VouchedFor Reviews

4.68 Rating 195 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend VouchedFor

Write Your review

Tell us how VouchedFor made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
"VouchedFor made me feel safe that I was contacting honest/real FAs and made the process very easy. They checked if everything was going O.K e.g. if the Financial Advisor had contacted me. VouchedFor customer service was easy to contact and very responsive. I wish that every company was as professional as VouchedFor"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Went to meet the adviser at the appointed time and place. I was shown to a particular room at the the hotel by one of its staff. Waited a long while until another hotel member came and said the adviser had left and would not be returning. The adviser telephoned me a few days later to say that he was present at the hotel but in another room. The adviser did not meet me at the reception desk and the receptionist was not aware of his location."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The confidence to be dealing with an accredited adviser"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick and efficient follow up to initial request."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"we found a very good accountant that got our issues sorted and peace of mind"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service very quick in calling back and very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"It was easy and took the hassle out of what I was looking for"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They were very quick, efficient and effective in putting me in touch with a local financial advisor. I would recommend the services of Vocuhed For to anyone looking for financial advice."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They were efficient and very helpful. The person we chose was very good at his job and answered all our questions with plane speaking answers."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Found local IFA"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"My retirement dreams are now coming to fruition albeit there seems to be no sign of the promised £50 discount as yet!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Speedy response. Three recommendations to which one was chosen and has now been employed for the past 2 years with much satisfaction"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I was looking for a financial advisor to review my pensions. WHICH recommend using VouchedFor as a good way of finding a local registered advisor. This has proven to be invaluable and I am very with my advisor and the excellent progression service received"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Managed to get a lady who was helpful and wanted to do the best on my behalf."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I was always worried about using an accountant worried that it would cost a fortune now I have one the worry has gone away...so thank you very much for a great service...."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great advice that led to us hiring a great advisor. Really happy with the recommendation. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Put in touch with financial advisers who proved very good and professional"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Handled my enquiry efficiently and promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I found a financial adviser to help with my pension. VouchedFor was straightforward and I found my new adviser relatively quickly. So far so good. I'll definitely come back if I need to find a professional service again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to find advisor who was local. Gave simple clear advice."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
VouchedFor is rated 4.68 based on 195 reviews