Vodafone Ltd Free Sims Reviews

3.40 Rating 10 Reviews
60% of reviewers recommend Vodafone Ltd Free Sims
20 Review Views (past 24 hours)
11AM - 1PM
0 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
0 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
0 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
0 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
0 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
20 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
0 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
0 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
0 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
0 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
0 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
0 Review Views
11AM
11AM

Phone:
08700 776655

Location:
Vodafone House, The Connection

Categories:
Mobile Phones
Mobile Phones

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Vodafone Ltd Free Sims ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Persistently poor customer service over 4 years. Constant mistakes and now refusing to recognise any fault for data allowance being exceeded even though previous operators promised it would be fine. There is so much miscommunication in Vodafone between departments I always come off the phone to them wants g to scream!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Very happy with service recived when buying new phone"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Very happy with service recived when buying new phone"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Very informative, friendly staff. Very helpful when explaining options."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Extremely helpful In Elgin shop set up my new phone which I had problems with. No quibble just got on and did it and no charge"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Vodafone doesn't let you cancel contracts, and then sets the bailiffs on you even though you haven't used their wretched worthless service post-cancellation. Their call centre drones refuse to provide answers. Avoid this company at all costs."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Stay away completely rubbish company, signal problems, coverage problems, network issues for specially internet. rubbish customer services. stupid and rude people working at Vodafone most of them couldn't even speak English properly. very bad system they are using for monthly direct debit have to call them every month manually to make a payment."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Always been a reliable service and customer service has always been great. I have and will always recommend Vodafone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very poor network, constant billing mistakes and poor English speaking staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Visited Vodafone in High Wycombe on Saturday with my elderly mother. The manager was really patient, and very helpful- service level was excellent, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Vodafone Ltd Free Sims is rated 3.40 based on 10 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This