VouchedFor Reviews

4.68 Rating 195 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend VouchedFor

Write Your review

Tell us how VouchedFor made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
"The family has a building project that has been delayed by planning conditions. I needed to know the likely tax status of our development. The chap we saw answered our questions well."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Found a financial advisor I believe I can work with"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"got a good Financial Advisor"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"IFA recommended by vouched for was very professional and gave very good advice"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good service, Puts you in touch with professionals, instead of randomly calling unknowns. Would definitely use the site again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I contacted the right person to help"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Sorted choice of IFA specific to my need and by distance, prompt reply from site and IFA they contacted and subsequent good experience with IFA"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good search functionality and a lot of experts to choose from."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Found a really good IFA locally who advised me"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I was a bit nervous about finding an IFA but the reviews put my mind at rest and I have been very happy with the person I found."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Did what it said on the tin."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick connection to an appropriate service provider who followed up quickly and professionally"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The service I received was prompt, personable and professional. I was give. Good, clear advice with explanations of the pros and cons of the options given to me and without ever feeling pressurised into any particular choice. Using VouchedFor helped me understand my options and make an informed choice."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I was able to access the information I needed, and subsequently a satisfactory outcome."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very easy to use and find references for services I needed"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"It set me up for working with my financial adviser, whom I'm happy working with."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I needed a local mortgage broker, I was put in touch with a very knowledgable person who has organised the best deal for us."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Gave me a good report"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"managed to contact an IFA who has been very helpful and professional"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Put in touch with Pensions advisor who quickly contacted me and whom we engaed his services and still using . Highly recommend Mark Gill"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
VouchedFor is rated 4.68 based on 195 reviews