Voga Reviews

1.06 Rating 67 Reviews
1% of reviewers recommend Voga

Popular Questions:

Delivery

How does Voga deliver?

Customer Service

How can I contact Voga?

Phone:
+44 203 119 0101

Location:
35 Catherine Place, London United Kingdom

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Voga made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"This company is disgusting they make it so hard to return it cost me five pounds to return still waiting for my refund they keep saying theve not recievied it when it's clearly been signed for they need to be closed down"
Posted 1 month ago
Are you Voga? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Warning!! Don't buy from VOGA!!! So meny different promices and dissiapointments on several levels. I made and orderly paid proper order, waited even months!! longer then promised for deliverance, took care of the transport with two different companies and endless complications and at the end to get a incorrect lamp. Voga prommised me then to collect the incorrect lamp and to deliver the right one "to my address"...Now they wright about something complitely different despite the fact that everything about the wrong delivery has been their fault. My advice is don't buy anything from VOGA. Now I will report them!    "
Posted 2 months ago
"My item hasn't arrived after 3 weeks no response to my emails no way of being able to use the live chat either. I thought it was a reliable site they should be reported! Wondering will I ever see my item or my refund ever again!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Fishing & fraud Report your problems with Voga too: 1.Your Bank for Fraud. (mine has started a fraud case against them based on the above, they will eventually get a chargeback) 2.UK European Consumer Centre. entreecc@tsi.org.uk 3. The European Consumer Centre (ECC) Ireland info@eccireland.ie 4. Hong Kong Customs. crimereport@customs.gov.hk 5. Hong Kong Police. erc@police.gov.hk. https://www.erc.police.gov.hk 6. EConsumer www.econsumer.gov 7.Competition and Consumer Protection Commission ask@ccpc.ie 8. Watchdog UK watchdog@bbc.co.uk. (they are thinking of doing an expo on them already)"
Posted 2 months ago
"Fake website and Fake eshop. Never trust them. I made a mistake ordering from them in August. In a few minutes I understood that the company isbad, and wrote them to cancel the order. They told they cannot. But they have a 24 hours policy to cancel the order. They never sent me any products, never refunded. AVOID, AVOID."
Posted 4 months ago
"This company intentionally misleads customers about production time and shipping cost."
Posted 5 months ago
"I order 4Y chairs they finally arrived.after two weeks i mange to pay the sky high shippingcost. When the shipping company came take the chair with them . Voga have taken them from me. They Said that Four week was to long. But the chairs har only stood there for two week. This is an CRIMINALS act ."
Posted 5 months ago
"Beware this company is a being investigated for fraud and deception. I was fortunately to only loose £75 others have lost £1000's. As an architect I used them years ago and they was fine but since the new copyright laws- in desperation they are now deceiving customers. Your items will end up in a warehouse in Dublin and it will cost you several times the amount you paid for your items for them to be delivered to you. When you find out about this they won't let you cancel the order claiming the items were 'custom made' and therefore have exemption regarding the right of withdrawal usual with all distant selling contracts. This is illegal as the ECC has noted that 'Voga often refers to an exemption regarding the right of withdrawal. They claim that the goods are custom made to consumer's wishes and the right of withdrawal is therefore not valid. The company offers a standard range, therefore Voga can not make use of this exemption.' Most people end up just abandoning the items in the warehouse. ( if you don't collect in 4 weeks they sell them again) This is Voga's new business model. They make money hoping victims never collect their items because the delivery costs are just too high. They have been reported to all of the below and if you have been a victim I suggest you also report them yourself. Many have confirmed they have received similar complaints against this trader in the past and are they are under investigation. Vogas company info for your complaints to the below is : Voga DR Corporations, 31/F., Chinachem, Century Tower, 178 Gloucester Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong – but remember to include www.voga.com as they slightly change their name often. Report your problems with Voga too: 1.Your Bank for Fraud. (mine has started a fraud case against them based on the above, they will eventually get a chargeback) 2.UK European Consumer Centre. entreecc@tsi.org.uk 3. The European Consumer Centre (ECC) Ireland info@eccireland.ie 4. Hong Kong Customs. crimereport@customs.gov.hk 5. Hong Kong Police. erc@police.gov.hk. https://www.erc.police.gov.hk 6. EConsumer www.econsumer.gov 7.Competition and Consumer Protection Commission ask@ccpc.ie 8. Watchdog UK watchdog@bbc.co.uk. (they are thinking of doing an expo on them already) Goodluck and hopefully this saves somebody from being scammed."
Posted 6 months ago
"Avoid at all costs After ordering, waiting and recieving nothing. I was told I had to wait 16 weeks for 2 lampshades to arrive. From that point onwards I've heard nothing. I've tried contacting their customer services... no reply. I then discovered that, because they supply copies, everything has to be picked up from a warehouse in Ireland. As soon as something leaves the warehouse you are responsible for it so not only do you have to pay for a courier to collect it, you do not have a come back if it is damaged when you get it. Not that i have recieved any word of when my item will be at the warehouse. So I have asked for a refund..... silence. Do not be fooled into thinking that you are buying a quality product for discount prices. You are buying a copy of a product at expensive prices and if it does ever reach their warehouse, judging from other reviews you need to be prepared to pay up to double the price of the item in delivery! I'm still asking for a full refund and I've asked my credit card company to assist with obtaining it."
Posted 6 months ago
"My "Eames House Bird" finally arrived after 8 weeks but I was dismayed to find one of the eyes had fallen out. I decided to glue it back on myself to avoid the hassle of returning the goods after waiting so long for it. Unfortunately, in the course of the following year, the paint on the legs started to peel off. When I emailed my complaint to Voga I was asked to send photos of the fault, etc, which I did. After 6 months and no reply, I wrote again, was sent basically the same standard email reply, sent the same photos again and was then told that the guarantee was no longer valid. Considering I paid €82 for it back in 2015, it wasn't dirt-cheap and I expected the 5-year guarantee on Voga furniture to also apply to the bird. Wrong. Pathetic customer service and sub-standard quality (I was also told that Voga no longer does business with the manufacturer responsible for that product. I wonder why...)"
Posted 6 months ago
"SCAM, DISHONEST!!!!!!!! Firstly, I ordered a lamp on the 2nd of April, and on the 25th of July I was notified that the "quality control experts" had concluded that my order did not meet the required quality standards, and therefore the delivery of my order would now be on week 37. That is more than double than stated on their FAQ, however 9 months for a lamp is outrageous. I asked to cancel my order and for a refund, but I was informed they do not do refunds since the production starts as soon as the order is received. This is very hard to believe (a very simple lamp does not take 9 months to be produced), and either way, they could have kept my lamp for the next costumer. After a lot of back and forth with their costumer service, I decided it was not worth the fight and that I would wait for my lamp. I was offered a 10% off my next purchase, which needless to say i will not be using. After that, I was notified by DSV on the 5th of September that my lamp had arrived to the warehouse in Ireland, and that the delivery would cost me DOUBLE the price the lamp had cost me. They need to NOTIFY their costumers BEFORE the payment that they are not able to deliver to the delivery address! It is UNACCEPTABLE and extremely DISHONEST for them not to notify the costumer that they will have to pay more than the actual price to get the item delivered. Furthermore, the communication with DSV was quite difficult, they gave me a different price with every email, almost 1/3 of the price they had given me at the beginning with no reason whatsover. In conclusion: DO NOT BUY VOGA"
Posted 6 months ago
"Do not buy from this company thay are fraudulent. We ordered 6 chairs thay took are money. The order was never sent now in legal on goings through the credit card company to retrieve funds. DO NOT BUY FROM THIS COMPANY read the reviews. Any review thats gives them a rating is fake. This company is under investigation DO NOT GIVE THEM YOUR CREDIT CARD DETAILS."
Posted 6 months ago
"all is bad don't buy , i'm still waiting my money back"
Posted 6 months ago
"Dodaná zásilka neodpovídala popisu ani kvalitě slibovaného materialu.Čas dodání neodpovídá slibum z objednávky. Objednaný kabát měl být z materiálu Flauš,ale přišla tenká umělá látka. Reklamace neřeší,nereagují na emaily,telefon chybí.Pokud někdy odpoví emailem,tak vám hned sdělí,že návrat zboží bude do Belgie na vaše náklady a pouze do 14 dní od převzetí zásilky,ale musíte vyplnit nějaký formulář pro návrat zboží,který,ale nepošlou (několikrát mnou urgováno). Nakonec poslán pouze v angličtině. DODÁCÍ LIST + FAKTURA CHYBÍ.FIRMA JE NESOLIDNÍ A ZBOŽÍ NEKVALITNÍ !!!UŽ NIKDY NIC NEOBJEDNÁM A NEDOPORUČUJI-ZTRÁTA PENEZ I ČASU."
Posted 7 months ago
"Very frustrating company to deal with. Think they are based in Hong Kong. Depot north of England. My order arrived however it was completely wrong it should have been delivered to a customer in Kent. Very yoga had the nerve to ask me to send the order the the correct customer! Although they always answered any email they continually wanted pictures of the order/postage label etc etc. I retuned the parcel at my expense £8.60 and according to Hong Kong the warehouse in England took a week to input my return on their computer. It has taken many email exchanges to obtain a refund. Just so exhausting. I am confused as there seems to be 2 Trust Pilot review sites. One has very positive reviews and other terrible so I am not sure what is going on there. Please be aware if you order from this company and need to return anything it can be very long winded. It took many exchanges of emails to get their return address which is VeryVoga Return Centre, Unit 4, Stirchley Trading Estate, Hazelwell Road, Birmingham, B30 2PF. Be sure to track your return. Never again will I order from this company. Stupidly I thought I was dealing with a company/supplier based in UK. I am sure they make it difficult to return an item so that a customer just gives up!"
Posted 8 months ago
"Everything went wrong. Huge delivery costs, 8 months waiting for 4 chairs ( normally, because i still don't have them), package damaged but they are not responsible for delivery, manufacturing defect on two tables ( by the way, six months waiting before delivery). They wrote me to use some sandpaper to repair it! If you complain they promise you deals that they do not respect. Voga is a gang of crooks."
Posted 8 months ago
"I placed an order for 3 dresses on 15th July, I paid extra for expedited delivery, 6 days, order arrived on 2nd August, dresses nothing like advertised. I have enquire about returns, informed that 8 could have a discount coupon if I kept them, told I have to download returns form, pay for postage and money in my account in 7 days, wish I’d read these reviews earlier. DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY THEY ARE A DISGRACE AND SHOULD NOT BE ALLOWED TO TRADE!, no stars is not an option 😡"
Posted 9 months ago
"Scam!!! Do not place an order from this company! We ordered 6 dinning chairs in January and it took them over 5 months to deliverer We were not informed about the delivery time, or the outrages shipping cost. When the chairs finally were produced and arriving at VOGA's warehouse (VOGA keep no stock and there is no information of production time) we received an email informing us that our chairs had been sent to their prefferd logistic company (DSV Logistic). A few days later we were presented an invoice from DSV of almost £600 for shippingcost to Norway. Since VOGA is using DSV as their logistic partner VOGA refers to DSV for Q regarding the shipping cost. DSV on the on the other hand tells you to arrange your own shipping if you are not happy with DSV. A perfect scam set up between VOGA and DSV. To top it all two of the chairs were damaged (one was chipped and the other had wrong colour). In return for the damaged chair the offerd a 10% payback and advised me to buy a walnut mark pen to fix the chair. The other chair is still waiting being reviewed by warehouse. You have been warned!!!!"
Posted 9 months ago
"It's a fraud. First they don't inform clearly of the additional costs for shipping when you buy, you only receive an Email one week later asking for (in my case) shipping costs that are double of the stuff I bought. Second, it took 3 weeks of complaining Emails to get a reply to my refund request. Lastly they refused to refund me back, I am now claiming EU rights on Guarantees and returns (/https://europa.eu/youreurope/citizens/consumers/shopping/guarantees-returns/index_en.htm)"
Posted 9 months ago
"DO NOT BUY FROM VOGA Do not use this company, Voga. Not only do they not clearly inform their customers anywhere about how you need to ship the items you purchase from the warehouse in Ireland, but I received a faulty replica of a George Nelson bubble lamp. The metal frame is literally splitting through the material. I have sent photos & a description to customer services in order to get a full refund & have been sending countless messages for a few months to no response. They have only offered me €14 discount (this has taken months) which is completely unacceptable & has not even been paid to me - any other company would admit its a manufacturer's fault & allow a full return including shipping costs covered or give a considerable refund for the fault. DO NOT use Voga - I am now looking into my EU rights for protection of purchase in this situation as surely they cannot get away with this???"
Posted 10 months ago
Voga is rated 1.06 based on 67 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support