Voyage Maison Reviews

4.6 Rating 12 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Voyage Maison
Read Voyage Maison Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I’m so delighted with the cushion I ordered from the Voyage Maison shop. The fabric is truly luxurious and the cushion is beautifully made. I was also amazed that it arrived within two days of ordering it. A great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Accurate despatch of order and good quality items
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent product and packaging. Very impressed with care taken in packaging and the design is absolutely beautifuil!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quality. Comfortable cushions
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A stunning mirror, beautifully wrapped and delivered so quickly.
Voyage Maison 5 star review on 7th April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Gorgeous dragonfly cushions in luxurious grey velvet, delivered promptly. There was a smell of the cushions when I opened the packaging but it went away after a few days.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt delivery Quality product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered lovely cobalt coral reef lampshades and floorstanding tripod base. Arrived within 2 days (even though I'd been told it would take 2-3 weeks!). Lovely quality lampbase and lampshades. Will order from Voyage Maison again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful quality cushions in beautiful fabric. Very happy with my purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I recently purchased some fabric ( Rockpool Colbalt ) from Voyage. I’m very happy with the service and communication I received and definitely will use this Company again. The fabric is stunning and I love it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Unfortunately, the three samples I ordered never arrived. I couldn’t wait any longer so I had to go elsewhere. However, my email enquires got a response the same day with the offer of resend or credit. It’s a shame the goods didn’t arrive but the service was excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I purchased a three legged stool. Really pleased. Prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Voyage Maison is rated 4.58 based on 12 reviews