Bulk SMS Limited - www.VoodooSMS.com Reviews

4.89 Rating 358 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Bulk SMS Limited - www.VoodooSMS.com
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Bulk SMS Limited - www.VoodooSMS.com Reviews

About Bulk SMS Limited - www.VoodooSMS.com:

VoodooSMS specialises in bulk SMS messaging, which is found to be the best form of digital marketing right now. We are passionate about helping businesses to connect with their customers and any other person who may want to be kept in the loop. VoodooSMS are proud to boast the most secure platform of its kind and also the cheapest service offering out there. We know that our service is something to shout about, we hope you do too!

Visit Website

Phone:

01484 599311

Email:

team@voodooSMS.com

Location:

Upper Level Turnbridge Mills, Quay Street,,

Write Your review

Tell us how Bulk SMS Limited - www.VoodooSMS.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very happy with Voodoo SMS staff very helpful and had good results so far
Posted 8 months ago
Really happy with Voodoo SMS, staff very helpful and had good results so far
Posted 8 months ago
Great for keeping in touch with tenants quickly and effectively!!
Posted 9 months ago
Thanks to Voodoo SMS its so much easier to keep in touch with our field team.
Posted 9 months ago
excellent service & really excellent sms marketing tools
Posted 9 months ago
We use it to communicate with parents all the time.

Never let us down yet.
Posted 9 months ago
Voodoo SMS is great! I always used to send email confirmations to customers which often got swallowed by spam. When I send confirmations by Voodoo SMS they always get delivered. The API is easy to use and the support is second to none.
Posted 9 months ago
Exactly what I need in times likes these to get key messages out to my customers. Good user friendly interface and great support from the VoodooSMS team
Posted 9 months ago
best company i have used so far
Posted 9 months ago
great service , top customer service
Posted 9 months ago
Very easy to use and simple process to top up account, highy recommend :)
Posted 10 months ago
Really easy way of sending reminders to our clients. The ability to schedule is great and seeing that the SMS has been received is really helpful. We're getting a lot less "did not attend"
Posted 10 months ago
Easy to use service at a great price, worth trying
Posted 10 months ago
great service fast delivery
Posted 10 months ago
Never had a moment's trouble with voodoo - their api is great, and their prices are super reasonable.
Posted 10 months ago
Great product, full of useful features and very competitively priced! Would recommend!
Posted 11 months ago
very good service, and works perfectly thank you
Posted 11 months ago
We have used Voodoo for a number of years and the service has always been reliably and support very friendly. Thanks!
Posted 11 months ago
A Very good contamination platform.
Posted 11 months ago
Great service, I touch more expensive than Facebook marketing in our experience
Posted 11 months ago
Bulk SMS Limited - www.VoodooSMS.com is rated 4.89 based on 358 reviews