Vivus Reviews

2.03 Rating 61 Reviews
0% of reviewers recommend Vivus
18 Review Views (past 24 hours)
2PM - 4PM
0 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
0 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
0 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
0 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
18 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
0 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
0 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
0 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
0 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
0 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
0 Review Views
2PM
2PM

About Vivus: Payday Loans (30 days)

Visit Website

Phone:
02033 555 559

Email:
info@vivus.co.uk

Location:
2nd Floor, Scotswood House, Thornaby Place, Stockton-on-Tees,

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Vivus made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Quite frankly i was disappointed when i repay my loan and then was told i couldn't borrow again"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Are you Vivus? No one is perfect. Reply to this negative review and show your potential customers that you value the feedback Vivus receives and that when things do go wrong you do your best to put things right. Reply Free
Delivery
Information
Price
"I was happy with the service from Vivus, payouts were quick and customer service was good. However was let down by the fact that having had 2 loans with them that were payed off in full on the date due without any problems, when i went to apply for a new loan and despite my financial circumstances not changing i was refused straight away. Still receiving emails saying my credit limit has been increased and to apply for my new loan, but no real point if they are refusing to give me one."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Greedy"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Would not recommend this company"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"I don recommend vivus but id do have a small grievance in that I applied for a loan last week and got turned down, I still don't understand why to be honest other than that I was a good payer. still finding it hard to take as I had to go provident which I didn't want to do."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Helped When i needed it but very poor Customer Service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"I started very impressed with his company but they have since let me down"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"I took out a small loan from you and paid it back no problems. I applied again a couple of months later and you turned me down for no reason. I will probably not use you again. I would give you a "Very Good" for my first experience but a "Very Poor" for my second."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"After receiving on loan which was fully remain in full on date required I was then refused for another loan this is disgusting... Will never use Vivus again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Great customer service and speed of funds transfer excellent but badly let down by promotional adverts which don't deliver what is promised."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"some reason im no longer acceptable, this is after several loans, all repaid no problem"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"I was accepted for £100 which was not paid into bank so a week later I was told to have another £100 which did get to my bank. The only issue is that now the original £100 which did not get paid into bank is now in default with Vivus and the £100 has now turned into £145 of which I have been contacted by email phone and letter. Each time I do get contacted I explain what has happened but each time I am asked to pay back money which has not been lent."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Not happy at being rejected a second loan,after paying back first loan early..won't try again"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"Quick loan initially but poor confusing after service. Repaid loan in accordance with repayment terms but then refused a new one."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"I receive e mails saying I am a good customer and you will be happy to give me a loan. When I apply you say NO. I do not know the reason and customer service says they do not know the reason for refusal. But I would use Vivus as their rates are fair and the website is easy to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Quite happy to loan the first time and I was happy to extend for a day (even having to pay for a weeks extension). Tried recently to apply again for a slightly higher amount but refused straight away; then get emails inviting me to apply for another loan. What a bunch of jokers !!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Good at first but when ive tried to apply again for another one ive been turned down even though i paid on time and sometimes even before due date."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"I had two loans which were paid on time. You sent a message saying my credit rating had mproved as a result and increased my lending limit accordingly. Since then I have been refused every time I apply. There have been no other changes in my personal circumstances..........it's just bizarre!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"I took out a loan with Vivus and on the payment date was offered a chance to defer payment. I was also told if I paid in full then waited 7 days my credit limit would be doubled. I paid in full then waited 7 days and applied for a higher loan only to be told I was not eligible for a new loan."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"This loan company is stupid. I took out my interest free first loan with no problem.paid it all back on the correct date and then was constantly refused a loan after that.wots that all about?I won't be using this company again,there loss"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Vivus is rated 2.03 based on 61 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support