Bulk SMS Limited - www.VoodooSMS.com Reviews

4.90 Rating 326 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Bulk SMS Limited - www.VoodooSMS.com
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Bulk SMS Limited - www.VoodooSMS.com Reviews

About Bulk SMS Limited - www.VoodooSMS.com:

VoodooSMS specialises in bulk SMS messaging, which is found to be the best form of digital marketing right now. We are passionate about helping businesses to connect with their customers and any other person who may want to be kept in the loop. VoodooSMS are proud to boast the most secure platform of its kind and also the cheapest service offering out there. We know that our service is something to shout about, we hope you do too!

Visit Website

Phone:

01484 599311

Email:

team@voodooSMS.com

Location:

Upper Level Turnbridge Mills, Quay Street,

Write Your review

Tell us how Bulk SMS Limited - www.VoodooSMS.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Bulk SMS Limited - www.VoodooSMS.com 5 star review on 12th April 2017
Andrew Gray
More Photos & Videos
Bulk SMS Limited - www.VoodooSMS.com 5 star review on 10th April 2017
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Bulk SMS Limited - www.VoodooSMS.com 5 star review on 3rd February 2017
Ricky Steele
More Photos & Videos
Bulk SMS Limited - www.VoodooSMS.com 5 star review on 26th January 2017
Frank rOWLEY
More Photos & Videos
Bulk SMS Limited - www.VoodooSMS.com 5 star review on 26th January 2017
Ian Hill
More Photos & Videos
Bulk SMS Limited - www.VoodooSMS.com 5 star review on 25th January 2017
Danny Husband
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service and simple system to use. Customer support is also brilliant!
Posted 11 months ago
Easy to use platform & excellent customer service. Highly recommended!
Posted 11 months ago
Outstanding service, very easy user interface and fast reliable delivery
Posted 11 months ago
We've been using this service for some time. We love the features and best of all the simplicity. The reports are quite detailed so you can always filter out phone numbers that are 'dead'.
Posted 11 months ago
Very impressed by VoodooSMS's offerings. We rely on our SMS being delivered to our customers and this is something that VoodooSMS constantly achieve! They have a wide range of affordable services available and keep adding to them! Their website is well laid out and really easy to use. Couldn't recommend them enough!
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service and txts work
Posted 11 months ago
By far one of the easiest platform I have used for my business. Great customer service too. Highly recommended!
Posted 1 year ago
I have been using Voodoo SMS for some time now and I must say I am very impressed. Great platform, affordable rates and over all very simple to use. Would definitely recommend to others.
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to Sign up!
Posted 1 year ago
Very good company to deal with, thank you so far for your service
Posted 1 year ago
a very good and effective way of sending short messages
Posted 1 year ago
easy to use and love how messages can be personalised
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. Easy integration with Shopify
Posted 1 year ago
This service is easy to use, and adding contacts has never been better.
Will recommend Voodoo SMS.
Posted 1 year ago
The system is very easy to use, with loads of options to choose from. Support is also on hand to help. Overall a great service, thanks :-)
Posted 1 year ago
great service
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service throughout. Looking forward to increasing our efficiency and output.
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic facility. The API has allowed us to fully integrate into multiple cloud based applications we develop!
Posted 1 year ago
Used this for sending confirmation messages to customers and work perfectly and is a lot more professional than it coming from a mobile number, much cheaper that text local for the same service, platform is very easy to use and staff are friendly and helpful whenever I've called for help
Posted 1 year ago
I'm verry happy!
Posted 1 year ago
Bulk SMS Limited - www.VoodooSMS.com is rated 4.90 based on 326 reviews