July 2020
Laura Wales
Vufold 5 star review on 26th May 2020
Mike Bayley
Vufold 5 star review on 21st May 2020
Martin Hodgson
Vufold 5 star review on 3rd January 2020
Erin Anderson
Vufold 5 star review on 20th December 2019
Donald Broster
86
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Could not wish for better service from ordering to delivery thank you
Posted 2 months ago
So pleased for start to finish, from ordering and how helpful and knowledgable staff are. We asked for our delivery to be rushed if possible and they did even though we ordered late in the day. The quality of the doors is amazing, our builder who fitted them was so impressed he wants them for his home. So happy, thank you
Posted 2 months ago
I bought two sets of Finesse 2.4m trackless doors. They came promptly as promised. The delivery men brought them in and put them down where required. Unpacked they had all the parts necessary and the machining certainly made assembly a lot easier. Being trackless I did expect some movement on opening. They really need an extra bolt when opening the single door. They came immediately after ordering but the price was ridulous so reducing the 5 rating I would otherwise have given.
Posted 3 months ago
Super service from start to finish. David was very helpful with my email enquiries before I committed to buying and another member of staff was very polite and informative on how I should treat the doors. By request, wood samples were send out. Really professional, doors of very high quality and competitively priced!!
Carpenter was very impressed and had no problems fitting doors even with it being his first time. I would highly recommend purchasing.
Vufold 5 star review on 20th July 2020 Vufold 5 star review on 20th July 2020 Vufold 5 star review on 20th July 2020 Vufold 5 star review on 20th July 2020 Vufold 5 star review on 20th July 2020
Posted 3 months ago
Good company to deal with....very professional. Product delivered on time and well protected packaging. Everything needed for installation included including well detailed instructions.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent. Good communications, fast shipping, excellent product. Easy to fit and quality!
Posted 3 months ago
After the doors being Installed for 8 years I had an issue with the door lock and was delighted when vufold Simply organised for a replacement to be posted to me without any hassle or fuss. First class service. Thank you
Posted 3 months ago
Great service and the quality of the bifold doors are excellent. Just a shame they don't make windows in the same wood.
Posted 3 months ago
As I Have yet to order anything I can't really review except to say that a requested sample was forthcoming very quickly.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent product and service - just be really careful over installation. If you have no bottom track, make sure you can attach the top track to the lintel properly because it has to support all the weight. Also ensure offset and straight hinges are installed as a set on each door - don't mix them up! Lastly, the bottom drop bolt has to be fitted even if you don't want to put a hole in your floor (if it's tiled for instance).
Posted 3 months ago
staff very helpful, order arrived quickly
would have like care instruction when purchased and installed by builder - door sills damaged due to poor maintenance as unaware of maintenance schedule
Posted 3 months ago
They are my go to bifold doors. Great value. Once fitted trouble free. Been using them for over 8 years.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent Customer service provided, with regular updates even when communicating not so good news ie. delay because of the disruption caused by COVID19. Delighted with my Roof Lantern when it arrived. My bi-fold doors not up yet but looking good.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service and good communication
Can’t be faulted
Posted 4 months ago
very good quality doors ,second set that I've fit to date and know problems from the day I ordered to the fit.
Posted 4 months ago
Sliding door great quality and kept in touch throughout the delivery process
Posted 4 months ago
Nice people, good service and great product would recommend πŸ‘
Posted 4 months ago
Great support from James at VUFold
Posted 4 months ago
V easy to.order and v good quality product.
Posted 4 months ago
Great service!
Posted 4 months ago
Vufold is rated 4.80 based on 1,197 reviews